Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39061 - 39075 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Halllana Yes 9 9/4/23
Review by Savoir Faire (351 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Our schedules rarely mix but when they do, its a win/win for the both of us. Its been a while since I last saw The Lana but nothing has changed with her. You can pretty much EXPECT the EXPERIENCE with her to be CLEAN and satisfying. She offers a shower both before and after. In call is always neat, fresh and clean. Hospitality, therapy and her conversation = A+, to put it bluntly, she treats a MAN how a MAN should be treated, if you know what I mean. Okay, now that I got all of that out of the way, when I arrived, I knocked once and the door opened. She was slightly surprised and noticed I had this "not so pleasant look" on my face. She was very attentive and lets just say, she not only worked that look off of my face LOL, she relaxed me and PUT HANDS on my body that satisfied me both in a mental/physical which is always a good thing for those involved. Thanks Lana, LOL you can put your hands on me anytime. The Savior Faire "We both needed one another" and "Halllana always gets her man" Award goes to the ever so talented Ms Halllana. Take care of yourself and I shall see you soon.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hot Violet Yes 19 9/5/23
Review by livealittlelovealot (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Violet is young and sexy with a rocking body, with a perky, pretty rack, soft skin and has a generally laid back attitude. It took her a long time to respond to my initial message I sent but eventually she did. Just so happens she lives very close to me. Once she was ready I sent her an Uber and she was there quickly. Violet is very petite, thin and a nice plump booty. So tiny in fact that she was having a hard time taking all that I am in that place we love so much. If your of average size then it shouldn't be an issue for you but I'm not average. So i took it really slowly after a great DATY and a BBBJ. The GFE, LFK BBBJ intimacy and sensuality was definitely great. We just never really did get it all the way in her but I still enjoyed myself and I'm sure she enjoyed it as well. I told her that we can go shopping anytime she wants for a toy to help out with being able to take more in her without the issues we had. We Still definitely had a good time but unfortunately I was unable to finish before she had to go. I just had to take care of it alone while thinking of her once she was gone. Like I said she is tiny and I'm not. Hopefully we can try it again sometime soon. I would definitely repeat and I'm sure you'll have fun with her as well. Thanks again Violet and see you soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
annamaria So-So 7 9/5/23
Review by SillyWilly223 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Anna Maria caught my eye last time she was visiting Denver. I wasn't able to see her then, but jumped at the opportunity this time around. With so many positive reviews, I had high hopes and was extremely eager to meet her. Overall, I am glad we met, though I do have mixed feelings about our time together. Positive things first. Anna Maria was very helpful and understandung through the screening process. I wasn't sure I would be able to provide what she was asking for, which I did explain in my first message to her. She worked with me patiently to get it sorted out. Once I arrived, I rinsed off, then joined her so we could get better acquainted. She is the gal in the pictures, and an absolute knockout. She seemed like a sweet girl, with a good heart. Kind and genuine. Now for the not so great stuff. After joining her, post shower, it was kind of straight to. Though, that may have been partially on me for not communicating I would have preferred to take things a bit slower. A quick BBBJ, just enough to get me at attention, then on with the cover. After a couple of minutes spent between doggie and mish, she was done, and began insisting I also be done. Back to an unenthusiastic “partial” bbbj, she really was not into it for whatever reason. I opted for CIM and she had me use my hand to finish while she waited impatiently for the shot. Afterwards, we did chat for a bit, and we joked and danced around the room a little, but it was clear she really didn’t want me there. From what I could tell she was just being nice to a guy she didn’t want to be with. She kept saying how tired she was, making subtle moves to evade being fully present with me, and seemed more concerned with her next than her current one. She politely showed me the door around the 45 minute mark. My general impression is she’s a bit spread too thin to deliver great consistently. I imagine I just caught her at a bad time, but who knows? Maybe I did something horribly wrong and just have no idea. I cannot confidently recommend CIM YMMV. However, I would like to see her again and give it another shot, if she will have me.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
karley.pdx Yes 91 9/5/23
Review by Hex303 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 15 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! I have been trying to meet up with Karly for a very long time and things wouldn't line up. Finally was able to meet her and am so sorry it took so long. This gal is amazing. She has such great energy and is genuinely good to be around. Her looks and body are to die for. Tasteful GFE that includes DFK. Starting with jaw dropping untranslated french to a great ride I was happy all along the way. Ill be back and staying longer.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HarmonyLove702 No 1 9/5/23
Review by Zachmaniac (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I went to Harmony’s & was majorly disappointed. She looks absolutely nothing like her pics show. And even once I was there, she wasn’t even paying attention. She was on her phone the whole time until I told her to get off it. I had requested an hour of her time. But only got 30 minutes because she wanted to invite her friend upstairs to the room. I will definitely not be seeing her ever again.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade_Jasmine Yes 6 9/5/23
Review by cefrey (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just had an amazing time with Jade! She is a beautiful smart and witty Thai women! She knows here way around the bed and gives the most amazing massage! She speaks fluent French with no need for any translation. I opted to finish this way as she got some very important massage moves in for the ending. Go see her before she leaves or when she returns. She is that awesome!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ann777 Yes 8 9/5/23
Review by Silk2010 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. Very pretty and petite FBSM-only provider. Limited English, but who cares. Mutual touching with some limits. The visuals are amazing. Would definitely repeat.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Body Type: Athletic Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/5/23
Review by DJfox (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Prompt in replying to messages and setting up. Gave very good directions. Delighted to see that she that her pictures are her - recent and accurate. Smart and eloquent. It was fun talking to her and I nearly forgot I was there for something else. Absolute gfe (dfk, bbbj, daty, cfs, cim) with great skills. I hope to see her again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
natalyrose Yes 2 9/5/23
Review by whatagame (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I decided to roll the dice on Nataly since someone with the same web and ad setup was recently here and had good reviews. She said (though it was a bit tough to say if we were ever communicating--my Russian is shit!) she doesn't have any friends who have been here. Contacted her and was walking into her room two hours later. She definitely has a routine: 'shoes go there'; 'here's a towel' (shower required). But all delivered with the cutest smile. I come out of the shower to naked Nataly sitting on the bed, saying, "You ready?" You bet. One note, though the pictures are accurate, and I bet they're her, she doesn't look like that. Unless you set up a session at a professional modeling shoot, who does? I think I'd rather roll around with the cute, real young woman I saw than the airbrush fantasy. Pluses - That smile, every time, even when she said she was shy about receiving compliments on it. Just a lovely and enticing body--small, real and responsive breasts and curves that are as good to caress or hold onto as look at. Mad cbj skills--I'd never say as good as without, but if I'd gone for without I probably wouldn't have lasted. Not afraid to say what she likes and what she doesn't. Fun IOP--I'd read a review that said she was reserved, and I didn't feel that. She seemed to have fun, even when the focus was probably more on mine. Minuses - dfk was lk, no f, at least for me. I would guess, ok I'd bet though maybe not big, the 5 min to go alarm went off at 40 min (no way was it after 45 min). Felt like the old days when they called in when they arrived and someone called them out 40 min later. That's actually a trend I've been noticing.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/6/23
Review by Searchingforyou (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy set up! Was able to provide screening and schedule within a few hours. I was greeted to a gorgeous woman that hugged me right away. I was able to start out with a quick shower and get right to it. Bbbj was great! Then straight to CG my fav. Couldn’t resist the view and enjoyed it too much right away. We chatted after and just enjoyed each others company. Would def recommend and revisit !


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 135 9/6/23
Review by Myst22 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: For those who may not be interested in longer reviews, then I will simply summarize at the start: If you have not seen Leyla before, GO SEE HER. And if you have? Well, obviously, GO SEE HER AGAIN. This woman deserves it. I knew I had experienced something special when, halfway through my drive home, I found myself wondering "did that really just happen?" :) And now for a little more detail... First off - the initial setup, screening, and pretty much everything leading up to our meeting went off without a hitch. When it came time for me to leave, I was a bit nervous as I have some vision issues that can sometimes get me turned around, and the last thing I wanted was to make a mistake and show up late. Gratefully, Leyla was more than helpful in providing clear directions for me that I was able to follow right to her. It was very much a relief to have someone understand and work with me and my troublesome eyes - thank you again for that, Leyla - I appreciate it much more than you might realize. Once the fun started, it was everything I had hoped for, and then some. Leyla has a few very simple rules she asks her friends to abide by, which I found to be no problem whatsoever - but most everything else was fair game, including all of my personal favorites. I'm not one to go into too many explicit details in my reviews, but I'll just say that I consider myself an ass man, and Leyla most certainly made my day there :). I also loved hearing and seeing her physically react to my touch, and Leyla has just as much of a soft and sensual side as she does a wild side. I am still pretty new to this hobby, and I'm not ashamed to admit that before this year, I had gone quite a long while without being physically intimate with someone; as a result, I feel like I'm still shaking the rust off, and lingering insecurities can sometimes get in the way. I wanted to state that because my time with Leyla helped *immensely* in chipping away at those walls, and I left feeling more confident than I have in a long while. Also, much to my pleasant surprise, she was able to pick up on some of the activities and fantasies I was into, without me needing to verbalize them in any way. Truly remarkable. To finish up this review, though, I would say that all of the words I have written above can plainly be attributed to the fact that Leyla is a very passionate, but also extremely *empathetic* woman. Not only is she very talented in anticipating your needs in the heat of the moment, but she is also a kind and understanding soul. This became very apparent during the conversations we had in between the fun stuff (something I consider just as important as the "main event", so to speak). I could probably keep rambling on, but I'll end it here. Leyla, thank you so much for spending the afternoon with me, and I very much look forward to seeing you again (and breaking a few more of those stubborn walls down)!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/6/23
Review by sexyba514 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Karol is one of the best providers I have seen! I was unsure about contacting her since she only had a couple reviews but I took a chance and it was the best decision! She is way prettier and natural in person. I got there and I took a quick shower. When I came out she was laying on the bed with the sexiest blue thong on with her bubble butt perked up. I felt like I had died and gone to heaven! We started off with lfk then she gave me a great bbbj. I then started daty and we moved to 69. She then covered me up and started riding me. We then proceeded to many more moves until the finale. She was amazing and we had a wonderful chat about Brazil and that she needs to go back. Hopefully she will come back to Denver soon cause she is incredible. She is moving up my favorite list quickly. Please treat her right and let's hope that she makes Denver one of her go to spots.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Goddess Rhiannon Yes 25 9/6/23
Review by edwardlewis (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Rhiannon is one of those special ladies that knows what she's doing and does it well. I've seen her several times and each time gets better. Her magic hands know how to relief tension and stress. I love her curvy body and large breast. She will make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Treat her like the queen she is.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 9/6/23
Review by YankeeClipper (207 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a fun and sinful Sunday morning! Stevie was so much fun and made me feel at ease right away. All.activities mentioned in previous reviews were fabulous. Thank you Stevie!!!


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
natalyrose Yes 2 9/6/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nataly is a very pretty tall slim lady. She greeted me with a kiss and handed me a towel and asked me to go clean myself. I came out in my birthday suit and she quickly removed her clothing. I tossed a pillow on the floor and knelt down for some fresh DATY which she seemed to enjoy and even said "Thank You" when I got up. She reciprocated with a CBJ which eventually evolved to CG followed by a HJ finish (LK, DATY, CBJ, CG, HJ).


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: