Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39061 - 39075 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Ryann Yes 76 12/1/08
Review by set2jet (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ryann is one of those ladies you cant see enough. Ryann is allways tops on my list of folks to see when i get home. One call and she take care of it all.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 12/1/08
Review by brraki (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have had the privlage of seeing Ryann a couple of times now and this is overdue. Ryann is my atf, She is sexy in every way(in mind and body) The first time I met her she arrived at my home dressed in thigh highs high heels and an overcoat with nothing on underneth per my request. After getting to know each other in the hot tub we adjourned to the bedroom many fantasies were fullfilled. The second time was at her incall, talk about a fun place. Men enjoy the swing and movies. Thank you ryann for great memories until we meet again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 12/1/08
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've been interested in Ryann for some time, back when she used a different name. However, she's way far away from where I live and that was a consideration. However, the opportunity to be in her area presented itself and I took advantage of it. Sure glad I did. She has a great incall. She's very pleasant, intelligent and easy to relate to. We talked quite a while, had fun for a while and I certainly left "refreshed". She's a great gal,like others I highly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Blake Taylor AKA Sexy Taylor Yes 8 12/1/08
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Her skills are wonderful, and she will leave you very satisfied. She can do wonderfulthings orally.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 12/1/08
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexis has one of the most attractive incalls I've seen in a while. Its up north, which suits me fine. She's quite attactive, a little reserved, but quite an eyeful when clothes come off. She posts every so often, around other activities in her life. When I saw her most recent post, I contacted her and was able to set up an appointment right away, The session was great, and I left quite pleased.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laylonie AKA Barbiedoll AKA Babydoll No 1 12/1/08
Review by JJFan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: False advertising all the way. Stay away from this one! Very bad experience overall.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 11/30/08
Review by denverjohn (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: well, i rarely do this, but in this case absolutely have to...a couple of saturday nights ago, i was in chat, mentioning how bad i wanted to go to the retreat (swingers club)..ryann came in and said 'ill go, i love the retreat'. we had met in the past, but only on a social basis, so its not as if we were total strangers. after a short conversation, she showered and met me there. within minutes (and one quick drink) we were in the hot tub, and the fun began. the utf, daty and general foreplay in the tub was amazing, and attracted several couples, who just sat and watched, especially when she used the well placed jets and my fingers as her personal toy. after a thorough soak, and another quick drink it was off to one of the semi-private rooms..where i got to know her on a more intimate level...more of the above, a little russian, and multiple positions. although i was about ready to burst, we took a break, checked out the rest of the club and the 'activities' in the other rooms. the fireplace room looked warm, cozy and we found another spot to resume the fun. more of all the letters described above (god she can go forever), while we watched two other couples near us. between the view, and the ryann 'squeeze' in the cowgirl position was all i could handle. it was an incredible night, with an incredible girl. if i had to say something negative about the whole evening is that the main reason to go to a swingers club is to swing, i got so caught up in ryann that i really lost interest in playing with any of the other women. thanks again ryann, cant wait til we go again. btw, we talked about how much fun it would be to get a group together and spend an evening there...if youre interested, let her know, but remember shell be MY date.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie No 12 11/30/08
Review by diverdan (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Second time I've tried to see her but as I get to the location, my second call is not returned. I must have spooked her or something. It is true that my ph looks like a cop number, but she returned my call to set up an appointment. I don't know what to think. Things happen. I don't really blame anyone for trying to be safe. Mostly I'm just disappointed as I think her pics are way cool. Maybe she will read this and we can set something up. She is way young and indy, so that could explain spooking so easily. I am perplexed. Hope you have better luck than I did. (actually I don't care if you see her or not. just wish I could.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 16 11/30/08
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is about 2 weeks old. I've been seeing Camille with moderate regularity for some time now, because she is always so enthusiastic and accommodating with me. As always, YMMV, but for me Camille has never had a bad day and has always provided an enthusiastic GFE and great personal interaction. These days, she seems eager to expand her list of playtime activities. So guys, if you are considerate, I can't imagine a better guaranteed good time. Highly re-recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 11/29/08
Review by JeffNcastlerock (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is very late but had to post. She is an amazing young lady. you would be very lucky to spend any time with her you can. She is warm and sensual and cute as hell. Great UTF, thank you from Coach


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 11/28/08
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Evangeline was the best reason to leave homw on Black Friday! It is a good thing she is so far North, because otherwaise I would quickly go broke. She is a beautiful, intelligent young lady that was a pleasure to spend time with. I am not one to go into details, but you can't go wrong with this lady. In a city blessed with some of the finest provider's, Evangeline is one of the best that I have met.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 16 11/28/08
Review by Melquiades (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thi8 review is long overdue. I had trouble logging in and gave up before coming back and realizing my account had lapsed through disuse and I had to re-register. I saw Camille during hr October trip to Grand Junction. It was my first encounter with her but it won't be my last. She is delightful--a great mixture of sweetness, affection, and energetic & acrobatic passion. She's also very responsive, which I like. She look better than her photos and even though it as our first meeting, she was easy to establish rapport with. She has another website and email address now, apparently, but the ones lsted above are still active. Her new photos make me more eager than ever to hurry up and see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 11/27/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Valorie at an incall hotel. There was a slight problem finding her exact location, partly my fault as I had a little trouble with her accent. The accent is charming , actually. Once I arrived, the fun began promptly. She found what I liked and told me what she liked. And she really liked it. Val is a hot blooded, energetic latin lover, a great kisser, multi ogasmic. She makes sure that you have fun and that she does, too. She knows how to please a man and enjoys doing it. Often my reviews are fantastic. This is not grade inflation, but truly how I felt upon leaving and recalling the sessions later.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 11/27/08
Review by rodney-1362 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Absolutely one of the best GFE's around! Lena is the ultimate host, setting up a comfortable and romantic setting that made me feel right at home. She was easy to contact and the arrangements were no problem at all with a couple of references. We got to know each other on the couch over drinks. Lena's a great kisser and we had a great time before she gave me a tour of the rest of the place. The rest of the visit was nothing short of fantastic, leaving me exhausted and mind-blown. Although I am twice her age, I really enjoyed her young energy and enthusiasm, without feeling like I was that much older! She knows when to apply a youthful giggle and when to slow down and expertly make things more romantic. Just perfect. Lena likes to snuggle and cuddle too, which is a great way to finish. Her pictures and her website are very accurate and helpful. She is true to them both. Somehow my first attempt at submitting a review failed, but I've seen her again since then. The second visit was even better than the first.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 11/27/08
Review by HvacGuy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elena Popped my cherry!! I'm new to the board and new to the hobby and to be honest i was a little bit nervous. Elena was extremely friendly and made me feel right at home. After a nice back rub i was very relaxed and Elena was very generous with everyting! She really enjoys what she does. Thank you Elena, i will see you soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: