Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 40341

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Ava Yes 8 11/19/08
Review by jlp (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ahhhhh, Ava was fantastic, we had some difficulty Getting together as the cab driver kept getting lost, but I assure you gentlemen it was worth the wait, Ava has a great attitude and really seems to enjoy what she does, we had a dinner date planned and she wore a very attractive suit that if you can emagine left you wodering all through dinner what might be hiding under her "well it was all and more than I expected" We eventually ended up in my room and with out going into all the details I will tell you if you havent experienced Ava you have missed the best part of living, she deffinatly the first phone call I will make on my next trip to the fine City of Denver..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunny Phillips Yes 32 11/19/08
Review by Kaos (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No moniker could be more appropriate for this asp than "Sunny". Right off the bat, her open, cheerful disposition sets the tone for the session to come. Her pictures can be viwed here: http://www.preferred411.com/fortcollins/sunnyphillips . She was running a rare special, 50 minutes for , so I took advantage of this offer. Sunny is well-versed in her craft, a true pleasure. She even offered a wonderful massage after the festivities. If you're lucky, she might even introduce you to a few more ladies that are UTR.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 11/19/08
Review by angel69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I see Shaun Grey frequently, and it's not just because she is beautiful and smart. She's a lot of fun, her lips are plump, those beautiful eyes, her kissing is deep and passionate, omg just by thinking I want to go back. One more thing, beware if u drive a stick vehicle, because those legs will not work properly after u c her, I cant wait to see u again. your my ATF.. do you still have ckin2you or apple??


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rebecca Love Yes 18 11/19/08
Review by damien6666 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: well i had a great time you will not belive the time you will have she is very oral and can take it to the limit of no return wow!!!!!!!!!! and to tell you it is a tight peach!!!!!!!!!!and you will want more dont miss out i know i want to eee more she can do??????????


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 11/19/08
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 11/18/08
Review by LoveThoseLadies (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Here's what I dream about: You simply can't go wrong with this talented and beautiful young lady! She made me king of the world for an hour! I had been hanging out at the EB all day, and had called 3 other independent providers, left messages, but not heard back from any of them- ugg. But it was meant to be. At about 3:15 PM, DT posted some specials - right as I was about to give up for the day! I had been wanting to see Shaun or Bella, so I called right away and 15 minutes later was walking into her incall for the day. Obviously, setup was very easy. The lady on the phone was very professional - I just had to tell her when I wanted to see Shaun and my P411 info, and we were all set. She did'nt play games - she told me the special donation with no prompting - putting my mind at ease that I wouldn't have to talk/haggle/explain when I got there. The incall was the only "non-great" part of the experience. It was at one of those month-to-month or week-to-week studio rental places. The bummer was that it was only a couple doors down from the managment office, on the same level, and the live-in managers were hanging around out front in lawn chairs, watching people come and go! I was told to just go on in to the room with out knocking to make it less suspicious... The cleanliness was fine however. OK, now the good part! A stunning beauty in black lingerie and high heels greeted me as I barged into her room. She ran over for a hug and kiss. I quickly freshened up, then she proceeded to rock my world. She was eager to please and the experience was closer to PSE than GFE for the action part of the session. She occasionally talked dirty, which was a real turn on. She knows what the guys like to see and does it willingly: she told me to stand for the start of UTF, and eye contact with a smile was prevalent for the whole session, including DATY, (very clean BTW). Pyhsically, the favorite feature for me was her wonderful nipples - they stand out what seemed like half and inch from her beautiful small breasts. She said they are sensitive, and I thouroughly enjoyed them. I loved the DFK. This was only my 2nd ASP experience, and the first one I was not able to hit the goal (Anxiety, stress, etc). No problem here, and I think a big part of it was the DFK - I was able to feel more "involved" with it, and she picked right up on the fact I liked it and kept coming back to it. After one SOG, we cuddled for a while - she said she really likes to do that, and I loved it. Then she asked if I wanted a massage. She seems to have some training, and it was wonderful to just lay there and relax for a while afterwards. She threw-in just enough surprise moves and bites to keep my interest and focus! Wonderful, wonderful.... She smells wonderful - I can still smell her perfume, and it makes me close my eyes and go "Ahhhhhhh :)" MSOG was available, she was very willing. however, I had not had anything to eat and drink all day, and a headache popped up after my first pop. Plus, I was having a great time chatting with her - she is a joy to converse with!. Please treat this Treasure well - thank you Shaun, I will return!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 11/18/08
Review by Horneguyter (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have always wanted to see Jenna. Jenna had a later than usual availability, and I jumped at the opportunity to see her. What more can I say that others haven't? She has a very nice incall, easy accessibility. Jenna is a gorgeous lady. She has a fantastic bod and a cute southern voice. Her "talents" are fantastic and I see what everyone raves about. I could go on about her for hours, but I will end it by saying "If you haven't seen her, you are missing out on something great"! Thanks again Jenna!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katalina AKA Katrina Yes 10 11/18/08
Review by ParGolfer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Upon seeing the new pics of Katalina (Escort Board) / Katrina (Back Page), I went back and forth on whether to schedule a visit. I read the 3 prior reviews and decided to pull the trigger. The appointment was very spontaneous, called, Katalina answered and I was shocked that she didn't ask for references. I went ahead and scheduled for a same day appointment. I arrived using the 2 call system. She answered and said she would be about 15 minutes, because she was in the shower. I eventually was given the location of the incall. Walked into her apartment.She immediately started undressing. Here we go 3Gs style I thought. She was not into much kissing, The details of activities are listed above. One thing though, She received about 5 phone calls during the session and answered 4, actually having a conversation while I was banging her. I had to laugh to myself...So after I cleaned up, she kind of expected me to be on my way, and said that MSOG was not on the menu. I wasn't going away that easily, because, on the positive side, she is a beautiful full figured 20 something old. So we ended up giving each other a back massage and talking for the remainder of the scheduled time, only to learn that she had another appointment in 10 minutes. So, bottom line here gentlemen, is this: Killer body, beautiful face, 3Gs, Fun to talk to. She does seem to have alot of visitors, and appears to be in the business for one reason only. Still, I have to admit that her looks are flat out intoxicating.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/17/08
Review by Spitfire1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not a lot to report other than you do get what you pay for. She was not into the session and did not make much effort to make it a comfortable or fun time. She was very mechanical to get the pop ASAP and move on out the door. She is a bit heavier than the pics and her hair is much shorter. I'd rather pay more to get more like, more time, a better attitude, etc. I won't be calling again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 11/16/08
Review by 442 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jordan is a wonderful person. She has a fantastic body, great personality, she is also an intelligent woman. Its easy to forget she is only 20 years old. She has a nursing background so she is a little more careful then the average asp when it comes to hygene so there are some restrictions. But trust me she really strives to please her clients and you will have a great time with this woman. Jordan, thank you!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/15/08
Review by red rocket (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia is totally hot,and very professional. Everything went very well during our time together. Very clean hygiene, personality is great and her body definitely matched her pictures!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 11/15/08
Review by AFMonger (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Standard 2-call setup, she answered the phone right away. Her new place is fairly easy to find. Started off with UTF (very good), moved to DATY (she enjoys this as long as you know what your doing)! Her hygiene was excellent, and the view was nice. From DATY moved to some russian, then CFS (cowgirl), and she rode me hard until I thought my saddle horn was going to wear off. Anyways, she's very nice, I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 11/15/08
Review by lefty (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy set-up on Friday. Few phone calls to change time, then location. The small inconvenience was worth it. Petite, hot body. Friendly conversationalist. We actually know alot of the same people, having run in the same crowd. Tender kisses soon became steamy hot. Clothes started coming off to a great UTF and 69. She really likes what she does and admits she's addicted. Great kitty, especially when she mounted me in CG. Hot, tight, wet. Her rythm from up and down to start, to a great forward and back had me explode in no time. She cleaned me up, we had a sip of wine, chatted, then HJ to more UTF and 69. She rode me more for a bit, but I was too spent from shot #1. I wanted so bad to give her what she wanted. I'll have to come back more rested and in shape, next time. Everything about Mercedes was first rate. I'm looking forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 53 11/14/08
Review by lefty (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All above was performed with a great attitude. Set-up was easy. Talkative but not to a point to be a turn-off. Very considerate. She was a bit large for me, but if that's what you want, she is great at what she does. She had a special going on, so her time was a bargain.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 97 11/14/08
Review by lefty (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Danielle two weeks ago. Tried to set up in the early am. It turned out we finally hooked up in the evening. A few delays made it so we had to reschedule a few times. I told her when finally meeting her, that the I hoped the wait would be worth my while. It certainly was. Great MILF, PSE, UTF, FTF, CIM. Her look, voice, moans, body, warm mouth were outstanding. She played her movie for me while she gave me UTF, put a cover on, rolled her over for Mish(she hurt her back,) nasty whispers in my ear. More UTF to CIM was so....... I get a hard on thinking of it. What a PSE. I need to go get one of her videos. I didn't last the 30 minutes with how hot of an approach she took. Don't get me wrong she was not a 3G's gal. She is just so hot. Only negative, but would not stop me from returning, was she's an obvious smoker, and room wasn't the best. When she's in a DTC hotel, I'll certainly be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: