Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 40062

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Vivian Virago Yes 15 12/11/20
Review by checkenit (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/20
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My time spent with Vivian was a great experience. The screening was appropriate and her communication was very good. She is gorgeous lady, slim and in shape, and is au naturale which I absolutely adored. Her work on my back while I was laying face down was very pleasant. Her work when I was laying on my back was outstanding. Super sensual. I highly recommend Vivian whenever she is in town. She will put a smile on your face and make your day more pleasant... guaranteed.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 4/11/21
Review by Jhollywood (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Vivian and all i can say is Wow! I was welcomed and had my first view at this lovely lady. Vivian was wearing a comfortable outfit making me feel like i was visiting a girlfriend on her way to bed. She showed me around the house putting me at ease of my unfamiliar surroundings and led me to the massage room. I was wanting a FBSM and i got exactly what i wanted. I can describe my time with her as an exchanging of energy and an i reached a level of calmness that i have not attained with someone for a while. I am extremely happy to have made the choice to meet Vivian. I hope to be able to see Vivian soon.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 7/27/21
Review by MrChai123 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian is high integrity with a heart of gold. She’s incredibly warm, attractive and communicative. The reviews before this are all totally accurate. I wish Colorado was home because I would see her regularly.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 9/28/21
Review by Jhollywood (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my second time meeting this gorgeous woman. It had been 5 months since we last seen each other. I was received by her warm smile and a hug. Her hands where healing and I was in need of this touch and great company. We planned on seeing each other again. She has limited availability and I wanted to not miss her next time she is in the area.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 11/2/23
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was lucky to find that Vivian was in town as she is a rare gem and an OG that I had been wanting to see for some time. Our schedules aligned and off I went. Once arrived I was greeted with nice hug and big smile. it wasn't long before I was enjoying a fantastic massage. Vivian takes her time and is really in touch with her sensuality and it shows in her caring touch. Nice amount of tasteful teasing pre-flip. Once the flip occurred things got heated even more so. As expected the massage continued on the front with no hurry of getting right to the core of things. Once the temp was just about right things moved in a direction that led to a nice happy dance. It was nice to finally meet Vivian and I highly suggest her time to anyone looking for a quality experience and a wonderful person. Thank you Vivian!!!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 6/1/17
Review by gnarley_boy12 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/17
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Noticed Viviana's BP ad and decided to chance it since she had positive reviews on other sites and am glad I did. A few of texts and we set a time for the same day. She is definitely the MILF you see in the grocery store and would like to jump on.Not a spinner but nice, sexy body. When her top came off the words "you have beautiful breasts" just came out of my mouth. Unusual for me since I normally more of a butt guy. Very responsive, tells you what likes and doesn't like which is great for me. Exceptional TF and Vivian has great FS grinds. Had a great visit, reasonable, nice, normal woman. Will repeat if she stays in the area. Minor downsides: Viviana does kiss but they are few and kind far between. Minor issue for me since kissing is one of my two favorite things. Her phone was on and rang a couple of times during the session which I fine distracting and annoying.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 6/3/17
Review by firefly (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/17
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Honestly, being new to this "world," I'm never sure what to expect. I met Viviana at her hotel room. She was cute and sexy. She was friendly, though we didn't talk very much. Time went by very quickly, but I got what I was looking for. Enjoyed her friendliness, her willingness, and her body. Was a little turned off by her small dog in the room with her, the television being on "Tanked" the entire time, and her phone ringing often. Would have been nicer to slow it down a bit and see what she is really like.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 9/25/17
Review by lane30 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She picked up and met me on short notice. Easy link up with a few texts. Super cool chick and we had a good time. CBJ, FS, Doggy. She is tight and gets into it. I will see her again for sure when she's in town.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 11/2/17
Review by Golden Native (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduling was easy so we set something up when she was going to be in town. A good time was had by all and I'm looking forward to the next time Viviana.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 2/12/18
Review by GregGonz108 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She’s a cool chick who took the time to get to know me before we got down to business. We talked a lot about sports for a while then she began to get herself warmed up for the fun. She has a sexy, curvy body which is my preference. Got a nice CBJ followed by some CFS. She’s into it and makes sure that you’re nice and drained. Definitely going to see her again.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 10/4/19
Review by gnarley_boy12 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had seen Viviana a couple of years ago but kind of lost track. Noticed her listing and decided to look her up again and glad I did. She was a bit late getting to her motel but kept me informed so it was no big deal. I think Viviana is much prettier the her pics, nice skin, beautiful firm breasts, tight body with a little tummy that is not detracting. I would say she is limited GFE because everything is covered, although with her skills it is hard to tell, and, unfortunately, very little kissing. She does have a toy which I think she prefers to receiving oral. Her "main event" skills are 10+. Easy to talk to and fun to be around. Definitely will not again be waiting two years to see her again.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 10/9/19
Review by JJ (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Viviana. Had good directions to her incall and was met by an attractive woman. Got to know each other a little and and then started to have safe and mutual fun (all activities covered) that progressed in a natural and enthusiastic way. MSOG was offered and appreciated. I Recommend.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 7/21/20
Review by Milo0909 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/20
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great provider, everything was done with enthusiasm ,wonderful cbj,mpcfs.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 12/5/20
Review by rod1972denver (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/20
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing time with Viviana and I would definitely recommend her. All activities safe and she was GFE.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vivianpearl Yes 2 7/1/23
Review by Saggingear (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian is a super petite, model quality, dime piece. It is her in the pictures and Twitter profile. Hot! An absolute Argentinian-European dream doll perfect MMs that are out of this world. TGTBT. Location is clean and classy. The GFE activities were performed very gently and sensual. BBJ, doggy, mish, LFK, HJ finisher. There is a language barrier, but not a deterrent she is a gem.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Grooming: Bare Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: