Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 40095

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
VIPDesireMonet Yes 5 9/17/18
Review by Tuscan_SS (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! All I can say is Desire is a Stunning Beauty who is sweet, intelligent and definitely knows how to please. She has a charming personality and beautiful smile that put me at ease just as soon as we met. Her skills are off the charts and she really pays attention to your desires. I had an amazing time with Desire, she is a Favorite I will see again!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ViPMadison Yes 3 2/16/20
Review by Horney (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/20
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hi I been waiting for Madison for long time and finally we meet.When I seen her at the door that was wow!! We introduce ourselves little talk and then she gets to work with CBJ that was amazing experience, we did some roleplay in first round. Then we talk little more and get back to work I could stay all night with that AMAZING girl. If you guys trying to make decision make it quick you are running out of time, you won't be disappointed Thanks Madison


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ViPMadison Yes 3 2/29/20
Review by usuallywatching (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Run. Don't. Walk. Run to see Madison when she's in town. I was skeptical that the pix were real, because they're so damn foxy. Well, yes they are! It was relatively easy to verify and I set up a meeting for later that day. The door opened on a truly voluptuous woman who was so charged up and ready to rock that we had to restrain ourselves. She got started with CBJ and everything was done safe and protected. We hit several positions and the sight of her tits bouncing and her sexy, sexy voice were too much. I'm getting excited just thinking about her now! YMMV - So the better you treat her, the better she gets. Enjoy!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ViPMadison Yes 3 3/4/20
Review by Aos82 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I know everyone wants all the juicy details, and let me tell you they are juicy but I wanted to start off with first saying that Madison was one of the best conversations I have had with a provider EVER. She was just really open and easy going. I was so into the conversation towards the end that we may have gone past our hour just talking. Ok! Now to to good stuff. If you looking for THICK in all the right places than what are you freaking waiting for? Hit her up! Opened the door to see her in a sexy leopard type bikini that was barely keep things covered. Got cleaned up and thats when the fun really started. The whole experience felt like an amazing performance that I got to be apart of. All the usual CBJ and CFS but all of it done in a sensual and show like way. But it was all the teasing and just overall great show that has me still thinking about her and all them curves. She says she gets more comfortable with people her menu opens up a little more. All i know is I am glad I saw her. Just wanted to remind you one more time if you like massive boobs and ass go see her ASAP.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VipXGigi Yes 1 4/2/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Gigi’s post and I was immediately captivated with her beauty. I sent her a message and you can sense her bubbly personality even by text. She is very communicative. I arrived at a nice place and knocked on the door. I was let in and behind the door was Gigi, the seductive woman in the pictures, and i suddenly realized I just made a good choice. She welcomed me with a big hug and a small kiss. She is interesting and fun to talk to. Things started slow and sensual, but, it is scientifically impossible to resist 34Gs in your face, especially in the morning. She started off with an incredible oral which almost pushed me over the edge. Whew that tongue. We then went to mish, side, and K9 to completion. The views were incredible and it was a stunning experience. I highly recommend a long visit. When a dream encounter with a goddess happens, time will never go slow. Thank you Gigi, I will see you again!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-28-44
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 7/6/11
Review by LewLoup (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met with Vivian and her male friend the other night for an hour's worth of fun, frolic, and fantastic sex! Vivian was the ringleaader, suggesting positions for each of us,and she was the willing participant in all the hook-ups. She is an amazingly sexy and terribly lusty woman- not to say verbal and raunchy-mouthed! We all enjoyed each other and I look forward to another such encounter when my billfold allows it. She and her friend were most accomodating to me, and allowed no-holds-barred activities. Many sighs and moans of appreciation and desire, and lots of good eye contact.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 6/19/11
Review by runamock (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Vivian has many stellar reviews & I wasn't sure I should write one or not but it's the best way I could think of to say "thank-you". Vivian greeted me in lingerie (which she looked good in) & gave me a nice hug. She is very disarming & has a wonderful personality. I was immediately put at ease. In fact her attitude is fantastic. She's not a spinner but not bbw either. I would say she is a mature voluptuous provider who knows how to rock your world. Vivian is one skilled lover & one of the best kissers I've ever encountered. I won't go into detail but she is an equal partner in having fun & really knows how to please. I would recommend her anytime & hope I get to spend a lot more time with her as well.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 6/18/11
Review by livingmo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/11
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: saw vivians website and found she does more than one man at a time that is what i like!!!! Setup a 90 min appt with her and a felow of her choice and it was the fucking best time i have had in a long damn time. So if you are looking for some hot sweaty sex including double penetration, cock sucking and lots of cum this is where you need to apply. Also if you are into sex toys she has the best of the best to get you off. The best cocksucker i have came across and iam am talking deep throat action and an excelent cross betwen gfe and pse. So what i am saying is hit her up!!! Also caters to bimale 3some also next on my list.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 4/21/11
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm overdue on this. Had a kind of anniversary session. Vibrant, vivid, Vivian! The reviews have all said it before. Vivian is always upbeat, enthusiastic and ready. Everything on the list was enjoyed with great gusto and one always leaves refreshed. And, beside yesterday was her birthday so may this year be the best ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/29/11
Review by Suthrnmale77-5099 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is way late and I apologize. Saw Vivian in early March and had a great time. It took us a few weeks to get together, but well worth the wait. She is very sexy and has soft skin, feels good up against you. She is excellent at the art of deep throat and loves doing it. I was fortunate enough to make her squirt twice and enjoyed all of it (it is not pee, trust me). Can't wait until next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/23/11
Review by LewLoup (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Vivian at the appointed meeting place- about an hour lateshe had had problems at homeand I was really surprised and delighted to see a woman I had met some years previously- and wanted to fuck then! She was dressed for sextits bulging from her low-cut top, and a short skirt over her black thigh-highs. She wanted to suck my cock in the garage when we got to my place, but I had her get inside to the bedroom. She watched me prepare for our session, and then we stood and did some deep kissing and groping each others crotches, until I had to eat her cunt. She laid on the towels ( ready for squirting!) and I licked and sucked her clit while she asked me to finger-fuck her while eating her, and she came violently and wetly. I sucked her nipples which became one with her aureolae as she got aroused, and then asked her to suck my cock. She exhibited her world-class cock-sucking with her red lips and deep-throating as I held her bunched-up hair and directed her stroking. She told me she loves to suck cock, and she proved it ! After applying a condom with her mouth, she mounted my stiff cock and rode with her wet and hot cunt gripping me tightly. I couldnt hold out much longer, and came shudderingly with her sliding back and forth on my cock. She is a woman who delights in dirty filthy talk and loves all of her body to be stroked and pleasured unflinchingly. Her lustiness is a real turn-on for me, and I look forward to more encounters with this insatiable lovely whore.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/14/11
Review by carpediem-6586 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/11
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is several weeks late. This is the third time I have seen Vivian. It was a spur of the moment idea on my part, and lucky for me, Vivian was available. I got a room and waited for her to arrive. I watched her walk across the parking lot, dressed as I had requested. Business dress attire in heels. She was wearing her glasses and looked like the female boss or secretary that you have always wanted to do. We started talking and catching up, when I looked into those big eyes and off to the races we were!!! She is a really great kisser. Lots of slow, little kisses that build into those long, hot french kisses that you don't want to end. We slowly undressed each other and groped and fondled for a long time. Then onto the bed and adult activities listed above. We know each other well enough now to please each other and do what each likes. As she lay there on the bed relaxing in just her heels and thigh highs in the fading light of day, I thought how lucky I was that an old geezer can still enjoy such a woman. Vivan is all the woman I enjoy. Flirty, mature, erotic sensual and responsive. If you are looking just for the hard body, spinner, then look elsewhere, but damn, you will be missing one hell of a ride!!! Resting up for the next rodeo!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/12/11
Review by satyrboy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/9/11
Review by Cody.D (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My fantasy has always been to be with two women. What Sundance didn't tell me is what her and Vivian could do to one man. The encounter for this adventure started at a local night spot luckily very close to the hotel that they had rented. I sat down next to Sundance and ordered a drink. We began talking when a stunning brunette asked if she could sit down next to me. I looked over at Sundance and she just winked. We all had a cocktail and left the bar in a hurry. When we got to the room the atmosphere was down right hot. These girls gave me a show that was xxx rated. I think these girls have done this before because porn stars have nothing on these two when it comes to pleasure. I would describe for you but I would take up more then the alloted space. This was a experience that was better than the fantasy. These girls are it. Thanks,Sundance ,Vivian- I am still smiling!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/6/11
Review by BigBaldBlk (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After some PMing back and forth, found out Vivian was coming to town. The incall was a high-end hotel downtown. She asked me what she should wear and what type of music I liked PRIOR to me entering the room. This lady has the appetite of a horny 18 year old boy at an all-girls school! Everything is on the menu and I do mean EVERYTHING! Played with each other for awhile and everything was enjoyed slow and smooth. Plenty of hotdogging, UTF, DATY, Baryshnikov and doggie to finish. She's much smaller than her pictures portray. Very FTF, and had a nice time! Glad she was in town instead of having to drive to the Springs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: