Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 1/29/19
Review by Elbeardo33 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup with Violet was a breeze. Had a slight miscommunication during the 2 call system and I ended up having go wait a couple of extra minutes. Let me tell you did a little patience pay off big time in the end. Violet is charming and beautiful and utterly fantastic at what she does. By far one of the best experiences I have ever had. What she says on her site is gospel truth. Dont walk to Violet if you get the chance. Run.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 2/12/19
Review by Bob1911 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted her to setup sent references then she sent me the address. Got to the room and got comfortable. She has really nice tits and started a good bbbj and cg. The next round some more bbbj and rcg


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 2/23/19
Review by Tothemountains (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meet Violet at here nice in-call near the airport. Prior to that getting approved was simple and easy. Once I arrived at her in-call she was not very responsive to my text letting her know I was there. Once she texted me back she apologized and said she was jamming out to music and missed her phone and that she would need some more time to get ready. Ok, things happen. After waiting 20 minutes I was invited up to her room. Once there we talked for a bit to get comfortable with each other. She is a very easy going and over all a great person. Typical adult items where on the menu but that will be left between her and i. Only things I can really complain about was that she was late by 20 minutes and that sitting in-front of a nice hotel in my car is not something I like to do. Also that her pictures maybe a bit older but that is a judgement that each of us have different opinions on. Of course YMMV.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
REBUTTAL:

My apologies for running a little late. My pics, however, are all very recent & taken within the past 6 months or less.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 2/25/19
Review by Homersx (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Violet at an upscale in-call. Looks just like her pictures. Very sweet and very sexy! We talked a little and got to know each other. BCD activities were amazing. I will repeat without hesitation!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 3/4/19
Review by JSahara (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Violet helped me celebrate my birthday and it was a great time. Her website doesn't do her justice on describing his talented she is. She is definitely one of the best providers I've ran into in the scene, and had great taste in music! You won't regret taking the opportunity to meet her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen No Show 26 3/30/19
Review by BigTex (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/19
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We had been texting back and forth a few times, and she finally reached out to let me know that 6:15pm was when she’d be available. I agreed to make that work, and headed her way at about 5:30pm. At about 6pm she texted to say that time had gotten away from her, so she needed to push back to 6:45pm or 7pm. I said, OK I’ll kill some time and wait around. Then I texted back several times from 6:45 to 7:15, and never got a reply. As a previous reviewer said, she’s time and communication challenged. Hopefully I can try to reschedule in the future, and post a better update to this review.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 5/7/19
Review by BillyTheKid (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hot damn! All the reviews and descriptions and pics are spot on. She is a bootylicious queen. Very hot and sensual. Extremely skilled in her arena. GFE. Curves for days that will blow you away. Upscale incall, Parking was easy. Two call system. Very chic dresser. Very provocative. Excited to see her again when she's nearby.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 5/20/19
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/19
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WINNER! All of her reviews, descriptions and pics are completely accurate. Her booty is delicious so definitely take advantage of K9. UTF was some of the best I've had, and I was turned on by how much she enjoyed DATY. She is a total GFE, and a sweetheart on top of that. She even offered MSOG, but I was spent after the first. Located in a convenient, easy access, upscale incall. I will definitely see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 6/3/19
Review by oldstandby (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Oh Yeah!!! This was the second time Violet and I have hooked up for an all oral hour. She really can suck a golf ball through a garden hose, or at least through mine. And feeling her hot lips and loose tongue on my hose with nothing in between brought me to the perfect ending, again. I'll be back soon. Catch her while she's in DTC!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 7/17/19
Review by jayandj (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’m glad schedules finally aligned for me and Violet. She met me on short notice and had excellent communication. This made for a stress free experience. After thorough screening, she was at my place within a couple of hours. As other reviews mention, French lessons are definitely this one’s specialty. She pretty much takes pride in her talent, and rightfully so! I definitely recommend setting up a session with this down to earth chick!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 10/20/19
Review by KGT8 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Violet for late night/early morning session. Set up was easy, ended up doing an out-call. Violet is very friendly and easy going. I had a fun time with her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 11/21/19
Review by Damngoodman (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing time with Violet. Vixen is accurate :) UTF is certainly this ones talent. If you've been needing that in the worst way like I was, you will be so satisfied. She had been having some phone issues so communication was hard at first but boy was that wait and persistence worth it! If you're thinking about it, go for it you absolutely will not be disappointed. I will be repeating soon! Thanks Vi!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 12/22/19
Review by IceCrmMan02 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Excellent. She gave me an amazing experience with one of the best hours of intimacy. She is a real woman, ohhh man. It was hot and sweaty. She is really sweet and sexy. During and after, we bonded over some good music and had some things in common. I want to see her again.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 4/29/20
Review by odb (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had been on my radar for some time. She has curves and a "GREAT" big ass. Believe her ads referenceing a garden hose/golf ball.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIP Montero Yes 7 12/7/16
Review by jreed2002 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Montero is absolutely amazing -- the most fun I've had with a woman in years. Her sex-drive is insatiable, and there isn't anything she won't do to please. And not just sex-wise, just a fun person in general. Don't waste time reading any more, just schedule with her -- you won't be disappointed -- in fact, you'll be ecstatic that you did! Set-up and communication with her was easy, friendly and fast. She asked me to confirm the morning of, which I did, and she replied back playfully. We continued with some provocative banter, which was fun and alluring. When I arrived, she didn't waste any time. I'm not going to post all the details here, but like I said above, there is virtually nothing she won't do, and just loves doing it! I can't wait until the next time she's in Denver, as she may have ruined all other women for me! Thanks for a great time, Montero!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: