Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39136 - 39150 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Vixen (719-xxx-6886) Yes 2 12/25/09
Review by WalterB (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/09
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up a 2-girl meeting with Vixen and her friend Desire as a Christmas present to me. They were both quite friendly & into each other. We all got comfortable & started playing pretty quickly. We wound up in a few different configurations over the course of the session, all very enjoyable. I'd gladly see them again together or separately.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 11/11/12
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is indeed the best value for the 2 fer special with Vixen. Vixen was quiet but very willing and eager to play. Limited play time between the two of them. Would have liked to see them get more intimate together, but they were accommodating nonetheless. Cherry is sociable and easy to talk to and like I said Vixen is the more quiet introverted type but more than happy to please. Cherry was eager to satisy and got busy with her first, then she asked if I'd like to have at Vixen who was eagerly prepped for doggie, which was a sight to behold. Cherry was fun and got into it verbally, almost coaching if you will. Would like to play with them longer next time, just a matter of discipline and patience on my part :o


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 10/8/12
Review by AverageNobody (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/12
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW! This lady is something else. Fun, perky, energetic, really just the total package. Nothing shady about her. I won't kiss and tell about the intimate parts, which were simply incredible, but I will give you a little advise: show up prepared to be totally pampered. That being said, be well groomed, shower fresh (or as close as possible) and don't treat her like a cheap floozie, as she is anything but. Satisfy her and she'll take you to that special place you're looking for. I haven't tried the 2G thing with her and Cherry (not really an orgy guy) and I'm not into anything freaky, however I sincerely believe that if you follow my 3 little rules Vixen will definitely have you coming back for more. Best of luck to you all!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 9/17/12
Review by leonknows (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Two girls are very fun and Vixen and Cherry are great separate and even more fun together! This may be the best value in town . . . I've two minor criticisms: 1st, I'd ask them to wear something specific for me and they agreed but it didn't happen. 2nd, the two didn't actually work on me together. I'd move from one then the other, which individually they both preformed superbly. I'll do it again . . . soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 9/6/12
Review by ExerciseJunkie (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great 2 on 1 session with the beautiful Vixen and Cherry. Both ladies had great sensual attitudes and a desire to get their freak on. They were very into each other and moved between themselves and me most gracefully. Started with some nice LFK, moved to DATY and gave them each an O. Followed that with some great simultaneous UTF, full porn style. On with the cover and tag teamed them with standing doggie. Cherry's ass from behind is a work of art. Pictures are very accurate but Cherry is a bit darker than they would indicate, she has a smoky Rosie Perez thing going on, very hot. The only thing that wasnn't top notch is that they do answer the phone during the session which is a bit distracting but they do manage it so that there is no break in your action. If you're looking for a well executed threesome this is the place to start. Thanks ladies.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 3/24/12
Review by Jsmashington (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy incall to setup and she was ready to go by the time I arrived. Absolutely amazing from start to finish. She was very caring and giving with everything we did. I couldn't recommend this enough.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 1/12/12
Review by jiggamandenver (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Vixen many times now, she had a special going so I booked her. As usual my experience with her was great...always GFE borderline PSE. Started off with some kissing, DATY, some awesome UTF, followed by Doggie, the Missionary and finished with me pulling out and cumming on her body. It's was fantastic, well worth it and will see her again in the future!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 12/30/11
Review by mrtoeman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First time with this ASP she open the door in a nice sexy outfit and took me into her bedroom.First with light kissing and UTF then we got busy with doggie, me standing up she knee down on the bed.That lasted for 20 mins with ASP having two wet finshes.NICE!Then time for mission time with legs up and driving my point for 15 mins.U can tell when ASP are faking but she wasn't.Finshed with UTF and hand-job.After we talked about stuff kissed at the door.BBW are good when they dont hold back due to there size, ASP doesn't she is very sexy in her body type and lets herself go!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 12/27/11
Review by le37 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Vixen is great to spend time with...she is even better when her friend Cherry is with her! I had the opportunity to see them both and it was well worth my time. I was met by them both at the door and they were wearing matching sexy outfits. The details were addressed and we were off to there room to have some fun! Both Vixen and Cherry are very willing to interact with each other to get things started. With out going into too much detail, I can tell you that I was not left wanting more. Vixen is an outging and very expressive woman. I left with an experience under my belt that I wont soon forget. Thank you ladies...I will see you again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 7/21/11
Review by Ol Friend (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Vixen on several occasions and she's always willing and ready to go and has a GREAT attitude. You will have to go a long way to find a better deal than what she offers. She's always clean and smells great and definitely enjoys what she does. You too need to show up clean and everything will go GREAT. I've always enjoyed myself thoroughly and we're both well satisfied when I leave. She has an entire menu to pick from and she also has a toy box, if that's why you like, just ask and you too can play in her toy box!! If you like 2 girls, try out her and her lovely friend, Cherry. I've tired a 3 some and enjoyed it. She does accept tips but doesn't ask for them, tip accordingly. I will return many more times. THANKS Vixen!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 6/25/11
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was a session with vixen and her friend cherry. Both are very nice but really quiet. vixen spent much of the hour either texting, or leaving the room for several minutes at a time. Cherry on the other hand was really cute and into the session,i had a great time with her. She seemed to be up for anything i wanted to do. I would rate Vixen below average and cherry above average, so the average rating seemed right. If i could see cherry alone i would probably see her again, but i wouldnt see vixen alone or in a double.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 4/27/11
Review by superstoked (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Dam that was a fun 30minutes :), this is my only third time doing this and my first 2 werent that great at all; so i decided to do a double girl for once and they offer a great price so i thought i would try it, im not usually into bigger girls but they were amazing! Coming from Fort collins they were totally nice about helping me get to there incall location(which was in a nice area), even after i got lost lol. i think the 2nd girls name was cherry was with her but dont remember the name because her boobs were almost pooping out when she said her name. started with some kisses and then moved to some HJ and BJ, after that we started missionary and cowgirl, then vixen finished me off with a bj! will be back, because the price was amazing for the quality that i was use to with the other 2 girls.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 2/27/11
Review by spotlights (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup for a little 2 for 1 on Friday night short notice. Cherry had car trouble and couldn't make the session, so I had a little one on one instead. Easy setup. Very nice clean incall in Aurora. Warm greeting and diverse menu options. Requested a sampling and received just what I wanted. Provided a nice 30 minute BBBJ with extended DT and a nice CIM with Swallow finish. As always YMMV. Nice cleanup and hug good-bye. Very nice will be calling to setup again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 10/27/10
Review by grumpy (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: saw Vixen last week, lots of woman lots of fun. will see her again soon. incall in aurora. easy going no rush offered MSOG which would have worked 10 yrs ago but not now that i'm old. definenity would recomend Vixen. looking to seeing her with her friend cherry. well worth the price!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 7/16/10
Review by jiggamandenver (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Vixen twice in the last month...both sessions were quickies. Incall location was very easy to find. She really gets into it and I had a great time. If you like thick latina's this girl is the one for you. MSOG is on the menu for 30 min or 1hr sessions but I only did the quickies both times.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: