Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39136 - 39150 of 40278

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Ashlyn No 2 10/26/08
Review by victor (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ashlyn advertises on Craigslist. She has a terrible attitude and provides poor service. Her massage is lame. There are no extras even though she indicates dancing and other activities (great erotic massage today so if your into erotic strip teases or maybe some whip cream fun!). I would avoid her unless you want an overpriced massage by a provider with a dour attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 10/26/08
Review by drax (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Imagine a tall well endowed, very energetic woman in a french maid outfit and with a swing. This was a case of non-stop action and memories that will last a lifetime. The only thing missing was a feather duster... Damn, no feather duster! You would be crazy not to have such an experience at least once in your life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 10/25/08
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been wanting to see Halie after seeing her pictures and reading her reviews. Her pictures are her, but they are glamor shots and in reality she doesn't look quite as good, but they are still her. She is extremely skinny and borders on anorexic. I don't particularly care for big girls but I don't like them this skinny either. She also has some marks on her upper arms from many years ago that were a concern but she says they are not track marks. She is very quiet and does not initiate anything and talking to her can be difficult. Her breasts are about an A size and she is clean without odor. She no longer does UTF after being advised not to do so. The session was non descript and as with many providers she turns away during mish to avoid eye contact. In the end you also have to clean yourself up. If you like em this skinny and quiet, then she is a good value for your peso at her advertised rate. However, you might have to hurry since she doesn't like cold weather and may go back to Cali soon. Solo mi dos centavos.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Foxx fka Sabrina Foxx Yes 11 10/25/08
Review by Astro (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I remembered seeing one of Sabrina's ads a while back for Denver and when I saw she was in the Springs I figured I better see her. She advertises in various places; google her number and you'll find her. She did however say she thinks she'll be coming to the Springs more often. Met Sabrina at a decent hotel and she answered the door wearing a nice pair of jeans and a sweater. She definetly knows how to dress and likes to look good. Her ad stated that she was a quote "CUTIE with a BOOTIE" and this is definitetly true. She is very attractive and has a very nice little ass. Her tattoos are discreet and look good in both the tattoos themselves and their placement. Pics are of her although she has lost some weight since the ones on p411 were taken. We engaged in some small chat, got comfortable and got things started. She is very responsive to all kinds of touch and really gets into the session, while at the same time using both sexy and dirty talk, which was quite fun. A multitude of positions were encountered and I don't think there was one that was off limits. She definitely beat me in the 'O' department as she seemed to get off a few times to my one. A very good time with a very good ASP! Will definitely being seeing her again!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 25 10/25/08
Review by halyard-5863 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ashley visits Denver on a regular basis - approximately every 4 to 6 weeks. I've seen her several times over the past year, and quite honestly, each visit surpasses the previous one - it just gets better and better with this lovely lady. Ashley prefers pre-booking and communication via email - she always responds promptly to my messages. Additionally, her incalls are always decidedly upscale and immaculately prepared for my visits. In my opinion, Ashley is very pretty, petite and a most affectionate lady. She is enthusiastic and always engaging to chat with. For the discerning gentleman, Ashley is an elite provider offering a superior level of service and attention to detail. Book an appointment with Ashley Anderson and see exactly what I mean. My highest recommendation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 10/24/08
Review by oreman (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very accomadating with my schedule, good directions to upscale incall. Met w/smile and ahug, offered me a drink and small talk, and we were up to the bedroom, where the fun began. Very beautiful, personable, cuddly, and loves to kiss and suck. She is tremendously fantastic, and I would highly recommend Soaren!! Thank you


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 10/24/08
Review by gpsguy69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have visited Sam 8 or 10 times over the last few years, and always leave fully satisfied. She is absolutely beautiful, with a fine figure. Sam is a consumate professsional with skills second to none, but is also very personable and real. She genuinely enjoys her work and gives more of herself than the average Courtesan. Highly recommended!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 10/24/08
Review by Dick (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Haile after I saw her add on Craig's List. She's fresh to the Denver scene and probably to the hobby. She was available immediately. She's very quiet on the phone, but we set the appointment and I showed up at her hotel in Aurora. She opened the door wearing a sexy black short dress. She looks very thin compared to her pics. She's a hotty, but I was a bit taken back my how thin she was. Also, she's very...very quiet and shy. It takes a bit to get her warmed up and into the session, but she's still very quiet. Translated french led to multiple other positions. YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 10/24/08
Review by triplexnote (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The phone number above is incorrect, she is now using 303 264 9970. Halie is very petite and beutiful girl. She is very quiet and seems shy, I am also quiet so we did not talk much. But she is definately worth seeing and I will see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 No 39 10/24/08
Review by frog007 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up appointment with plenty of notice - drove all the way across town, for a No-Show.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sultry Samantha Yes 11 10/24/08
Review by Kaos (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Samantha, aka Casey<br> http://boulder.craigslist.org/ers/887146380.html<br> 775-309-0713<br> aka Cassandra<br> http://boulder.craigslist.org/ers/887139179.html<br> 970-292-7013<br> advertises frequently on CL and CV. Although independent, she employs a booker to handle her calls (see this thread she initiated: http://www.theotherboard.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5911 ). Setup was remarkably quick and easy. We met at her incall location, an upscale hotel, and she proceeded to put me at ease with some light conversation before we moved on. Definitely the GFE, I'd recommend her to any gentleman who'd enjoy the company of a mature, classy and beautiful companion.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki fka Star (808) Yes 16 10/24/08
Review by cookiemonster-6972 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Nikki's pix on CL and developed a fantasy about a being with a hot, horny college girl. Reality did not match that expectation or earlier reviews. Easy to contact and arrange date at her new incall. Her face and hair are quite lovely. And I found Nikki to be an engaging and bright woman. But the rest is entirely average. She made no attempt at any sort of kiss. (Yes, I had brushed my teeth and cleaned my breath.) She informed me that she did not like DATY. And when she pulled off her dress her body and breasts were nothing special. On the other hand, BBBJ was very good. She did work various positions with some energy, though preferring, as do many who want to avoid eye contact, reverse cowgirl and doggy. There was little sense of connection, just functional f@$#cking. Round one ended with plenty of time left on the hour. Nikki started to get dressed, i.e. there was no second round on offer. Hate to be less than positive about a nice person. But would be unfair to others on TOB not to put info on my experience out there so they could make informed decisions.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 10/23/08
Review by chnkymnky (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What an adventure....The fun started out with chatting in the Chat Room. Then progressed to a great phone call with the cutest voice I have heard in a long time. I checked out the photos and liked what I saw. A devilish little grin and looked like a lot of fun. Arrangements were easily made on the phone and I booked the appt. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a super cute, spunky, ball of fire. I was offered a drink and we sat on the couch for a few. On to the shower to get super clean and fresh. We moved on to the bedroom....I left exhausted.. We covered just about all of the alphabet. Her UTF skills are incredible. Great eye contact, lots of attention to the boys if they are smooth. And, for those that do not know it.....a SQUIRTER....big time squirter. Just ask her how to get her there and I promise you will. The 'deed' was hot wet and deep. After round one....another beer was brought out to me and she worked on getting the little guy going again. In no time flat, presto change-o...little guy was growing. We repeated the events from round one. Exhausted, I headed for the shower....Cleaned up and went on my way. Lena is a treasure to be experienced. She is not a spinner, but rather has some nice curves and is all natural. I highly recommend a visit to see Lena. She is on my ATF list!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni of Denver Yes 4 10/23/08
Review by tinman69 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All of the above activities were enjoyed. She is fairly new to the biz and is a great person. A real bargain at this price. She was very energetic and enthusiastic about our time together. Check her out, you'll be glad you did.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria 720-xxx-7287 Yes 3 10/23/08
Review by banjomanCO (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This ASP has been the subject of some controversy, which I was not aware of, or I would have avoided her. Good thing I didn't know, because it was a good time. She has had some alcohol abuse issues that she had addressed not too long before our session, and this may be related. As the child of two alcoholics, I know drunk and sober, and Victoria was stone cold sober. When I arrived, her condo was pleasant, lived-in but clean, and had a nice feel. Soft music was playing, and she was wearing a long dress, at my request. She was bubbly and upbeat, and things flowed to the main event quite nicely. She has a few rules, but they didn't get in my way, and she is one that clearly loves what she does. After some wonderful teasing, the clothes came off and let me just say that she has an amazing grip, no matter what the position. Missionary is not her favorite, but just about everything else is. If you call her and get a clear, sober voice, I recommend you take some vitamins, and book an appointment. Because she definitely gets into it, I would recommend gentlemanly behavior to get maximum mileage.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: