Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39151 - 39165 of 40259

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Melissa-5157 Yes 3 10/17/08
Review by TheMouth (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: TOFTT- This was the Ultimate Blue collar special guys! I met Melissa, at her not so quaint appartment in which it is quite obvious of roommates, it was kind of a college type atmosphere or look. Melissa only spends part of her time in Colorado and was advertising on CL, and kept getting flagged, I happened to catch it. I was introduced into the world of tantric massage which was a phenominal experience with the music, candles, and electric type feelings. I have been to the rub and tugs several times, and this was far superior, and easier on the wallet. Melissa gets into her massage and explanations of the origins etc. The session finished with translated french and reverse cowgirl, with an extremely powerfull O and all in all for the frugal hobbyist, the best bang for the buck! I actually felt guilty, or kind of selfish, but she explained that was just the intro. and that was supposed to be that way. Something differant for sure!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/16/08
Review by TommyTube (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Yesenia the evening before to arrange a tentative appt the next evening. She was very polite on the phone and gave good concise directions to her place. Commerce City was a little bit of a drive for me, but I was glad that I made the trip. I was warmly greeted at the door and was asked to immediately get comfortable. I noticed that her place is very well kept and clean. She offered a quick shower which I took, and then it was back to her bedroom. She cuddled up to me immediately, and we made out with lots of DFK which I loved. Yesenia has exactly the physical characteristics that I love: hourglass figure, very nicely toned body, and clean clean clean. It wasn't long before she made it clear that she wanted me to go down on her and what a meal I had! She has a beautifully sculpted kitty which I devoured while she writhed and expressed her appreciation. After my mouth got tired, she climbed on top of me for more DFK and lots of pure raw animal-like writhing and grinding. It was all that I could do to hold myself back from exploding! Finally, I gave in. She'd been begging me to get to the main event. On went the cover, and then into missionary. She clamped on to me with her arms and legs and proceeded to give me more action from the bottom position than any woman I've ever experienced. This woman is in fantastic shape and we proceeded to **** like animals face to face looking into each others eyes until I couldn't take any more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison No 39 10/15/08
Review by spinner466 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I really expected more from a P411 provider. I drove over 50 miles for a pre-booked 2 hour appointment to have a no show. I waited to see if she would at least call me the next day to tell me had something come up but I still have not heard from her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucy 720-xxx-0649 Yes 2 10/15/08
Review by Firehammer (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/08
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lucy advertises on boulder.craigslist.org. Lots of issues here. Lucy is a nice enough young woman, pretty, young, and fit. Some of the pictures she uses in her advertising are her, and some aren't. She advertises a two girl session, sometimes with Candy, sometimes with Kelli. Various photographs are used for those two, but I can't vouch for their accuracy. In one ad the other girl is described as Lucy's sister, which is probably more figurative than factual. The incall is located in a central, student neighborhood. The FBSM itself is complete, but only adequate. It's obvious she has no massage training and the experience is better described as a "body rub" than a "massage." Lucy undresses but there is little mutual touching available and she doesn't enjoy herself but only allows it. I was out the door in 20 minutes, relieved, yes, but also dissatisfied. There are much better providers of FBSM.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki Vixxxen Yes 4 10/15/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Funny, I just read the other review posted for Nikki and this guy stole many of the things I was going to say. I too have known Nikki for probably at least 4 years now, through many name changes. BTW, I think she changes her name because she gets tired of it, not for any nefarious reasons. Nikki is a very sexually charged young lady. She has a great imagination on how to get the session started. On this one, she pulled down my pants, knelt in front of me, and proceeded to lck and kiss my cock through my underwear, what a turn-on! From there she just pulled my underwear out of her way and glt the whole thing slobbery wet, wow! On went the cover and I entered slowly in Mish. She is a petite little thing so I went slowly. Once we got used to it we really went at it. She likes it, this girl. Went to my fav variation on doggie with her kneeling on the bed and me standing behind her. She rode me a little in CG and then we went back to mish for the finish. Had a great time with an old friend. She's very good at her chosen profession and I would highly recommend her. See you again soon Nikki!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 10/14/08
Review by cookiemonster-6972 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jordan is pretty much what the hobby is about -- a fabulous girl whom I would never have a shot at meeting in "civilian" life. Love the fact that she is very cautious, requiring a coffee away from her incall in order to establish connection. Once that is there it is off to the races. She is smart, sassy, and sexy beyond her years. Her long lean body is a magnificent. Her blonde mane is glorious. It is matched by terrific energy and enthusiasm. No sign of DFK. Compensates with amazing covered BJ. And her pussy is nothing short of a work of art -- perfectly shaved, super fresh during DATY, and insanely tight for the main event. Incredibly flexible in mish. A sight to behold in cowgirl. And just a whole lot of fun to be with. Highly recommended for one and all.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dallas aka Amy Yes 3 10/14/08
Review by chad (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/08
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I really was looking to book early but she pushed our appt to the late evening hours.I didnt mind the wait thinking it would be as mindblowing as promised.When Amy got to my room I had asked her to wear a skirt. she was in pants. I overlooked this and continued to let her in my room.This young ladys pictures are far outdated & deceving. Her eyes were very pretty.but she has put on 30-60 pounds since the pictures she uses were taken.I was dissapointed in both her attitude and appearance. I have a fetish for smaller women.She was short in conversation and was quick to move me to the bed for a short careless back rub.I questioned her about FS and she told me aunt flo was in town.She didn't even remove her panties.Amy asked me to flip over she finished with fast pace HJ and once I came she was dressed in the blink of an eye.On top of being well over my weight limit she was the worst 3G'S date I have ever had.I am glad it was a short lesson learned.the old "bait & switch"!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Analisa Cruz Yes 4 10/14/08
Review by Tyson (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Analisa at her nice Denver incall. Inside was very special, with dozens of lit candles and soft music. Analisa is beautiful. She has a pretty face and perfect natural body. She was dressed in lingerie. DFK felt natural. The session had a feeling of lovers reuniting. After many, many sessions, this was the most GFE that I've ever had. It's hard to believe that I just met her and it was only a 30 minute session. She offered me a drink. We went upstairs. She undressed me. Loving french. Fantastic coupling. She cleaned me up and then massaged me while we talked. More kisses. She's incredibly sweet and seems sincere. Analisa is not my girlfriend, but I wish she was. I would go back again tonight if I could.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki fka Star (808) Yes 16 10/14/08
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nicki is a very nice young lady. The UFT was done with the enthusiasm that I enjoy. I say maybe only because I like to experiment with the few times I get out and my wish list is long. Her hair has highlights and was hard to describe, and I am guessing as well on the hight/weight. Overall a nice addition to the Boulder area.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 70 10/14/08
Review by mojoman (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After setting everything up thru a few emails it was a breeze. She greeted me at the door and everything after that felt like I was with someone I had knew my whole life. I don't get into alot of details but this woman is very fun energetic and just a beautiful person all the way around, inside and out !!! Very discrete and UTR the way I like it. I know I will see her again and again and again. Thanks Paige


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Debbie Yes 1 10/13/08
Review by set2jet (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw debbis with her friend Brandy. A 2 girl show is something I've all ways wanted to try. Debbie and brandy are really trying to make a start and take care of your firends. Give them a try, you cant go wrong with this team.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amelie Yes 1 10/13/08
Review by flyfisher (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow sometimes you get lucky . One of my ATF EVE of colorado springs tells me she has a hot girlfriend who wants to get in the hobby . Then asks if I want to be her first.Always up to toftt. I said sure . Glad I did it was one to remember . First this is a cute and I mean cute little 20 yr old who means to please. She was very warm and friendly . I opened up the wine . We drank a glass and shot the bull to cut the ice . Then she leaned over and we started making out like teenagers . she may be a damn good actress but man she got into it . Then to the bedroom of her incall and the next houas a blur all activities accept greek were taken and enjoyed . I think all the years of french lessons payed off . She didnt need a translator and took me to the brink . The cutest tightest little body was exposed and apreciated . This girl is hot . Then to the main event and that was incredible . Multiples are welcome and not a clock watcher , pure gfe . So the moral of the story is the springs wins again. Guys this provider is soon to be a legend like EVE . The best in a while and man she is cute , young and hot . Hate to share but I promised to . But I will be back as often as the budget allows. nd she is just starting if she is this good now cant wait till she gets a little seasoning or maybe you like them fresh off the press . Fly out .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki fka Star (808) Yes 16 10/13/08
Review by Kaos (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nikki is a gorgeous college student with a great body and attitude to match. We met at a convenient incall location and she immediately put me at ease with her easy personality and charm. She puts a lot of effort into satisfying you and really enjoys your company. I'd recommend her to any discerning gentleman and look forward to seeing her again in the near future. One thing I'd like to add is that she currently advertises her availability on CL although she has indicated to me that this is soon to change. Look for her website and advertisements here on TOB in the not-so-distant future. Hit me up in chat for more details.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki fka Star (808) Yes 16 10/13/08
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing Nikki post on craigs-boulder, was intrigued. Then after seeing her review her on TOB, I HAD to see her. She is absolutely beautiful, and enjoyed her visit as much as I did. Very oral, like DATY. Now for the negatives, no MSOG, or DFK. She has a no fingers inside rule too. But Nikki is very fun and energetic, and damn cute with her long curly brown hair and very beautiful breasts. You guys up north like me will want to visit her. She is a welcome addition to the Boulder and north area. I am including her latest craigs post. http://boulder.craigslist.org/ers/878829467.html because I can't get the website number 2 box up on this form to work. Also, watch for her and her friends here on TOB. I think they may be posting soon. Sign me. A happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 14 10/12/08
Review by basil434 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I contacted Alicia by email a few days ahead, and she got back to me promptly by email. On the day of our appointment, two calls gave me the directions I needed to find her well-decorated incall. She met me at the door in a red bikini panty and bra set with a sheer cover. We chatted and had a cold drink then proceeded to the bedroom. After a quick clean-up on my part we shed what remained of our clothes and explored each other with kisses and caresses. Alicia has a beautiful face and a terrific natural body that is so well proportioned. She was great to be with, very skilled, and interested in making my experience as special as possible. We had a great time, that I would be happy to have over-and-over again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: