Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 40247

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Analisa Cruz Yes 4 10/7/08
Review by Spyder9694 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! For me, Analisa is perfection. Beautiful everything... her pics do not even begin to do her justice. From the moment she answered the door at her very nice, discreet and quiet incall, she was so very accomodating. She offered me a drink and then a massage, but she was so hot I passed and she walked me upstairs. All GFE from here gentlemen. Tall, pretty youthful face, Perfect young natural tits (I'm not even a boob man but I sure did love sucking and nibbling on these), phenomal body (long legs nice hips and a perfect ass). Analisa has the cutest voice and her moans and slight little screams were so f'n hot. I wish I wasn't so beat down from a long day at work! She still managed MSOG with me a few times. My next visit, I will be back full force and well rested as I want to enjoy every minute...She is definitely one of my ATF's! I hate to write this review because I would rather keep this one all to myself if I could! Treat her well guys!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 10/7/08
Review by Ehaze123 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very fun time!! It started out hot and heavy. I just got off work, hopped into her shower at her very clean incall. Location was easy to get to. Chatted a bit, then got busy. VERY<<< good UTF, Everything was yummy. Then got down with some missionary, then hopped into a sweet ass swing(this was fun). Had some toy action. I was very nervous, as this was my first time with a ASP. She was very calm, she knew how to ease me into it, without freaking me out. I can't wait to see here again, she IS so fun. A+A+


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 10/6/08
Review by dancejack (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Samantha for the first time. Beautiful lady. Face, captivating. She has a very nice incall and was very friendly the entire time from beginning to end. She is a wonderful lady. I look forward to our next meeting!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Catlyn Yes 1 10/6/08
Review by scar (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: While perusing the Craigs List ads, I ran across a FBSM provider. She looked great, and I could tell she's been working out. In general I have graduated from FBSM, but I made an exception with Catlyn because she is very attractive, and she does a good job of making FBSM seem like the real thing. Catlyn is intelligent and easy to talk to, and I'm glad she's back in the business. She said she will have a website soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 10/6/08
Review by petite4me (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The first time I visited M was part of a mind-blowing 2-girl euphoric experience. Within days after that encounter, I was having nonstop dreams about being inside of M's beautiful petite body once again while our tongues danced and our hands roamed without limits. Since then, I've had the pleasure of visiting M a couple more times, most recently when she came to Boulder for the day. I had requested some light clothing this time around, and was thrilled to be greeted at the door by M wearing a sexy top and insta-boner-causing form-fitting underwear showing off her incredible, tiny ass that almost made me pop before we even got started! Within seconds of my arrival, we were embracing and caressing on the bed with some DFK that progressed oh-so-naturally into UTF as my clothes hit the floor one piece after another. Watching this beauty writhe and squirm on her back on the bed as she delivered this amazing UTF was overwhelming! It was all I could do to hold back long enough to strip off her sexy black panties, throw on a cover, and explode inside of her as I had been dreaming of for weeks... Ahhh, absolutely wonderful! Once again, we sat together touching each other intimately while sharing a Red Bull and some chocolate. This girl is so amazing, and in no time at all she had me insanely aroused again, climbed on top of me and guided me inside of her giving me a jaw-dropping view of her petite torso and cleanly shaved pussy. She bounced and groaned for several minutes this way until she had me on the edge again and I made her slow down and change positions so I could maximize my enjoyment of the time we had together. Doing M doggy-style almost puts me at a loss for words - this position with this woman has to be an ATF!! With my hands starting around her thin waist, her beautiful ass banging against me, touching and rubbing all of her sexy tattoos, and all the while my manhood being gripped so tightly I can hardly focus enough to watch myself slide in and out of her as we both moan in pure pleasure.... Geeeezuuss, it's like being the star in a porn movie that I never want to end. And the best part was, M didn't want it to end either! Alas, she proved too much for me once again and I held her hips and ass tightly against me as I instinctually delivered my 2nd load as deep as I possibly could inside of her young, tight, nubile, beautiful body while she writhed and moaned in ecstasy with me. Wow, that was a memorable O, and I've thoroughly enjoyed writing this and reliving it in my mind! I took a quick shower, we kissed goodbye, and I left with a huge smile wondering when the stars would align and she would be in Boulder again at the same time I could afford to go see her. Hopefully it is soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 10/6/08
Review by JackG (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I've been looking for a good ASP for a while and let me tell you that Jordan is absolutely the one everyman is looking for. She is sexy, cute but also has a great personality. I don't do a lot of reviews but I feel like I have to tell everybody how great she is and she definitely deserves it. Met her at her incall place after having a coffee break with her. A little conversation before the session which made me feel a lot more comfortable at her place. She first gave me some massage then I start to taste her, her young 20 years old body tastes great and then she started to play herself while I am helping her. After she came (I believe) she started to pay me back with a great CBJ. We then proceed to have a great time with CG, MISS and DOGGIE. Her body is so flexible that I think you can try any position you want. I couldn't hold for too long and finished with DOGGIE. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely return


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 10/6/08
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's going to be hard to describe the Jordan Miller experience because she is certainly one of a kind. As you may be able to tell from her posts on the discussion board she is intelligent and not afraid to offer up her opinions. It's always refreshing to meet a young person with confidence in who they are. She may be realitivly new to the sexual arena but she does bring that kind of youthful enthusiasm of exploring something new. Seeing her ice skating toned leg muscles I thought I'd died and gone to leg man heaven. Either with them up around my ears or held down around her ears(something she likes)it was a real treat. Jordan seems to like the activities a little on the rough side. At one point she asked me to pull her hair while I was behind her and when she asked me to bite her nipples harder I was worried about leaving bite marks. Don't be a jerk though because those ice skater legs are perfectly capable of drop kicking your ass out the door. Treat her like the lady she is and she'll let you know how far to take it in the bedroom. I never felt rushed even though we spent a lot of time at the begining talking to get to know each other. Jordan does it the way it should be done seeing only 1 or at most 2 clients a day avoiding burnout and allowing the time to properly take care of the client. It may make it hard to book an appointment as I had to prebook almost a week in advance to match up our schedules; preplanning has it's advantages. Don't be fooled by the small list of activities above because I still left the session weak kneed and exhuasted. Pleasent conversation, vigorous physical activity followed by a shared shower to clean up and cool off all done with a sexy intelligent young lady is what will bring me back for more. ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kamille Yes 2 10/6/08
Review by Astro (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Decided to take one for the team and met Kamille at her incall. She greeted me wearing a very sexy outfit. For those of you that like a bubble butts this girl is for you, a very nice ass and nice rack. She started the session with a very nice lap dance, as she used to be a dancer. We then proceeded to some other very fun activities, finished up and got to know one another better. Will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 70 10/6/08
Review by BBK5001 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of sharing a couple of hours with the infamous Ms. Paige, Denver Cupcake! Set-up was easy: we had exchanged a few PM's through TOB, I requested the privilege of meeting her and screening was easy using P411, she provided a phone number after verifying me. Directions to her incall were good, for me she used a simple one-call system, providing detailed directions when I called to let her know I was leaving to head her way. She answered the door in some very sexy lingerie and heels, greeted me with a warm kiss and a hug and offered to open the wine I had brought for us to share. Her incall is nice, the lights were low, a few candles to set the mood, a hint of incense on the air, and after a few minutes of conversation her brilliant smile and sweet nature had won me over completely. I had requested a massage to start, she is certified in another state and her technique is very good; she uses a real massage table and after a little while spent loosening me up she hopped up on the table with me and treated me to some sensual massage that got my attention immediately and prompted our retirement to her boudoir. Her bed is fantastic. A lovely tall 4-post affair lushly appointed with fine linens and plenty of pillows; anyone who fails to admire such bedroom finery is certainly devoid of class or taste. It's quite sturdy too. ;) More candles in the bedroom to set the mood; we carried our wine glasses in with us to sip between courses. Not much time spent in sipping wine, I was too busy feasting on the sweet sensuous specimen of womanhood that is Paige. She did her share of feasting too, although I think I got the better end of that bargain. LOL! After I had been quite thoroughly used up, we spent a short while talking and cuddling. I had to drag myself out of bed in order to avoid falling asleep in her arms (she had an obligation later that afternoon that prevented me from requesting her indulgence in a short nap) she kindly offered me the use of her shower (more candles in the bathroom) and she keeps her bathroom clean and well supplied with clean fluffy towels. We shared a few more kisses, I got dressed and she showed me to the door wearing a sexy silk robe; one last warm kiss and I was out the door and returned to the real world....fortunately I was still too bedazzled with Paige for there to be any shock associated with my departure from her care. Thank you Paige, I look forward to seeing you again! PS height/weight from her P411 profile, but mere numbers don't do her justice!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katerina Talise Yes 23 10/5/08
Review by viper1018 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say! Other than this is way past due. This women is simply amazing, top notch, one of a kind, diamond in the rough, ultimate GFE this side of the Mississippi. I have seen Katerina many times before and each time is better and better. She is very well educated and definitely pays close attention to the things you like. I met her on our last visit and she was dressed is stunning blue business attire. (Gents if she worked at your office you would be at a very high risk of getting fired for impure thoughts!) I dont even remember telling her that blue was my favorite color but she picked up on it. Attention to detail even the little things is what you will find with her. Along with a few other playful toys, devilish grins, unique positions, and uncommon h20 skills she is truly the best. Her incall local is upscale and a great location downtown. I wont go into the juicy details but I can tell you that it was and always is a very hot time. On this last rendezvous it was even better as we both finished exhausted and light headed. Guys she is the best in the best, treat her well and you will leave a happy man A+++++. Thanks for the good times Ill see you soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katalina AKA Katrina Yes 10 10/5/08
Review by Tyson (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just had another great session with Katalina. This girl is really hot and conveniently located close to downtown in Capitol Hill. She came across a little cold at first. She led me up the stairs to her incall without really saying hello. Once in the room, however, things heated up fast. She immediately stripped and she looked great! Katalina's English is excellent, but she seems reluctant to use it. She's not big on the chit chat before or after the act. However, with a little encouragement, she's the queen of dirty talking during sex. Katalina has an impressive set of skills which she used on me with great enthusiasm. I noticed that the sessions seem to be getting hotter with each visit. I always leave very satisfied. I'll definitely be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Analisa Cruz Yes 4 10/4/08
Review by amg57 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Shakesspear would have been at a lost for words had he seen this honey. I am a window shopper but the prospect of a young latina rocking my world was too much to resist. I took a chance. When to see her for initial for a half hour. My world was rocked hard. I left and came back a half hour later for a hour session. That second session topped the previous session which I thought was impossible but I just had to have more. GFE all the way. Matter of fact I never got that from any of my girlfriends. I'm still on that high from seeing her. Everything was just perfect. The stars must have been aligned because my luck last night was incredible! She moved the bar from a 10 to a 10,000.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luv n Lisa Yes 8 10/4/08
Review by Carl Williams (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thank you Lisa. Visited with her today as part of an advertised special. It was like a visit to a GF. Very relaxeing, and, it seemed she was only interested in my happiness and satisfaction. Treat her well, and the rewards will be worth it. Again, thank you Lisa for a very enjoyable experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elizabeth Murray Yes 4 10/4/08
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Haven't seen Liz in about 2 years. She was my intro into the hobby and I was tense and she did her best to put me at ease. This time around it was strictly old friends and a great and relaxed time. We enjoyed some wonderful kisses, some chatting to get caught up and about her upcoming trip to Dubai. Before long we got quite comfortable, shedding encumbrances. My instructions had been to relax but I chose to melt! But before she began a most magnificent tantra-ssage (her specialty) I had to indulge in some wonderful daty. Such a treat and she seemed to enjoy it as much as I. She asked if she drowned me but I was too preoccupied. Then a most wonderful tantra-ssage where she found spots that I did not know existed, working out all of the tension. It was all interspersed with caresses and body to body work, prostate massage and an explosive finish. She knows how to build, let it subside, then build again in cycles until the marvelous explosion takes place. Then wonderful cuddling and chat about life and whatever. Great intellectual stimulation as well as everything else. Will I see her again. Well of course. Just too bad ABQ is so far away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 53 10/3/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nichole is one of the rare ladies who really seems to enjoy her vocation. We've been friends now for a number of years, and though I don't see her as often as I would like, each time with her seems better than the last. I always feel as though I am reuniting with an old girlfriend, and we just pick up where we left off - with all of the passion and mischievousness of teenagers. She does appreciate good grooming, so a recent shower and shampoo is much appreciated - and certainly enhances her enthusiasm.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: