Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 11/7/19
Review by jagr68 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My review of the amazing Aaliyah is long overdue and I only hope that this goddess can forgive my tardiness. I drove through a raging snow storm for my meeting with Aaliyah and WOW, was I ever glad that I did. Her photos are recent, real & accurate but I would have to say that she is even more beautiful in person. Aaliyah is a total safety girl, not GFE, which is fine as we both enjoyed the "festivities" immensely and she performs all very well & with enthusiasm. A "bubbly" personality radiates from this sexy young Lady that I found to be irresistible and she is most certainly, not a clock watcher. She is a special treat that should not be missed & will most certainly be high on my repeat list! Thank you again, Aaliyah, for a fabulous time. As always YMMV, CBJ/MPCFS/K9/MSOG.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 11/9/19
Review by Iceman88 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/3/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I messaged Aaliyah around 8pm last minute she was quick to reply and accommodating for a last minute out call she ran a little bit late but kept in touch. Open my door and definitely far more beautiful in person. Made each of us a drink and sat down to chat. After about 15 minutes we moved to the bedroom. Not a GFE provider but definitely worth it. Would repeat and see her again next time she is in Denver.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 11/23/19
Review by marcus1961 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/2/19
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setting up an appointment with Aaliyah was easy with some light screening. It was easy to communicate with her via text message to set up an appointment for later that same day. Typical two-call system and I arrived outside her hotel room door with great anticipation. When I walked into the room, I was very pleased by what I saw. She is definitely the girl in the pictures...young and very attractive. She was wearing a blouse and tight jeans, which accentuated her perfect ass perfectly! We had a nice conversation at first...she was friendly and happy to share a little bit about her life. I felt like I was talking to a friend I hadn't seen in a while. I was sitting on the edge of the bed as we talked, and she started to undress gradually. The transition to adult activities was very smooth and natural. As her clothes came off, my eyes popped out of my head...this girl's ass is the best I've ever seen, and her boobs aren't far behind! BBBJ, MPCFS, and she really seemed to enjoy it. I have a beard and moustache, and some providers don't like it when I gently lick their ears or kiss their necks, but Aaliyah genuinely seemed to enjoy the sensation. She closed her eyes, offered her ears and neck, and moaned quietly, which was a real turn-on for me. I can't wait until she comes back to Denver...I will definitely see her again!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 8/25/21
Review by horizonzd (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is amazing I’m more than glad I got the chance to spend time with her I told her she has a body like a Greek goddess and she laughed and said I should mention it here, but her personality is what was best about her she put me at ease thanks again Aaliyah your a beauty Cbj, hj , fs


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 8/30/21
Review by Maestro1972 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time with Aaliyah. She was very accommodating. Not completely GFE, but very close, and it seemed that there would be more on the menu on repeat dates. We also experimented with a toy to really get the juices flowing. She is very sexy, cute, and friendly. She has an adorable laugh. She is also not a clock watcher. I would highly recommend this provider. CBJ, Toys, MPOS, YMMV


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 2/22/23
Review by Savoir Faire (352 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Ms Alyah's post a few days ago, so I decided to reach out and find out what it is like to meet her in person. Do to a technical malfunction on my part, our original time scheduled was missed/forgotten LOL.......... It is rare that I have to admit something is my fault but today I am doing just that. Once I arrived I found this small stick of dynamite waiting behind the door. we engaged in some small talk. She has a number of beautiful features (eye brows, eyes, legs, ass) and I must say its very easy for me to say that I will be back for a repeat visit. All covered (very safe young lady) and let me be honest, I couldn't get away from the lazy doggystyle position..................The Savior Faire "Stairway 2 Heaven" and "Pre Super Bowl Desert" Award goes to the exotic Ms Aliyah. Next time LOL is all I am going to say. Take care of yourself and enjoy your time.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 3/7/23
Review by horizonzd (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a good time with Aaliyah she poured me some wine and we enjoyed each others company and conversation I was in my head a little and she did her best to get me out of it, she’s not gfe but I convinced her to let me taste her and she enjoyed it she also performed some untranslated French and again took some convincing on my part and I doubt she does this with most clients but ymmv all in all her personality is amazing and I feel like deep down she has a good heart, I also got to meet Mina who is new here hopefully get to spend some time with her soon


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VIPAaliyah Yes 8 4/4/23
Review by Eton83 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very good find on this one. Amazing photos caught my eye, totally legit. Deetz- Connected late on a weeknight. Aaliyah made it super easy on the setup with some light screening. Body worship (OMG), CBJ, MPFS, finished in doggie - what an ass! Factr - I feel like we are all blessed in Denver with some great, cool chicks. This was no exception. Wonderful, easy going personality and super sexy. Amazing person to hang with. Will see again and again, it was that good. Conclusion - Be respectful to this young lady, she’s a keeper.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vipblonde Yes 41 1/3/18
Review by GentleSoul (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've met Raquel aka vipblonde before and knew she would be a great time. I knew she traveled, and when I had a work trip to Denver I contacted her to see if she might head that direction. We worked out timing and she told me she was staying a few extra days to enjoy the city. I was pretty excited when she answered the door and I wasn't disappointed. She immediately sets you at ease and I could feel the blood flowing where I wanted. We talked for a while and caught up, then ripped each other's clothes off and spent the rest of the time enjoying each other's bodies. She knows everything to do to please a man, and we did everything I could until I was exhausted. It's been a long time since I've been able to do two pops, but both were intense and draining. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vipblonde Yes 41 1/7/18
Review by rkamet (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nice tits. Very easy to talk to. She can take some cock. She played with herself as I railed her her eyes rolled back several times then I came.....talked for a bit then she sucked round 2 out of me....will definitely see her again


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vipblonde Yes 41 1/8/18
Review by Abiding Dude (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just had an amazing session with Raquel. I missed the opportunity to see her when she was here a few weeks ago, so I pulled the trigger this time and I am so glad I did! After a painless setup through text, I arrived at her upscale hotel and she gave me the room number right on schedule. Once at the door, I was greeted by the tall, busty babe in the pictures. We chatted for a while and then got to the fun, and fun it was! She was fun, energetic, and had a great attitude throughout. I never felt rushed, and wound up leaving smiling from ear to ear. Here's hoping she makes Denver a regular stop!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vipblonde Yes 41 4/13/18
Review by wglide2003 (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Contacted Raquel through P411. she was quick to respond set up a morning appointment at her DTC incall. Her pictures may be slightly dated but they are accurate. She welcomed me in my dress preferences in my P411 profile. It is a breath of fresh air when they read your profile. She really went all out to please. She looked amazing in her nighty showing off her great breasts, they are truly wonderful. She is a pleaser and her skills are top shelf. I won't go into great detail out of respect for her. She is absolutely great with just the right amount of dirty encouragement. But if you like tall, busty Texas ladies you will not be disappointed. I will repeat


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vipblonde Yes 41 4/15/18
vipblonde Yes 41 5/14/18
vipblonde Yes 41 5/17/18