Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39151 - 39165 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Vlada Yes 11 2/14/23
Review by HankM6425 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow guys. Had an amazing time with Vlada. Super cute, super sweet, super sexy, super fun. Can't recommend her enough. She wore some thigh high black stockings and she looked so sexy. She was very enthusiastic and the bbbj was amazing. We went through a variety of bedroom gymnastics and had a great time. At the end I was given a nice back rub and we chatted a bit before making my exit. Can't wait to see her again when she is back in town.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 2/14/23
Review by JustanAsian (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vlada. Easy setup. Arrived and was greeted by a sexy lil Russian blonde in lingerie. Exchanged pleasantries and washed hands as I was already showered. Got comfy and had one of the best bbbj with lots of bls and tongue action. One of the best. On came cover and doggy was wonderful. Did nice massage, and then more bbbj. Couldn't get enough of her pretty face and eyes looking up. Wanted to try Greek but too big. Will def see her again when she's in town.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 2/20/23
Review by Alan2157 (64 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally got to see Vlada. I found her to very accommodating beautiful and sexy. One of the best MM racks! The freckles on the tanned cleavage really put them over the top. Great personality limited English but we got by very well. She was very nice flirtatious and not in a rush. I plan on seeing her again. Bottom line she is a must see. GFEFKBBBJDATYMPCFS


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 6/8/23
Review by Scorpiosur (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vlada is better in person than in pics, great personality and very funny. Her body is to die for, her face is angelic, her accent is fun to hear ... hard to hold it in bbbj and CIM was offered and I obliged, cowgirl, 69 (very tasty ), dogy was great...she gived me a massage after the first to prepare me for the second, meanwhile we talk about her travels and what she likes in a man, she is definitely wife material if I was available. Vlada have a great time in your upcoming vacation and thank you for the great time...will definitely see you again...?????? ??? ?????? (Proshchay moya lyubov'l, ?? ???????? (do svidaniya)... your friend from Georgia...


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 6/10/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my 2nd time seeing the beautiful miss Vlada. She met me at the door with a very wet kiss and a long embrace. I went and washed my hands remembering the protocol, then we wasted no time shedding our clothes. We stood for a couple of minutes kissing and fondling each other. As before the rest was a blur of totally pyhsical gratification. Lying on the bed kissing, an over the top BBBJ plus some very fresh DATY/69 until I was about to pop, but managed to hold off for the main covered event, (LFK, GC, K9, and a BBBJ finish in 69). I hope to see her again in a couple of months.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 6/19/23
Review by johnnyD (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great lady- very friendly and good conversation, being from Russia she does have an accent but her english is very good. Really likes what she does, you can tell- especially when it comes to bbbj and massages. Receptive of oral and lots of other activities as well. MSOG for the hour- will see again when she is in town.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 8/23/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my 3rd time seeing the gorgeous miss Vlada. She met me at the door with a passionate wet kiss and a big hug. I washed my hands and we embraced each other kissing and shedding clothes. She eventually led me to the bed and started a BBBJ which soon turned into a 69 with lots of sweet moans. Then finally the cover went on and she climbed on top. The rest is just a blur of physical activity (LFK, BBBJ, 69, CG, BBBJ CIM). I plan to see her when she returns next spring.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/19/17
Review by Babekhti (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vonna is a sweet person, the session was easy to set up. She greeted me at the door half naked and asked me to get comfortable. Her BJ skills are probably one of the best i've ever had. I hope she's still in Denver by the time I get back.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/13/17
Review by jwoods12 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Took advantage of Vonna's special. Was greeted at the door by the gorgeous blond in the pictures with ample curves in all the right places. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Great session which left me weak at the knees... Go see Vonna - you won't be disappointed!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/19/17
Review by AwiLson91 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing!! She is kissed by the NOCAL sun and makes you feel comfortable during the session. My first review ever and had to compliment her on the outstanding service!! I hope she continues to visit Colorado. Treat her right.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/19/17
Review by antonkitty (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is exactly as shown. Gee to the max absolutely gorgeous. She is sexy and sweet at the same time. Her utf skills are off the charts lots of spit and deep. She is very tight. Very fun.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vuittun No 1 11/9/09
Review by nocolo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Waste of time don't bother calling unless you are wanting an incall, advertises outcall but does not deliver, no show. Call her around 6ish in evening for appointment at 8pm. She said no problem she call for address. Told her we meetup at restaurant and have dinner together she agreed she she liked Korean food so I found a place to accommodate. She called about 30 minutes before to get address of restaurant. She said she was on her way, I waited about hour and I decided to order my food. I texted her if she wanted me to order her something to it would be ready for her arrival. No response. I text her to see if perhaps she was lost. She replied she was on the high way and was less than 20 minutes away. I left when restaurant closed at 9:30pm. Well just for fun I decided to play this one out maybe she was lost I went next door to a sports bar and watched the last quarter and half of a monday nite football game, Broncos v Steelers. Enjoyed the game with a group of folks at the bar...In between plays I text her to see where she was.she said she had just stepped out the door. I text her I was at the bar next door because restaurant had closed she asked for address I text to her. The game ended and I chatted with the football fans about game I text her to let her know I was still waiting. She said she was on the highway inbound still 30 minutes away. Before I knew it it was midnite I text her one last time to see where she was. Her response was she had turned back home to get her phone charger and if I wanted to meet her there I could. I was about to text her back that if I wanted a incall I would have scheduled one in the first place, but my phone battery died and I was not able to reply. This gal is a total waste of time. Don't bother calling her unless you want to do an incall. Claims to offer outcall but I doubt she even left her home. She advertises island girl I was looking forward to meeting her but she felt otherwise. 719-282-5393 don't bother to call it a total waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/1/18
Review by aaabookman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Vyckee for years. I originally met her through BP. She gives a great massage. I'm pretty sure she's certified. She has a lovely personality and is quite attractive. I've enjoyed all of my sessions with her and was actually thinking of calling her today.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/1/18
Review by Duke5280 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Vyckee a number of times and she is one of my ATF providers. Here FBSM are top notch and the flip is AMAZING. Follow her rules and you'll have an amazing time. I will continue to see her on the regular!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/17/18
Review by TOOL (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I remember this young lady from her ads on backpage, I never pulled the trigger. All I can say is what a mistake that was. I called to see if an appointment possible..30 minutes later I am laying face down on her massage table in Lafayette she is trained in massage and her hands were incredible. much more than just a rub...she got deep into some tension knots...and the flip,,,incredible. I left relaxed and very happy. I'll be back!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: