Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39106 - 39120 of 40095

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 5/4/10
Review by ricardo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Vivian was fantastic. Our frequent chats got me revved up to see her. She was very accommodating in making arrangements. I anticipated we would have fun together, and we sure did! We both enjoyed on several levels. She was friendly and hot in our conversations, and hotter in person. Time flew by. Several new experiences for me. Nothing sexier than seeing a red chin after a good time together!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 4/22/10
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Vivian Brooke in a word??? Phenomenal definitely comes to mind. This lady is the epitome of courtesan. Your pleasure is her highest  if not the only  priority. But dont make the mistake of thinking she doesnt want pleasure herself as well. She enjoys herself immensely and it shows. Scheduling was easy and straightforward. Vivian will give you a contact number after references are confirmed. I arrived to her upscale in-call and was greeted immediately with a kiss that would make the most jaded of us buckle in the knees. After some very interesting and acrobatic foreplay on the bathroom vanity, it was off to the bed to continue our festivities. All of the activities described above were partaken with great enthusiasm and aplomb. Vivian knows how to treat a man& and this man was treated like a king. Her kisses are both soft and intense. And one look from her eyes to yours will make you want to mortgage the homestead to be able to spend more time with her. There was even some time to relax, chat, get to know a bit more about each other, and recover for more fun. Our time together went just shy of two hours. There have been numerous threads on the Board about MILFs and Cougars. This lady makes cougars look tame& she is, to me, what her avatar says - a sex panther. And you would be well served to be stalked and devoured by Vivian Brooke. Multiple expressions of passion are guaranteed& if you treat her well. Vivian has asked that you know in advance she is not a spinner... but she really left me spinning.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 4/6/10
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a lovely time with this delightful lady! Started with a couple of days of chat/email to stir things up. Wonderful lead up. Met on a snowy morning with warm kisses and hugs. Didnt take long to get very comfortable and then kissing and groping began in serious. She enjoys oral activities tremendously and is highly responsive to stimulus. I wont be too graphic but she enjoys her cheeri-Os and loves plenty of them. Also, marvelously attentive in making sure that my cup ran over too. We had a lot of things in common to chat about and that was a great extra-added bonus. Wonderful, warm, and responsive, and a good future friend. Will certainly see again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/31/10
Review by CLGent (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The more refined the lady, the less I say. However, Vivian completely redefines the term "cougar," and shifts my focus from the younger gals. If you want to be treated like royalty, call her. She made sure I would want to see her again, and I suspect you will too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Brooke Yes 24 3/8/10
Review by Ira Geek (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I connected up with Vivian after her introduction to the TOB discussion forum and some follow-up dialogue. Setup was easy through a combination of email and phone. She's rather particular about screening, but since I had plenty of references and history it was easy for me. Vivian arrived promptly at my hotel. We were quickly locked in a passionate embrace and eye-glass steaming kissing. This woman is a great kisser and those hot kisses lead right into plenty of groping and shedding of clothes. Vivian is a VERY passionate woman and very skilled. She seemed to very much enjoy our time togeher, as did I. If you are looking for a young, hard-body then look elsewhere. If you are seeking a mature, experienced, passionate, full-figured and curvey woman than you might want to consider sharing some time with Vivian. I did and I'll be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Damore Yes 1 10/6/19
Review by Gordo (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I initially contacted Vivi very late at night, when she was showing "online" on p411.... She emailed me the following morning and apologized, unnecessarily, for not replying sooner. She provided a # to which I could text in the future, which wasn't included in her p411 post. I replied with a thank-you and that I would be in touch...... FF a few days, and I texted Vivi with a request to meet. I received a prompt reply with corresponding instructions. When she opened the door, I tried not to drool: thigh high stockings with an incredibly sexy top-piece, and a face / smile that made me melt. YMMV, but we had a great, very comfortable, get-acquainted convo, and then moved to the bed. I have had few sessions that I'd categorize as top-notch as this one. Brazilian accent and attitude, very much a sweetheart/kind personality, perfect skin-tone and hair, and just all-over simply beautiful and incredibly sexy. LFK, DATY, BBBJ, BL&S, safe CG....and I could take no more. Vivi, I thank you, and I'm very much looking forward to our next....


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Rose Yes 1 3/8/17
Review by Dial Soap Boy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She only had one other review. She deserves more for sure. I would highly recommend guys go see her--but only if they like beautiful young women. She is really downtown like she says, in a very nice hotel. Set-up was easy. She looks like her pictures, especially the one with red in the background. Very cute. Her girls look as good if not better than the pictures. She has a great personality. She is in great shape. It was cool to hear how she knew Zoey Portland and how she teams up with her--as she advertises. If you are a leg man, go see her. If you are an ass man, go see her. If you are a boob man, go see her!!! I know there are some other great racks on this site, and I've judged my share. I'm not saying she has the best tits and nips in the world, I'm just saying there are none better.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-26-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 3/26/18
Review by worldofcandy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Liv. Went to the place and was greeted by a gorgeous little nymph! She gave a great massage with lots of tease and lots of fun. Definitely will repeat! She's a cute little gem.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 5/22/18
Review by jThomas (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago So-So 15 5/28/18
Review by spiceup (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 6/30/18
Review by Intheside (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great fbsm, cozy place. I highly recommend.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 7/16/19
Review by BoulderBud (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She was awesome. Upon opening the door, I was happy. She reminds me of that gal from American Pie ("One time in band camp..."). She makes you want to do nasty things to her. Yet, it's clear that if you behave, you'll get better results. She provides plenty of b2b for an amazing FBSM. She visits every few months. Treat her right.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 7/20/19
Review by MHGuy69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a very nice FBSM experience with Vivian and took advantage of the BDSM extras menu as well. She was asy to talk to, fun and every bit as attractive as her pictures. Nice, safe in-call, I'll definitely be back.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 7/22/19
Review by tat2edray (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian was amazing from the beginning. Directions were easy to follow. She had the shower ready for me as I arrived as requested. On short notice for this visit. After I was clean and presentable we went into the room to get comfortable. I laid down and enjoyed a very intimate massage. We were chatting like old friends from the beginning. The turn over was very spectacular as well. She made sure I was thoroughly relaxed and drained after our time together. She is very sexy and au naturale which I really enjoyed. Worth the visit and will see her again when she visits again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 7/23/19
Review by Raemid (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian is mellow, elegant, and has a down to earth, natural style. Thin, beautiful woman. The fbsm massage was relaxing. The flip was very sensual, lots of body contact and edging. Recommend a visit when she's in town.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: