Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39106 - 39120 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 3/6/17
Review by slee402 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been seeing Alexa regularly for the last few months. I've reviewed her before but though I would update my review based on my regular interactions with her since the last review. Even with her limited menu, I just can't seem to get enough of her. I have not had one bad experience with her. She is very good at what she does and knows what a man likes. She is always on time. Sometimes it's hard to get in touch with her but keep trying if she doesn't respond. She is definitely worth the wait. She is tiny if you like them small. Has small perky tits and her ass is just amazing. Her pussy is nice and tight too. Doggy is by far my favorite position with her. If you haven't seen her yet, do yourself a favor and give her a text.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 3/19/17
Review by stepymk2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Super easy to set up same night appointment. She is a very cute and sweet girl. She is very petite and has amazing ASSets. She requested a picture, but this seems to be standard practice for her. Extremely easy to chat with and very nice and fun to talk to.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 3/8/17
Review by Redson585 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing! Amazing! She was everything I could ever want body was to die for and a face so gorgeous. And she was very into the moment. She made me pop so fast but thats because she was so good. After we just sat and talked for the rest of the time (she is fun to talk to). I will most definitely see her again....


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 4/2/17
Review by l.mk1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great time I will come back again!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 3/22/17
Review by Bigwillie (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW!! This woman is great company! Great convo and great time all around. Her pics don't do her justice! The view from behind was fantastic. I will be back ASAP see this lady! FELLAS SHE IS A MUST SEE!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 4/5/17
Review by Confirmation1 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen the beauty a number of times and will continue. She is difficult to connect with but worth the effort! The date of visit is good guess and this review is overdue! WOW!! She is one of the sexiest women out here. Not sure she knows how hot she is. This woman is great company! Good convo and great time that ends all too soon. Her pics don't do her justice! The view from behind was fantastic. I will be back ASAP see this lady! FELLAS SHE IS A MUST SEE!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 4/9/17
Review by DeerTay (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I cant believe I waited this long to see her! YMMV, she is smart, & beautiful down to earth chick! I'll be adding her to my favorites. I'm on a roll this week, had to keep it going. Came across her ad, decided to give it a shot, to my amazement I was able to connect, & schedule something with her. Nice DTC incall, my jaw dropped when she opened the door, This petite, cute, spinner Stood in front of me, I knew it was gonna be fun. Loved our convo. Time for the main event! Ok, don't judge LOL, activities didn't last long with that view, when she jumped on and into a RCG, IT WAS ALL OVER! I FN LOVED HER MOVES!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER! Like with any girl YMMV!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 4/22/17
Review by lakerboy24 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just had one of the best sessions I ever had with Alexa. She's not GFE but then again she's not too mechanical and 3G either. Most non GFE providers I've been with make it feel very much like a business transaction, where you're in and out, usually ending much shorter than the agreed upon time. With Alexa it wasn't like that at all, she was very relaxed and takes her time with you. That's what I loved most. Of course she's incredibly cute, and very intelligent as we had a really nice conversation towards the end of the session as well. I highly recommend booking an appointment with this sweetheart.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 7/7/17
Review by Mondock (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sweet girl, very pretty, awesome little body, great time, highly recommended


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 7/16/17
Review by swilliams (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing experience with a stunning petite blonde. This was my second visit and it topped the first. Good location, easy setup and made very comfortable and at ease.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 7/17/17
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with this cutie spinner. Everything as execpted, great convo, great start and finish. She is certainly on my rotation!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 7/23/17
Review by Gbbutt (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nice place. Quick fun for me because i had to go to a meeting after.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 10/12/17
Review by Grey92 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ive worked with Alexxa a couple times nice. Easy to set up and very nice incall. Met her at the front entrance. Shes small and has a spinner type build. Very skilled and had an amazing time with her. Would highly recommend


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 2/15/18
Review by Savoir Faire (351 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I found myself in the mood for a little bit of this and a little bit of that, set up some fun with one of my awesome provider friends but it didn't work out as we had planned. So instead I went to a couple of parties. While having fun, it never fails, I am presented some fun somewhere else. I got a notice on TOB and I just happened to come across The Incomparable Miss Alexxxa. I had been wondering where she was hanging out these days. I have been knowing her for years and I must say she is so laid back, chilled and drama free (my kind of woman). My night was already going pretty good, I sent a text and a couple hours later I was inside of a very nice upscale apartment. As usual, when I look at this woman, I am constantly saying, she has the best spinner ass in the business. Of course there is no secret that I like butts, so I have to give credit when I see one, LOL there is nothing wrong with pointing out a woman's beautiful assets. As we sat down, Alexxxa and I indulged into a number of interesting topics and I warn you guys, don't be fooled by the small frame, she's a very intelligent woman and always in charge of the moment. In other words, she does what she wants LOL, she reminds me of a feline cat. Cats get chased for their attention but seem to only come to you when they are ready to give it to you. And when they decide to give it to you, well lets say you better take it......................So with that said, she decided to give me some of her attention, then led me to a cozy warm spot and the rest was contracted out for Pay Per View. This woman is very clean, very responsive, capable of multiple wet ones and so much more............ She has the best ??? ever..............She gets the Savoir Faire Top Notch Ass Award and Best ??? Award.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 32 4/25/18
Review by eddz (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: