Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alia Abaza Yes 91 4/19/19
Review by Markcam74 (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup with Alia Abaza was easy, standard two call with verification. Incall was a decent hotel with easy access. When I first walked in she blow my mind, this beautiful dark haired woman was on the bed in an amazing piece of lingerie. We talked for a few minutes, she is very easygoing and quickly had me at ease. As things progressed I found myself on my back where she gave me an amazing BJ for what seemed like 30 minutes. Probably the best I have had. We moved from there into several positions and where she had me popping my top after 10 minutes. She is now my ATF. So glad I was able to connect with her and will definitely be back for several more encounters with her.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 4/20/19
Review by Sako (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with Alia Friday afternoon. She is very beautiful women, from head to toe. Very good bbbj skill. Wish I can take her home with me. Go see her guys.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 4/25/19
Review by ParknRide (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Certainly seen the acronym ATF here and other sites and I've always looked forward to that day when I was able to narrow it down to the sublime. That day has arrived! Unreal and completely spectacular experience. Prompt communication, standard 2 call. Huge fan of thigh highs and heels, which she wore! She completely pampered me and was a fun balance of taking the lead, and letting me. Amazing eye contact, verbally expressive and quite responsive. GFE to the max. Can't wait until the next time!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 4/30/19
Review by MistakenIdentity (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, Alia is on fire! Set up was smooth and as others have mentioned, she's outstanding. Highly recommend her!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/1/19
Review by icypleasure (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is amazing! She is stunningly attractive and oozes raw sexuality. She greeted me wearing nothing but a tiny lacy robe left open to allow me a perfect view of her fantastic body. Not much in the way of conversation but that is mainly because my hung over mind wasn't as agile as it could have been. We got straight to business and she has an incredible head game. I could also have kept my face buried between her legs for days. My only disappointment was with myself for not lasting longer but with the view from behind I just couldn't hold out. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza No 91 5/1/19
Review by Brad_B (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I wanted to wait a day before I posted this review because I never like to give a negative review. I’ve been in this hobby for a long time and I’ve had many great experiences but unfortunately this wasn’t so good. She has many good reviews, her pics are accurate and she has a great body. Maybe she was having an off day, but she had a very negative attitude and was pretty rude. I tried my best to keep the conversation somewhat goood but she just kept turning everything into something negative. It was probably the weirdest encounter I’ve had in this hobby and we just never clicked at all. Had scheduled an hour session but after the first pop I decided to end the session after 30 minutes. alia was high on my list to see for a while and I thought all the yes reviews were enough to make the appointment but I left very disappointed. I leave it at that.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
REBUTTAL:

This client made me feel uncomfortable from the start. He was very condescending and negative telling me everything that his favorite providers do and how I was doing everything wrong. He said bad location, that I was bossy and super upset. It was clear that we did not click. We would have had a much better time if he stopped asking inappropriate questions and continually insulting me. He proceeded to lick my face when I asked him not too because I didn’t want to have to redo my make up I just spent 90 minutes preparing. Its absolutely ok to dfk but licking my face is a little odd and after I asked to stop he didn’t and was a contributing factor. At one point prior I had to stop the because I realized he left the door wide open. I have no bad feelings he was unhappy, I did my best but the negative attitude wasn’t mine :) that’s not me and ladies I have additional information if you need it with this client as I could never recommend or give reference for the other behaviors not listed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/1/19
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had viewed Ms Abaza's profile before but there wasn't enough to make me take the bait. All of a sudden, I see like a string of AWESOME reviews on her popping up and I had no choice but to go find out what all this great talk was about. Contacted her and LOL she put me through a rough screening process but I weathered/survived it. Sometimes TOB is all about "who you know" and thats all I have to say about that. Once verified, we set up a meeting time. Once I arrived, I was given the room number and some instructions. Followed instructions and I found her laying on the bed with this sexy seductive look. I stood motionless for 15 seconds because I seriously thought she was playing a trick on me because she looked just like someone else I had seen. I needed confirmation LOL that she was who she said she was, so I requested that she turn over so I could make sure she was Alia Abaza. Once we got that part out of the way, my goodness, this woman is seductive/funny/aggressive/confident all rolled into one. A number of reviews have placed her as their ATF and I now know exactly why. If I could get Alia Habaz and Alia Haneen both together at the same time, seriously that would be my ATF hands down. The Savior Faire "When she walks into a room, the men all pause" Award goes to this woman. Take care of yourself and The Sequel will not be televised............


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/5/19
Review by RandyJ (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is a great girl, everything is accurate, pics and info. Very sexy, amazing breasts, go see her and tell her how amazing they are. She talked about wanting to get a boob job, I really hope she does not, maybe if she realizes how good she is she may change her mind. Anyway, she is fun and I will see her again soon, she is a traveling girl so see her when you have a chance. She is pretty GFE, and sexy.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/5/19
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had alia on my favorites to see for way to long. However i kept seeing her listings and finally fell prey to her charms. I am very glad i did. This lady is extremely cute and she just has an way about her that you just have to experience. We had some good converastion, joked a little and adult activities were fresh, clean, vocal and enthusiastic. She has a fantastic smile and her mannerisms are just fun and a pleasant person to be with. She has one rule that i discovered and all should respect to have a great time. If you have been putting off to see her make time. If you are just finding her you should move her to the top of the list. Enjoy and be safe.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/16/19
Review by Dmax05 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pictures are accurate. Alia is much more beautiful than her pictures lead you to believe. She’s a knockout. Gorgeous face and an ass to die for. She likes to have her way and isn’t afraid to show you, I love that! Treat her right and she will treat you the same.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/17/19
Review by ClamDaddy (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was extremely simple. I made it to her incall and went to the room. What I found is difficult to describe. Laid out on the bed was a playful sexy young lady who made me feel very welcome and wanted. She's ever so sexy laying there talking to me with hardly anything covering that delectable soft body. She let me discover what was on the menu and when I crossed the boundaries, she let me know. Alia might be the tastiest lady I've ever been with as DATY is something I thrive on. And, she let me stay down on the honey pot until she reached the Big O. Kissing, BBBJ and RCG and I was finished. The view was superb and the activities were phenomenal. Must see again. You're welcome!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/18/19
Review by XFelon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/19
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I can’t say enough or what’s not already been said about Alia. She is so down to earth with such a hot (take her home to see your mom) look - I think it’s hott. She’s by far my ATF and I’ve already asked her to let me know when she’s coming back. Lol All services were performed with enthusiasm. Her sounds will finish you with the quickness. Thanks again Alia - Can’t wait till next time!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 6/21/19
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alia is a stunningly beautiful middle eastern woman. She scores a perfect 10 in all categories, looks, enthusiasm, personality, and pedal to the metal steamy sex. She is easy to communicate with, loves what she does, and provides a totally GFE performance. This was my 4th time seeing her and I will repeat again and again as long as she will let me! She is definitely on my short list of ATF sweethearts, a rare gem in this hobby! See you again soon :)


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 6/23/19
Review by slee402 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup was quick and easy. Meet her at her incall. She had a beautiful face and a beautiful body. She had great skills too. She says she comes back to Denver every couple weeks so I will be seeing her again in a couple weeks.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 6/24/19
Review by bcool (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Been in this hobby for about 7 years and she is in my top 3. Beautiful, GFE, easy going etc. Easy 10 out of 10!, so awesome I’ve seen her multiple times.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: