Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Kelly Lin No 13 3/10/16
Review by jjmers (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/16
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: About the thought assure last review. I made our appointment for Wednesday morning, but an hour before the appointment I call, emailed, and called with no responses until our appointment time would had been over. She said she was sorry and offered me a discount . I tried to reschedule with with no responses


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha Minx No 36 7/17/16
Review by cbp345 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: We've all done this… We make up our mind that would want to see someone and there are limited options. This was my circumstance, so despite reviews warning against Samantha being cold, rigid, and not worth it, my desire to meet with someone won out. Samantha was late, and from the minute I got there, I knew I'd made a wrong choice. Samantha is by no means GFE - period. Her BBBJ was mechanical, without passion, didn't look at me, and it was though I had to think of someone else to get to excited. Gentlemen, these reviews are to help us make informed decisions and have incredible and unforgettable experiences. Kudos to those who gave Samantha poor reviews, and shame on me for ignoring them. I'm writing this as another fair warning... Do not waste your time.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rockin Colorado No 32 10/6/17
Review by Naughty Professor (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I debated even writing this review for a couple of weeks after my encounter as I am not a person to ever say anything negative or want to interfere with someone's livliehood. The encounter started off very late, I believe I texted her at 2am for a late appointment. The set up easy and consisted of a few texts back and forth to set up a time to meet. I arrived at her clean in call to state that I was there. We exchanged a couple of texts once there and I must have upset her and misread a text because she got aggravated and cursed at me. Finally I went up to the room and was very surprised by the woman who answered the door. It was not her, but I'm guessing a friend of her's who told me she was not there and that she had set up the appointment for her. I didn't really know what to do at this point, but was polite and after a little bit of conversation, I decided to move forward. The encounter was very uncomfortable to say the least and only lasted for 10 minutes....though I had the hour. It was when I was getting ready to leave that this woman told me her wife was in the bathroom. During the entire thing!!! I thought to my self. I immediately left and immediately started kicking myself for not just leaving when I realized it wasn't her. I'm sure that she is an awesome provider, but I never had the chance to find out. I feel that the bait and switch was on and would have been understanding if she had just told me she was not available Or at least told me the truth about what was going on, but instead she got me there under false pretenses with the bait and then the woman at the door wasn't even her, thus being the switch. Overall, if you intend to see ger, BEWARE!!! Get specifics and confirm that its actually her your seeing. I don't exactly expect the highest amount of scruples in this hobby, but dann, I wasn't expecting what I got. Also after scheduling an hour and only getting 10 minutes sucked. I'm sure there will be a rebuttal coming my way and the only thing I ask of her is to be honest and answer the following question: was this review untruthful or did I mis state the facts of what happened in any way??


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-29-41
REBUTTAL:

This was a case where we both were victims! A female I know stole my phone as well as some of my other valuables and before I could shut the phone off the next day she entertained or sounds like robbed this guy too. I explained the situation and recommend that this gentleman let me show him a great time in an attempt to smooth things over; however, I was never able to reconnect. Not something I would ever set up and don't expect it to ever be a problem in the future I now have an app that allows me to remote lock and erase my phone! I hope you guys don't shy away because of this and also that this gentleman may still be interested in experiencing the real thing! Lets all just forget about the damage caused by my imposter and phone jacker....Xoxo!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CaseyKK No 5 4/26/18
Review by darsonj (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD+-26-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany 720-460-6022 No 2 7/19/15
Review by Hvnaball2 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted and set up an appointment for a little later that day. Arrived at the general area, called and she said she had just got out of the shower and needed just 8-10 more minutes. Sat in front of her incall location for 15 minutes then started calling. No response whatsoever. Never heard from her again. Too bad, I've been intrigued by her pics for some time. She has more reviews under Tiffany BP with a different number. Some good, some not. I got not.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aimee1204 No 6 4/29/13
Review by DeucesWild (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/13
Time: Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Aimee's reviews on here and decided to give her a try since I was visiting from out of town. I texted her and asked what her 90 min rate was. She said , and I told her I'd be right over. She wouldn't return my calls and later texted me that she didn't want to "sell herself short" and that was not enough. I reminded her that she gave me that number, and she accused me of being cheap. Good thing I didn't see her. Sounds crazy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alisha 719-xxx-7055 No 39 3/9/11
Review by assman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/11
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have been following Alisha for months online and after reading a review where she assisted a client in getting a reasonably priced hotel room, I figured I'd make an appointment. She answered the second time I called (about an hour after the first call and vmail). Asked if I had references - gave her 2 names. Asked where I was and I told her I'd need to get a place, where would she recommed. She told me a high end hotel downtown. I was a little hesitant to drop 2XX on a room, but decided what the hell, she had so many positive reviews. I had no clue about what would happen next. Gave her a timeline as to when i could have things secured and asked if that would work - she said yes. Got the room and called her; she wanted me to call from the room phone; did so, then she asked for references again with a phone number; I gave her the info; waited 45 min and no return call; called my reference to see if she'd been contacted, she said no; tried calling Alisha again 3 times; she'd pick up then hang up each time. Never heard from her again and was left sitting in an expensive hotel room with no company. Needless to say, I was pissed. I'll never risk seeing her again, but you all can make that decision for yourselves. I've never had this happen to me before as I do my homework, but she took me for a ride. YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 No 35 12/2/09
Review by xoxoxo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: she is a waste of time. I drove out to see her, and she didn't answer. Only to call back 15 minutes later and say she was helping her neighbor move. I decided it was too late to turn around, and she went crazy. Started sending crazy texts, calls and leaves crazy messages, and then I tried to make it right, only to find out she is a lunatic who was relentless about getting "back at me" for not waiting around. Guys, stay away, she's a loose cannon, and not worth your time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Holly Haze No 3 3/19/10
Review by assman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/10
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to book an appointment with Holly and agreed on a 2-2:30 pm time (call was made at 11:15 AM so plenty of time/notice was given). I agreed to call her "around" 2 PM to see how her schedule was going as she was "out with a friend". Called at 1:55 PM, no answer, and couldn't leave a message as her mailbox was full. I called again at 2:10 PM & 2:20 PM- same result. She finally sent me a text (2:21 PM) stating that she was in a wreck and would call as soon as she could. I waited another 30 minutes - no call - so I texted her back. It didn't make sense to me that she could text, but couldn't call me to discuss her situation and give me an update. Anyway, she readily returned text messages for the next 30 minutes, but never once tried to call, apologize for any inconvenience to me, or attempt to make it up. I would certainly have understood had she demonstrated a professional attitude, but she simply went off on me (in her texts). The fact that she could text like crazy demonstrated that she had access to her phone and made me think her story was suspect. Bottom line - she has piss poor customer service skills and didn't do ANYTHING to make me feel appreciated. There are too many quality providers in Colorado for anyone to be messing with Holly. As always YMMV, but I won't be wasting my time and hard earned $ trying to set anything up with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alise No 15 10/12/14
Review by OlderAndWiser (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well men we have all had our over the top experiences with some of the wonderful ladies out here. I just had my under the bottom experience! The worst we can specify is Terrible, but this was like Terrible^3. On a scale of 1 - 10, 10 being good, this was -26. Upon entering the apartment I was "greeted" - no hug, no kiss - with a woman in her house cleaning outfit, no makeup, nothing! Of course it could not have been her house cleaning outfit since the apartment looked like a train wreck. I was led to the bedroom and instructed in a rather no nonsense abrupt voice to "take off my clothes". When that was complete she took off her top revealing some rather saggy 36's or maybe 37's. Thereupon she proceeded with some robotic UTF. After I endured this for a bit she climbed on CG and continued her expressionless robotics in CG. I was gently kissing her breasts and gently - and I mean gently - sucking her nipples and she actually slapped me and said "that hurts". Well needless to say that was the end of the session. She said she had a major in English but the only words I heard from her were - "No", "Don't", "Stop", "Quit". I was about to ask her if she had a blow up woman so I could at least get some enjoyment out of the session! So men if you want to make all your other experiences seem great, schedule some time with this one! Unfortunately in my haste to get dressed and get out of there I left the donation. I should have taken it and left a penny!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble No 55 12/27/17
Review by ChillOne21 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/25/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was painless, we traded a few texts then I called to square it up. When we talked about the time to meet we agreed 11p and in hind sight made the mistake of saying no rush 11:30 or later is cool caused I’d be up late. Set a couple ETA question texts, like at 11:15p asked if she was getting close and got the response “Not quite. But I’ll be there soon enough :)”; 11:41p from her, “OK I’m officially headed your way from up north now should not be very long”; 12:13 from her, “With any luck about 15 mins”; 12:53 from her, “Think I’m here”. I greeted her at her car and was asked if she could stash some groceries in my freeze during our session. Of course, I said yes. She came inside with her bags of props and toys. I had read her reviews and knew I was going to submit and let her do her thing based on all of her previous review recommendations. We sat on the couch and she decompressed a bit, we had some light get to know you convo and then she went to change. As said by all previous review she drives the boat, which makes sense for much of the experience because this is uncharted waters for many of us. We played with herself only using toys, massagers, lots of fingers and an 8 ball in the side pocket. At some point as I was enjoying and participating in the show I was starting to get frustrated that my toys had been left in the box, so I played submissive and begged her to knock the rust off my toy hammer. She did like me begging and I began to get some manual and mammary attention. I’ll fully admit raising the flag was a challenge, but I do know myself and what gets me saluting fast, but I kept an openmind with these new approaches included using the massager and a pump. Not much of what she was doing to me was really doing it for me so, I started subtley recommending some ways that rev my engine. A couple simple things like eye contact and showing me pouty lips, oral and manual gripping as aposed to a super light caressing motion and a magic wand on my boys, she humored me with eye contact and suggestive lips briefly and then it was back to the same routine. I of course told how much I enjoyed getting head that would get me there instantly. I sublty but not too sublty suggest 2 more times and was again ignored. In the end I so went along with the experience as recommended, when her methods we not really doing it for me and asked her to try a few pretty standard things that I know work for me she just kinda stuck with her approach that I wasn’t feeling. She was a kind and friendly lady and I participated in some very interesting ways SHE likes to be please, but she did very little to arrouse me and pretty much refused to try very vanilla safe suggestions that I know work for me. So I finally just said, oh look at the time. She asked to shower. I said of course. I heard her orgasm while in the bathroom. She came out and smoked a cigarette with me, we turned on some music videos and after a couple, I’m thinking time to go cause I’ve still got something I’ll have to take into my own hands and I gotta finish myself on pornhub for the first time in a month after spending 2 hours with her. I carried her groceries back to her car and wished her a safe drive home. The experience was novel for me. As I’ve read in another review, she is mostly interested in you and her pleasing her. I was never offered any of the good options mentioned in other reviews and the one I requested 3 times could have been heard better by a wall. My experience sounds way different than most other reviews, and was ultimately disappointing to me because of a lack of effort on her part to stray safely from her routine for the sake of the client. She did seem tired from a long day. I know there was no reason for bad vibes cause we were both relaxed the whole time and she even hung out for 15-20 minutes afterwards just to wrap and watch music videos. Oh well, you win some and you lose some. I hope she keeps doing it for the rest but I’ll be moving on.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-33
REBUTTAL:

I am not surprised at all to see that this person wrote this review. After all, he was just incredibly tedious at every step of the way. Something told me to not go to this 2 hour appointment which he set up with little notice on Christmas Eve. No good deed goes unpunished around here, I have learned that for sure! The fact is that I was told upon arriving that even though he KNEW I am not a submissive and he KNEW he wanted a submissive, that he had decided to schedule with me anyway and wanted to just get me to be completely different because...hey...he wants what he wants. He proceeded to lay out a laundry list of demands and a pretty hard script of how he thought this was supposed to go. The part about me “orgasming” in the bathroom...what the actual F?! First of all, he has no right to put his ear up to that bathroom door, which was clear across the house from our play area, and listen to my body functions. What a creepy thing to do, and a violation of my right to a little privacy. On top of that, he is not correct and I definitely have better things to do than pleasure myself in some narcissists bathroom in Christmas Eve! Just...WTF. Just can’t wrap my head around this persons sense of entitlement. It’s HUGE... And that is about all that was huge. I spent a very frustrating 2 hrs trying to get him even a little turned on, and was criticized and made to feel like something was wrong with me at every attempt. I did get myself off, after realizing that for being there 2 hrs he could at least get a show. He just did not let me do much without telling me how much better some other provider did it, and I would not do any UTF because he was smelling like he hadn’t showered in too long. But I guess that since he can do no wrong a shower must have been unnecessary. To the guy who wrote this low-blow review: Next time do me a favor and call the providers that you couldn’t quit telling me to be like for one second. Seriously, don’t drag me into your neurotic bs ever again, I should have followed my gut and not dealt with you past your explicit discussion, unwelcome questioning, and time changes every other minute. The problem was most definitely you...your script isn’t isnt to be forced on people who you just expect to change.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
eyepretty733-BANNED No 1 5/6/18
Review by LLINSOMNIAC (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 22 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
REBUTTAL:

This review is highly disrespectful me and a stand up woman i conduct myself in a orderly fashion and i value my safety and my life this man was highly intoxicated. So my life was in danger so i made him leave i do not and will not condone none engage into any type of drug activity....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lillianna No 2 6/1/14
Review by COSguy1 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/14
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I indicated her pictures were accurate but have to say they were either carefully posed to make her look less big, or they may be a little older, as Lillianna is much larger than she appears in those pictures. The video she has on her BP ad is a more realistic view of her. She is a pretty young lady though. Her incall was on the low-moderate end and felt comfortable enough. I took her up on a discounted offer for 15-20 minutes, strictly 3G, of course. She did a good job with those activities listed and was polite and very nice to talk to. I could recommend her if you are looking for a quick, budget minded release and are ok with the BBW experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah BP-5332 No 1 9/2/13
Review by ultraf20 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very cold personality, said for an hour then after rubbing just the back for 10 minutes offers mutual/massage mutual touch for an additional 10 then bumps it up to then all the don't touch starts. Then says you know what is hot, is when she watches someone take care of themselves. And that was when I was done told her politly that I was done and left. The way the economy is, so may women are starting to get into this and give poor or no service at best and you never know until it is too late. I would avoid if you want anything because you wont even get a basic massage for an astronomical price.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Becca 719-502-6444 No 2 1/3/12
Review by BrosHoes (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/12
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Becca is a fake. She says a hour, then tells you after you pay, that she just gives massages. That it will be for full service. Crappy attitude she didn't smile and seemed to know she wasn't anything close to the ads description of personality. The worst in town is more like it. One of her ads she says she is a flawless 18 year old, and in another says she is 21 and hands down best in town. She is a spineless fake.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: