Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Ms T DDD Yes 83 7/12/20
Review by nocofun15 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting with Taylor during one of her rare trips to Northern Colorado. She is a fun and beautiful woman who makes sure you have a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Communication and screening was easy. Taylor has great hands and the massage is top notch. The flip was more than expected with an incredible view and a surprise extra to boot. I hope that she makes a return trip this way again soon as I don't make it to Denver all that often.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 119 7/28/20
Review by yanyan0110 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/20
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, just wow. Photos are accurate. This provider is beautiful, down-to-earth, and has a great personality to boot. Every minute I spent with her was amazing. Her service was fantastic and definitely an ATF for me when she visits again. was amazing, eye contact and not a clock watcher. Also very easy to set up an appointment. Just amazing. If you get a chance, go see her. You won't be disappointed.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lyndzi Yes 37 9/9/20
Review by joseph 4 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/20
Time: 1 hr Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was perfect! She drove up to visit, 2 hour drive. Wonderful person. She is a lot of fun!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Jessica Yes 27 10/28/20
Review by Hobs (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Well guys, I have no idea what the issue was with the "so-so" review... This lady is amazing! Her body and skin are exquisite. All activities were safe and well enjoyed.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD+-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine-7078 Yes 6 12/25/20
Review by Kaos (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was easy with Jasmine via text and P411. I met her in a mid-range hotel - she had arranged discrete entry which I appreciated. She met me in the room with nothing on but a short silk oriental robe. Jasmine is a VERY petite Thai lady with wonderfully augmented boobs (TOAS) that weren't overwhelming - excellent proportions. We exchanged a greeting hug soon followed by adult fun on the bed (BBBJ, 69, MPCFS). After the festivities we enjoyed some getting-to-know-you conversation before she offered me a quick shower prior to my departure. Jasmine isn't a full on GFE (I got the impression she's not into LK, FK or DFK) but if you like spinners as much as I do, this fun-sized treat is worth a try.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 136 2/20/21
Review by Jamesmathe80 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my 3rd visit to Leyla.. what can i say.. it gets better everytime.. she really tries to please and does great.. i will definitely see her again. Perfect GFE.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TRIPLE DeeDee Yes 18 4/25/21
Review by Gollstrike4 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/21
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw her ad for phone and I thought, why not? Texted her and got a quick response and we were on the phone just a few minutes later. Very sexy voice and she can really get you going with the dirty talk. After the finish we chatted about getting together soon. Super cool and chill person. I can’t wait to actually meet her. I would say if you’re into the phone thing, give her a call, you won’t be disappointed.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine-9223 Yes 83 5/19/21
Review by Bowenr (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This beautiful lady went out of her way to see me on short notice and accommodate, changing her own plans. I was very excited to finally have the opportunity to meet with her as I have been wanting to for a very long time now. I am so glad that I was finally able to see her and I hope to be able to see her again and soon. She is amazing and makes you feel extremely comfortable, relaxed, and revived! Thank you so much beautiful. I hope to see you again soon.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PhoenixMoonstone Yes 27 8/9/21
Review by amped (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/21
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great GFE, very welcoming and fun to talk to. All activities were enjoyed with enthusiasm. Super cute, alt-girl-next-door look. Straightforward communication.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 9/1/21
Review by SillyWilly223 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: From the moment I arrived, Yasmin made me feel totally at ease. She was extremely personable and relaxed. Of all the ladies I've had the pleasure of sharing time with, she definitely made me feel the most comfortable and welcomed. She was vocal, direct, responsive, and as dedicated to ensuring we both enjoyed our time together as any woman I've ever met.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi-0172 Yes 74 9/30/21
Review by jack nastee (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up with naomi was a breeze. Once I arrived she was exactly as her pics. Very beautiful woman who made me comfortable right away. She was a sweetheart, and i had a very good time. Bbj, daty, total gfe. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting an enjoyable experience.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TattooedBombShell Yes 84 10/28/21
Review by fornyhucker (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Private and easy to talk to. Massage included B2B, she has an amazing body to work with.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TS Tara Rides Yes 20 12/26/21
Review by Elev6003 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My time with Tara was so amazing that I’m not even sure how to put it into words. She is an incredibly beautiful and feminine woman that will just make you melt. More importantly, she is super nice and chill. Setup was straightforward with TOB refs. I could not believe my eyes when that door opened to reveal gorgeous Tara. BCD specifics are between us, but I can confirm that the other reviews are right on point and accurate. She seems too good to be true, but trust me, Tara is very real and very much worth getting to know. Thank you, Tara!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Fully Functional Size: 7.00
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JackiePDX Yes 5 2/22/22
Review by jack nastee (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/22
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen Jackie this afternoon at a nice incall. She was nice and had a great upbeat attitude. Staryed with a nice massage to help calm me down. She has very pretty face and a nice body with amazing breast. Had a wonderful time enjoying cbj, daty, multiple positions, and a little dirty talk. Wonderful woman. Thanks again jackie.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 3/31/22
Review by Engineidx (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/22
Time: 30 min Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy setup. She was very responsive, and even though she ended up running a little late, she was very communicative and apologetic. I really appreciated the fast communication when she ran into an unexpected delay. She's super friendly and put me immediately at ease. We had a great time and she definitely knows what she's doing. After the we ended up chatting for another 10 minutes or so. She's really easy to hang out with. I definitely recommend Monroe.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: