Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39136 - 39150 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
BeautifullyBroken Yes 17 2/13/19
Review by Stoobydoo1991 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen this lovely lady a few times now. But tonight we switched it up. We decided that she would be my arm candy for the night and go out on a date. Went and had a great dinner. Followed by a movie, ending it with fun in downtown Denver. This woman is very classy and special. Recommend seeing her. Even though I want her to myself lol


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MiaLamour Yes 21 2/25/19
Review by BeatRellik (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say that I already haven’t said yet??? This amazingly beautiful woman blows me away by her shear beauty. Every time, I get lost in a sea of ecstasy... wondering how the heck I got this lucky to spend some time with such a gorgeous angelic being. She is not of this world!!! I don’t know what it is... but she’s the only one that has been able to fully take me, and go down to the last few min of our time together with round 2. Still... that ear tongue fuck is adding!!! Mia, Im looking forward to our next dream reality tv together;) you are beautiful and your face is gorgeous:)


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 108 4/19/19
Review by Johnkettle (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Referred by another asp. Set up was a snap. Shared my referances got a appointment set up. I arrived spot on. Started with a massage got to a bit of Nuru. Bbbj. Talked some more asked to come back. Was a great time on a wonderful day. With a wonderful women I will be scheduling another visit.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/1/19
Review by icypleasure (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is amazing! She is stunningly attractive and oozes raw sexuality. She greeted me wearing nothing but a tiny lacy robe left open to allow me a perfect view of her fantastic body. Not much in the way of conversation but that is mainly because my hung over mind wasn't as agile as it could have been. We got straight to business and she has an incredible head game. I could also have kept my face buried between her legs for days. My only disappointment was with myself for not lasting longer but with the view from behind I just couldn't hold out. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Enchantressselena Yes 46 5/15/19
Review by xhippie (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Selena is great, one of the best massages I’ve had. Highly recommended.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TheRealCinnamon Yes 2 6/28/19
Review by emho (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pics are absolutely her. What else can i say? Fantastic body, pretty face, nice tits and the sweetest personality. She warms up pretty quickly as mentioned and is very passionate and accommodating. Definitely not a PSE experience but rather slow and sensual. If you're looking for a PSE or someone that really takes control she's not the girl for you. If you're looking for a girl with one of the nice body around (easily one of the nicest I've had) and a bit coy but very sweet and accommodating, go for it.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-29-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 75 7/23/19
Review by EBKAC (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I went to visit to celebrate one of those milestone birthdays. As usual a very nice time was had. I actually believe Kali actually enjoyed it “twice” as much as me! Thank you Kali!


Age: 54 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 141 8/19/19
Review by jack nastee (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is a sweet heart. Very beautiful woman, made sure I was taken care of. Talked about life afterwards, great skills all the way around.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MeganMarie4u Yes 81 9/1/19
Review by StockingLover (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/19
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm new to the Colorado area and TOB, but wasn't haven't much luck. I saw Megan was going to be in FoCo so I decided to text to see if she was available. She responded promptly, teased me a bit for being a member of the 'other site' in my last location, and raved how much TOB was better. Told me what time she was going to be in the area and we agreed upon a time later that afternoon. I arrived and Megan opened the door wearing not much of anything. She looked exactly like her pictures, so no surprise there. We chatted for a bit and immediately got down. The next little bit is hazy, but let me start off by saying I am not into BBBJ by any means, I enjoy it, sure, but I usually only like it just until I'm at full attention and ready for the main event. The attention Megan was giving the little guy was unreal, I would describe it, but my eyes were too busy rolling in the back of my head. I felt like i was going to shoot my load several times based upon the things she was doing. Hands down the best BBBJ I've ever had. I had to stop her so that we could move forward. Shortly after she slid the cover on, and we finished in missionary. It's been a couple of days since I saw Megan, and I'm still thinking about the BBBJ. I will definitely recommend and look forward to seeing her again!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Milana.Kumrinova Yes 47 9/17/19
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Quick response via text, great directions, and nice private location in Sloan's Lake area with plenty of parking. Milana is very intelligent and a great conversationalist. We spent much time discussing her Russian heritage, of which she is very proud. Starting out prone, I received a standard rub without much teasing, but with a very sensuous fingernail technique. After the flip, Milana wasted no time getting right to the point providing a much-needed release. Her previous reviews are accurate, so I would simply emphasize her well-toned and voluptuous body with a butt is to die for!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-30-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle Love Yes 31 10/18/19
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Elle is a very energetic and beautiful young lady. Her personality is very up beat and complimentary. She let me take the lead which was awesome then soon chimed in saying "my turn" :) This was very much a GFE experience throughout the visit (DFK, DATY, UTF, CG, Standing MISH & K9, BBBJ). She really made my day after the alphabet soup activities by telling me "you're handsome". I'm looking forward to a repeat visit, go and see her you won't be disappointed!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 11/1/19
Review by Gato (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/19
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve had the pleasure of seeing her many times. And each time was amazing. Very fun to spend time with and definitely GFE. You won’t be disappointed. She’s beautiful, fun to be with and a great kisser.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Naughty Professor Yes 37 11/17/19
Review by tommyj817 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/6/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally saw this lovely lady and can only second anything that’s already been said about her. She’s got a fantastic body, gives a nice rub, and the finish is excellent.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 152 1/9/20
Review by dcorian72 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/20
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been wanting to see Karma for a very long time and finally our schedules lined up. Set up was easy and lite verification through TOB. She was well worth the wait. She is definitely a MILF. Very sexy and friendly. We talked for a bit and then proceeded to pleasure each other. BBBJ was amazing and daty was awesome. We were both out of breath when it were done. Talked for a bit more while we cooled down. I give her my recommendation. Don’t hesitate to give her a call.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 61 1/29/20
Review by nm5140 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing! She’s drop-dead gorgeous, and she’s smart and funny too - the total package. Really hot time together, I’ll be anxiously awaiting her return.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: