Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Clarissa Clark Yes 67 6/29/16
Review by Thetruthusually (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Gorgeous, beautiful, anything you could ever want? Those words just mentioned don't even begin to describe Clarissa. Clarissa has a phenomenal attitude that would light up any room she walks in. She is smart, funny, charismatic, and witty. And her body... Oh god, that body is of a goddess. Her pictures make her look stunning, but when you first see her, when she is standing there with you, you will finally realize what lust and beauty really means. She is insatiable gentlemen. She is a woman of true value, and she should be treated as such. My time with Clarissa, I can honestly say was the best time I've had, EVER. There is no other woman that will treat you better, accommodate better, or make you feel better than Clarissa will. Treat her well guys, she is the best there is. Clarissa, thank you so much for our time together. :)


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NaughtyMorgan Yes 36 7/25/16
Lindsey Legend Yes 53 9/9/16
Review by keeptryin (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Spinner, Curvy…..Spinner, Curvy? Does anyone else have this problem? I can never decide what I like best Oh well, I will just have to do more research!!! In the meantime, how about seeing the #1 SPINNER EVER? If so, send a 411 appt request or email to Lindzey Legend at lindzeylegend4u@gmail.com She claims 100 llbs, I doubt it She is sooooooo thin. You will not duplicate her slender body anywhere else And those perfect little tits…Wow! She has her own singular moves during DATY, you just stay there with your tongue out, Lindzey takes care of the rest. This is unlike anything I have ever experienced before… She does like her DATY….I will say that about her. Also doggie is to die for So all you guys with your spnner fantasies, get there fast to SE Aurora, while she is visiting from Houston, at least thru 9/15, according on 411 and see if she isn’t the “Best Spinner” of them all And to be objective: --She has rules, but you can’t beat the overall value!!! --She is so tiny & thin that she says she feels “claustrophobic” so she doesn’t like to feel smothered…. can’t blame her really --Also no nipple play, no dfk, no ear play, no eye contact, no FIV, no greek, but she does offer CIM & DATO I believe --she has a puppy as her protector who gets locked in the bathroom and whines a bit. Again I can’t blame her for that either. Also see plenty of other good reviews for Lindzey on Eccie or thru 411 No phone given out, but after she makes contact, she will do texts back and forth


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenniferxj6 Yes 18 10/2/16
Review by ynot132 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy setup through P411. When I got to the incall, which was a very nice hotel, I was met by a absolutely gorgeous blonde with legs that go on forever. After some small talk we started with some DFK that was so spontaneous and intense that it motivated me to describe our "Consenting Adult Activities" as True GFE. There were none of the awkward moments when two people who are engaging in intimate contact for the first time, have to stop to make sure they're not crossing the other person boundaries. Jennifer made me feel like we had been old friends that had been intimate many times before.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Nancy Yes 7 11/26/16
Review by Birddogg69 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was easy to set up appt with sweet Nancy. I missed her last time she was in Denver so I was excited to see her. As another reviewer said she is all about your enjoyment. She provides a great service. I really like her attitude and body. She has great breasts and nice round ass. Not flat at all. She is more PSE than GFE. She does CG and RCG and works it. Same with doggy pushing back on you until you can't take it. Her massage is awesome! Then for the second round she aggressively goes for the climax. Thank you Nancy! See you soon.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JessicaRabbit Yes 71 1/22/17
Review by Ryguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is gorgeous. Small, petite, tight, and amazing. Definitely a fantasy of mine to be with a girl like this. Her place is in an upscale area, and with a little guidance from her, was easy enough to get to. Standard festivities took place. She is very safe and clean which is much appreciated. Some providers don't always look like their photos, but this woman I promise will not disappoint. If you want a smokin hot, young, accent goddess, look no further.


Age: 25 Ethnicity: Native American Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Hair Color: Light Brown Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
madison may Yes 24 3/14/17
Review by Jblazeman123 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Madison is truly a gem --- friendly, beautiful and sweet. She is a wonderful full service provider. Definitely recommend. Hope you come back to Denver soon!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krystal Yes 12 4/8/17
Review by Artguy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Krystal is amazing. Even better in person. Pictures are actually her, which tends to not be the case too often unfortunately. Sweet girl, non rushed and well worth the time. Thanks sweetheart!!!!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 96 5/26/17
Review by GaryGnu (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review is a bit late, but still felt I should post. OMG. Lisa is hands down the best provider in the area. Exactly what you want when you imagine a GFE. Sweet, easy going, beautiful, and amazing energy. I don't like to leave specifics in reviews, but believe me, this is a woman you'll be glad you visited.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatalieIsabel Yes 43 6/15/17
Review by majoza (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I make it a point to see Natalia at least once a month for the last three years. She is kind, energetic, and you are guaranteed a GFE session. Natalia you are an angel. Mucho besos.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-31-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BreeHanssen Yes 104 7/4/17
Review by Homer12 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: 2nd visit with Bree. Beautiful face and body. Very accommodating and would definitely recommend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlenaWinters Yes 3 7/18/17
Review by petemax20 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the chance to see Alena today on her visit to Denver.  Some of you will probably remember her as Ella Rayne when she was living here.  It was great getting reacquainted with a past friend!  Set up was easy since I had seen her before and we scheduled for an afternoon visit. Alena is passionate about everything she does and it was great to pick things up right from where we left off. Her oral skills are second to none especially when she mixes in the dirty talk.  She brought me to the brink multiple times to the point where I needed to slow things down just a bit… since I usually just have one shot in my holster ????Suited up and had a great workout moving through multiple positions with her and ended up in K9. Sensing that I was close, Alena requested that I pull out and let her finish me off orally… who was I to argue! After a quick cleanup, we continued to talk and get caught up with each other during a mutual rubdown session.  I’m glad I had the opportunity to rekindle with this terrific lady and Alena said she will make it a point to give me some advanced notice on her next trip through our fair city. Thank you for everything Alena!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 71 8/3/17
Review by PeterPrinciple (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hadn't seen Sofia in quite a while but it was as if nothing had changed. Same delightful personality and same succulent body. Sofia works out every day and it shows. Those breasts are to die for. Started out on her massage table where she knew where to push all the right buttons and then moved to her play area. All activities were done with enthusiasm, and I think we went well over the hour, but who is counting when you are having fun? Thanks Sofia, I'll try not to wait so long for the next visit.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 103 9/7/17
Review by AnthointheAM (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Lauren from available now ad on P411, but have had seen her visiting off and on for a while and was always struck by her beauty in her pics. The pics are 100% accurate and she is a stunning and petite little dynamo. She certainly went out of her way to please and I would highly recommend catching her while she is in town!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Liliane Rousseau Yes 69 10/8/17
Review by rick8181 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Arrived at nice safe incall for some champagne and a little teasing then onto the bed. Damn it just got better. Great body and she knew how to use it for ultimate pleasure. One of the best mature provider in the business. Will definitely be back


Age: 47 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: