Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Kaya Jolee Yes 28 5/14/16
Review by morrowweast (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kaya is a great provider. Young, fit, smart, sensual. She's very accommodating and open minded. Incredibly FTF. I wish she visited more often. I look forward to our next meeting.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JessicaRabbit Yes 71 6/9/16
Review by allpointsnorth (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/16
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is a true spinner. Tiny and lovely. Treat her right.


Age: 25 Ethnicity: Native American Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Hair Color: Light Brown Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Allure Yes 107 7/25/16
Review by MoneyTeam (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I always have a great time with amber. Shes such an enthusiastic woman. Very amazing utf and the view from behind is just superb.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika Castro-BANNED Yes 3 9/14/16
Review by 7Incher4Ya (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Guys, this woman was amazing!! She was my first into this hobby and she treated me with such respect and professionalism! She greeted me at the door in a two piece outfit that was stunning. The pictures on this site do not do her justice. She is much more beautiful in person. She smelled so feminine and beautiful too! She immediately caressed me and started with LK. We had a bit of a challenge with the language barrier but, as the saying goes, universal love has no boundaries. We immediately proceeded to the bed where I performed DATY. She really really likes DATY so treat her right there guys as she responses very much in kind. Shortly after BBBJ, then covered and then went to town and FS. She was so hot I returned two days later to see her again! I highly recommend her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valentina Sanchez Yes 84 10/2/16
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had an awesome 2nd visit with a beautiful and talented woman. Valentina is very laid back and easy going which makes for a fun time. All activities listed above were performed with enthusiasm and smiles. I will definitely see her again sometime soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie Cutie Yes 10 10/26/16
Review by Birddogg69 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, I had a great session with Katy today. Set up was easy. I was really happy to see a tall beautiful Thai lady standing behind the door as I entered. Katy is a sweat girl that provides a true GFE service. Loves to DFK and is good at it. Katy is taller than average and has a great body. I especially love that she has back - in a good way. I spent part of our session just worshiping her great ass! She is the full package, looks and great service and attitude. I will definitely repeat.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 55 1/22/17
Review by Ryguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is an awesome, caring provider. Unrushed and pleasurable experience. You can tell she is really into pleasing and being pleased. I'm sure you can show up and do the usual activities, but she provides so much more. Toys, oils, ball tricks, just an outstanding session from a wonderful person. I'd say she has a milf sort of body type, big firm knockers, and a relatively firm body. One of the coolest sessions I've had.


Age: 34 Ethnicity: Native American Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Hair Color: Red Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BustyMilf-4567 Yes 3 2/23/17
Review by TheOcho8 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not certain what issues the previous reviewer had, but I had a great time with her. Started off with a rub down and then got into the FS. Not going to get into too many details but she's worth it, in my opinion. If she is indeed 50+ years old, she's smoking hot for that age. Still smoking hot even if she's 40. Definitely not a BBW. She has a pretty busy life outside of the business, so it may feel like a 'get in and get out' session to some, but for me it was perfect as I was in a hurry myself anyways. I will definitely be back again. Side note, treat her nice and not be a dick, and she offers an even more discounted rate for additional appointments.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-34-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Moore Yes 1 4/12/17
Review by KPT2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis was a fantastic companion for the short time we had together. She was passionate and intimate and fun! A definite star... She showed up to my room and instantly I could tell I was gonna enjoy myself (i have a thing for curls and deep eyes, which she possesses both)... we started out on the couch with some LFK and petting... once she had me good and hard with her hands she went down on me (no condom)... she was pretty awesome at it, and the way she locked eyes with me was intense!... I decided I couldn't have all the fun and so switched it up and went down on her as we moved to the bed, she was clean, sweet, and responsive... I really think she was enjoying it because after a while she wanted to sit on my face and I gladly obliged... After that she put on my rubber and started riding me like the Southwestern sweet heart that she is... it was fantastic! she was soooo good to me, we rolled around the bed, had some great deep french kissing, and I genuinely forgot it was a service at this point, I was so into her and she was definitely making me feel she was into me to... After some rolling I got on top of her and with my hands over her shoulders went crazy until I came... It was a fantastic time... Alexis never once made it awkward or odd... she was definitely a GFE as I loved every minute of it... and I hope to see her again one day even though I don't make it to Vegas that often... Treat her right and she will return it ten fold!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vannah_Black29 Yes 1 4/8/17
Review by Fitzwilliam Darcy (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Little RockIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My recollection is that recently someone (not me) posted a note on one of the TOB forums asking about Providers in Little Rock. I'm not sure there were any recommendations but folks did caution about LE and said to stay with well-reviewed Providers. I saw Vannah's profile on P411. She was well-reviewed so I thought I would contact her and I am so glad I did. Set up was easy through P411. Vannah was very accommodating even through my cell phone issues. Arrived on time at my outcall in a very nice dress with nothing on underneath. She is absolutely gorgeous with a beautiful face, soft skin, and eyes and a smile that are a knockout. After introductions she said she had brought something to change into. She excused herself to the bathroom and emerged in a corset, garter and stockings. Wow! LFK and then we moved to the bedroom. More LFK. Off goes the outfit and we follow up with UTF, DATY, and more UTF. Vannah's UTF is like velvet with gagging and nice eye contact. She had me on the verge within a short time each time UTF was performed. On went the cover and we started with a version of sideshow, moved to mish and then finished with K9, with both of us engaging in moderate dirty talk throughout. Amazingly by that time the hour was up. If you are in Little Rock or Vannah is traveling I would highly recommend making time to see her. She is a wonderful person and seems to really enjoy what she does.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
veronikateaseme Yes 19 4/27/17
Review by macdaddy69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely wonderful, is all I can say.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
veronikateaseme Yes 19 7/4/17
Review by Homer12 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Veronika is very sweet and sensual. Had a great time and look forward to another visit.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Oaksanna Yes 10 7/18/17
Review by flyingsolo2020 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Osana for a second time. The first time I saw her for only a short visit and I was incredibly happy with her. I told myself I had to come back for a longer visit. Osana is a very sweet and beautify young woman with a great smile and eyes and a body that won't quit. She does have some rules and does not DFK or bbbj which I would prefer if she did, but she makes up for it in the main events. I won't go into detail, but I left sweating after my hour visit. For me if she DFK I would go broke. Take care of her and she will definitely take care of you.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah DeVerioux Yes 29 8/3/17
Review by Stalkkutter59 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/17
Time: 1 hr Location: In-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met her and went to my place. Her photos don't do her justice ,very well built and prettier than pics. Very friendly When we arrived she ask for bathroom returned in shorty gown and we DFK. reached down to fill ,she giggled I've no panties, she proceeded to give me a cbj and soon she was riding me . we tried several other positions before finishing in mish. waiting to see her again.. Fabulous body on this Laddy.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 89 8/21/17
Review by LandonK (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say that does not sing if the praises of a genuinely exceptional provider. Madison is as real as they come and she will make you feel like a friend that has come back into her life to experience the sexual encounter of your lifetime. She is warm and vocal throughout your time with her. Her moans will make you feel like Peter North. Madison is simply amazing. Her bbbj, daty, k-9 and mish are superb. You will want to come back time and time again....


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: