Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39271 - 39285 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Rockin Colorado Yes 32 5/21/14
Review by gold80401 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: HOT! OMG. Just the best experience I've ever had, period. I'm not one for excessive superlatives, and have been frequently underwhelmed, but not this time for sure! I wasn't quite sure what to expect based on the ad, but I was looking for short notice, and in a specific area so I gave it a shot, and boy am I glad. My time with her literally exceeded any possible expectation. She was all energy from the first moment we met, and it never stopped. She is smart as a whip and a very atypical background. This girl has a fantastic, fit, responsive body. There were few limits, which were fun to explore! This girl enjoys what she does, I'm certain of it - and it shows. Thanks again - I guarantee you will be hearing from me again.


Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
September-6964 Yes 2 3/9/14
Review by Sam I Am (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I should know better than to see a provider with only two reviews, and both by the same reviewer. She reeked of cigarette smoke and has that "old baseball mitt skin / old before their time" look that smokers have. Hygiene was not great. She was mostly concerned with getting herself off and was continuously giving me instructions on what she wanted. Not that I was interested in another shot, but she left early without even asking.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Nichols Yes 59 1/22/14
Review by Riot Fan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I pre-booked an appointment with Nina and she quickly responded. The appointment and confirmation was easy to set up and follow through. When I arrived in the morning, she was looking fresh and ready to go. We took a minute to get to know each other and were off to the races. She is fun loving and cute, which made the best of my morning. After several position changes and fine DATY, we needed some time to recover. Overall, she is a sweet and caring provider which I will definitely make time to see again. She has recently returned to school, so you may need to be flexible with scheduling.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi 480 Yes 10 11/3/13
Review by LetsReview (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl has great energy and enthusiasm from beginning to end and just knows how to make a guy feel good. She was hot from the moment she opened the door. Since I chose the 1 hour session, it began with a great sensual massage to warm things up and then it went up hill from there. Heidi is a great girl with seems to love what she does. I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jazzmynne Yes 36 10/4/13
Review by Tsel1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is truly an outstanding woman. I was obviously nervous and not very communicative but she knew exactly what to do ease my mind since I don't do this type of activity very often. She is very easy to relate and definitely a great conversationalist. I am probably selling her way short on the comments. Bottom line is, she is a lady and will go the extra steps if you treat her as such. Her Incall location is quite comfortable.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 8/15/13
Review by mj76 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her on short notice and was easily able to setup an appointment. She has a very nice incall. We had a drink a chatted for a bit to get to know each other. Started off with some kissing, then some very good UTF and moved to DATY. She tasted great and seemed to have a good time. Moved to CG with very nice kissing during and paying attention to her wonderful breasts. It was so good I couldn't hold out any longer. During the break we talked and she gave me a nice sensual message. Started round two with more kissing and UTF. Moved to MISH, then finished in doggie and what a great finish it was. She is sweet and very easy to be with. She provided a very GFE type of experience but she does move fast hence the second shot which doesn't happen often cause I usually move a bit slower. She's defiantly a keeper.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki (BP) Yes 10 7/8/13
Review by slavicone (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: this was 1 of the 2 best times I ever had nikki was and is incredible thanks for an awesome time wow cant say enough


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Trena Yes 1 5/26/13
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw a photo on Trena on BP.. and recognized her after a couple of years. Gave her a call and quickly scheduled an hour. Met her at an upscale hotel and we quickly shed our clothes and got to know each other again ;>) Although a couple of years older, she still has a killer body. She mentioned that she has had a child during her time away, but no "mommy signs" on her beautiful body. She is as passionate and giving as I remember. I'll be calling her again. Seems like she is usually available only on a limited basis so watch carefully.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey-5206 Yes 70 11/18/12
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First review, but not the first I've seen. She is exactly as pictured, beautiful and very enthusiastic. Met at a decent hotel incall and she was ready to go at the door. Well worth the time guys.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
IRY Yes 6 10/14/12
Review by Fetish King (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 45 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Iry is the real deal, I've seen her before, service is good, pussy tastes clean and she fucks nice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heaven Leigh Yes 15 8/5/12
Review by duke (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/12
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Overall good experience, took a couple of breaks, no kissing or gfe (would have preferred), good shape for age, tried/wanted to please, pleasant conversation. Had a very good time but fantastic would need gfe.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amy- Littleton Yes 13 5/31/12
Review by buzlizard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fast and accomidating, nothing extraordinary, but positive. Nice incall in SW area. Chatted for a bit, dropped the donation on the nightstand and then headed to bed. All activities above were done very well. Clean up and I was on my way. Friendly ane nice. I would recomend for a quick shoot and go.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Paige Turner-9484 Yes 33 4/22/12
Review by joeblowblow22 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Paige one afternoon at the last minute. I should say that I called mid-morning then she called me and said we could meet. I had her on my bucket list for some time now. She was great at Utf and all of the usual things. Paige was not used to Joeblowblow and tought she would do uft and then as soon as I covered ten minutes later she would be done. NOPE..... so Paige asked how much more. Great time and chat about all that was going on with TOB. Love you dear with everyone else you remember Joeblowblow has seen you. Thanks


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ivy (719) Yes 5 3/12/12
Review by Philadelphia_Phil (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I noticed that Ivy only ever does outcalls so it took a while to plan a good night for her to come over to my place. She is so sweet and gorgeous. She's a talkative gal and she really contributed to a great conversation. We had such a good time together that we almost forgot to get comfortable. I have actually seen her twice (two nights in a row) and I feel like I already know her. Shes very sexy, FS, and has a charming personality. Nothing she provides is untranslated but I can tell she is very conscious of her cleanliness. She wasnt dull and robotic like some providers are. I noticed that if you are outgoing and reach out to her, she will open up and absolutely treat you like a king. What a sweet girl. I will be seeing her yet again very soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenny (619) Yes 1 1/30/12
Review by zozo12 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Typical two-three call setup. At here hotel in DTC. Pictures of here are accurate--she's very attractive imo, enhanced breasts that, imo, are very nice though overly sensitive apparently. We talked a bit at first--very nice girl and easy to talk to. Then got busy--standard affair, all covered. I wouldn't expect msog though YMMV, she seemed like she likes a guy that finishes quickly. After a period she was "tired" and stopped--I didn't push the issue as I had a nice time up to that point though it was only 1/2 the time paid for. For me it was a good time as she looks near identical to a girl I've know for years whom I always wanted to get with but that will never happen. Amazingly, Jenny not only looks like this person but has many of the same mannerisms. . . so I considered it a fantasy fulfilled :) All in all she's nice, very attractive, and has a good attitude in general.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: