Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39271 - 39285 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Kelly Lin No 13 2/22/16
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/16
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It has been at least a few times I tried to meet with Kelly now. On one occasion she stated that I had not given her enough notice, she was running late and would have to re-schedule. So on another occasion I scheduled the night before for the next day. The next day comes and no reply to text, calls, or email. She offered a discounted session, but now doesn't even reply to me. I don't write reviews often anymore because many people have been reviewed so many times that I'd be repeating the obvious. I've been no showed in the past as well. Things happen I understand that. But to keep happening without remorse bothers me. Many on her like her, and maybe I'm the exemption not the rule.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Judy-4888 So-So 1 11/24/17
Review by raul (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I took one for the team! I had a really good week and lots of things were going my way and was in the mood for some late-night take-out. I mean really late, it was practically time to start the commute for the day ahead! Call me crazy but I was almost certain that this encounter would not be great. I've read a few reviews about the same or similar agencies providing 3G services but, for some reason, I didn't really care and made contact. These are the Asian folks that advertise on BP with phrases like "Asian out to you" and "anywhere out to you" etc. I had patronized them about a year ago, with similar results as you will read below. So I texted and got a prompt reply about availability. A couple more texts and a phone call with usual questions and address and it was all set. Time from my very first text to her being at my door was less than 45 minutes! Impressive! There is a waiting car and driver but that isn't an issue for me since I'm on a busy thoroughfare. I have an Uber-eqsue mental picture of cars driving around town with tiny Asian women, waiting to answer calls and driving to homes. They seem to have this working like a well-oiled machine. Just like the year before, I was met with a rather bubbly and cute chick. To my utter surprise, she was very similar to the photos, especially the hairstyle. Perhaps she was asked to cut her hair based on the generic photos? Nevertheless, she was pretty and talkative and her attempts at being seductive were ineffective, yet cute. Got to my place and then onto the activities. They began well enough with some decent enthusiasm, but she seemed to lose steam rather quickly and then just started laying there. I got the impression that she was tired but she did her best not to show it, which I appreciated. Extremely short CBJ and CG and it was up to me. I did my thing and was done. She was receptive for the most part but somewhat mechanical. Again, completely expected but I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn't as bad I thought it might be. The biggest disappointment was that it was a one-shot deal. Again, as expected but I did state that it was for the hour and she was just trying to wriggle her way out. I couldn't be bothered to persuade her and we bid farewell. If you're essentially looking for a quickie, this may well be good bang for the buck. As long as you get the correct girl, and I believe you can send them back if they aren't as pictured, its worth a shot. It is literally A shot so that's that!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Hart So-So 30 7/2/22
Review by boxer-6526 (99 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I never give "No" ratings because I believe the bad encounter could be equally my fault as the providers, but I have seen this provider before. Our first time was much better than this one. This time was bad right from the start. She opened the door eating a candy bar and drinking a soda. Our appointment was scheduled the day before. Obviously she didn't care to eat before our time. Nothing sensual about this meeting. Right to work. She sets down her candy bar and drink, unbuckles my pants pulls pants down to mid thigh and starts sucking. Worse bbbj I ever received. Very mechanical. She got on the bed and I tried a little breast worship. She covered her nipples saying "no". She doesn't speak English, and I don't speak Spanish. No kissing, deep, light or otherwise. I tried DATY, but she pinched her thighs together, So we started with mish. Her breath was so bad from the candy bar I signaled her to turn over for K9. She reluctantly did, but I only stayed in that position a few minutes. I totally lost interest. Pulled out, got dressed and left. Pretty much a 3G experience. YMMV, but for me, I won't be back.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SassyCee So-So 2 12/14/17
Review by azlegalthief1 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not to bad Just smelled of smoke in the room. Other then that was a decent visit


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas So-So 53 1/7/18
Review by valmont31 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Strang experience. I don't want to jump to conclusions,but her frantic speech, twisting hand gestures, body language and darting eye contact And in my experience even the slightest misunderstanding can lead to insane levels of drama. So I didn't feel too comfortable and didn't exactly direct the session or even test what was on the menu. She went immediately to a bbbjcimnqns. Which she did a tremendous job if not for the "over acting" the room was so dark I couldn't exactly see if she was the girl in the pictures


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessikray So-So 76 4/6/19
Review by Dataman911 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Very sweet young lady little disappointed photos must be old she's much bigger than that but I still had a good time I drove all that way to the tech center so wanted to finish but she's definitely BBW so if you like that she's good


Age: 30 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I appreciate your review as does everyone else. However, to call me “bbw” is a little rude coming from my position. I’m definitely more athletic/curvy than my professional pictures but you put me in a completely different category. I had a great time with you and I’m sorry you were disappointed in that aspect. I do feel as you write similar rude reviews for most of the girls you see that you should stick to woman that is obviously your type ! Thank you for coming to see me I enjoyed our time and I hope you have a beautiful day !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RoxyRottic So-So 15 10/10/17
Review by Chaz4u (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Took advantage of the special as a "get to Know you" opportunity. Although she is very attractive and friendly, she couldn't get me out of there fast enough. 3-G all the way! (Get on, Get off, Get out!). Lots of incense burning, probably because of the 4 cats. Scheduled an hour, but got half of that. No MSOG.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vee Steph-9477 So-So 8 7/4/17
Review by dratsab (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not too exciting, limited menu. No CG allowed, ugh. She wouldn't even let me touch her tits. I wouldn't recommend it unless you just wanna hook up with a chick that small.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
graceylavish So-So 3 4/29/18
Review by batman42 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kimberly St. James So-So 8 12/11/18
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kimberly is gorgeous. Beautiful gal. Photos are accurate but so much more pretty in person. Petite, perfect body. But from the second the door opened, I felt that something was a little off. I'm really not sure she was feeling well as she kept on asking to excuse herself. I'm pretty easy going and laid-back during meetings. I kept on asking if everything was ok- and she kept on saying I was so sweet and kind to ask... But, it was a little awkward. I know previous reviews had an excellent experience, that's why I say maybe to recommend. I was hoping she would be my next goto gal, but for me we just didn't connect and I felt she wanted the session to be over.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TS Samantha-9179 So-So 1 10/25/17
Review by parkercole (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Good lord. My first two experiences with TS ladies were with Seattle ladies. And those two times have set the bar way too high for what I've been experiencing in Denver!!! I'm starting to feel like the sacrificial lamb with these ladies! As there are no reviews with many of the TS ladies that have been around awhile. My experience wasn't a complete bust. But it was without a doubt a BP experience for sure! And my due diligence is becoming a broken record of lack luster experiences!!!! So I will start of with the positive. Samantha is a very attractive lady. I finally pulled the trigger as her new pictures were complete temptation for me. She did dress up very nice. Also had on heels. Her body is really pretty bangin! She is a very curvy lady. Of course she has enhanced DD's. And they are spectacular! She also has the Kim K thing going on with her badonkadonk. As it's nicely enhanced! She was also very open to activities. As she asked me what I liked. And I asked the same in return. We were both really vague with our details. But we ended up figuring it out......... Now to the cra cra. So I followed her directions getting to her place. She was 5 minutes late getting back to me. Not such a big deal, but 5 minutes not being in your own neighborhood can get awkward! Got to her room and I asked if I could wash my hands. She said yes. But the bathroom door was locked. Then shortly later a person came out and walked right in front of me and went to the living room?????? I told her what the?????? She said not to worry as it was her friend visiting from Cali?? I told her that was just way too weird! So I settled in and we get down to the fun. She was a little selfish in the beginning. And the tongue flicking showing off her piercing (tongue) was not sexy. She was a complete 3G. I believe she was trying to finish me off with a CBJ. As I need much more than a super rushed HJ AND CBJ. We ended up mixing it up a bit. And in the end she was getting exited. It was an hour appointment. But in the end, I was in and out in 25 minutes. This experience was the ideal BP experience. No real connection. Just kind of rushed. And crazy shit mixed in. Like I said, my experience wasn't a total bust. But I would recommend any one to only do a half hour. I personally wont be seeing Sam again. Been there and done that..............


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-28-40
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Fully Functional Size: 5.50
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina-7204 So-So 1 4/9/17
Review by Littletease (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A big promise with big potential but instead it was a big letdown. She kept checking her phone and taking a swig from a bottle every 3 - 5 minutes. 20 minutes in she gets a message (meanwhile I'm still on my stomach) and asks if we can finish within the next minute. Are you joking? Nope, she has a "friend" coming over to chill. I had the full hour and I should have have barked but it's not like me to make a fuss so instead tried but no luck and left 25 minutes (from the text message "here") after the session started. She is cute and the person in the pictures. Easy to have a good conversation and suspect you could have a good time just I didn't have any luck this time. YMMV, can't say I can recommend based on my visit but it wasn't anything bad.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tori7624 So-So 2 7/26/16
Review by fred64 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted Tori to see her availability and had an opening. Had trouble finding her location as there three locations for her place of stay. Eventually found her and got down to business. Tor is a likeable lady and we chatted while the session was going on. The massage was ok. Not expecting one on a fold out bed. She could have spent more time on my back. Flip was good, but not very much teasing. Overall it was good


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Pretty Alonna So-So 1 2/26/19
Review by aj1530 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/19
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very much 3gs. Did not have a good experience. Would not repeat.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-23-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat So-So 54 9/20/18
Review by Jaistu (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: See previous review of provider. She was not my cup tea, however i will say all typical activitiea were performed. Mechanical, However she did not rush me at any time, we just didnt click. I wont see her again but if youve been curious check her out.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
REBUTTAL:

Oh no sweetheart! I am so sorry that you did not have a good time.l I feel so bad I wish that you would have said something to me during our session and I would have definitely made it better. I wish that you would give me an opportunity to please make it up to you. Again I do apologize because that is not like me at all I love having fun and playing


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: