Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39256 - 39270 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Scottish Lilly No 17 9/8/10
Review by rogue9th (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Normally I am a rather laid back person and I am not new to the hobby, but no-showing when you have confirmed is not cool, on either party's part. Saw Lilly's ad on board and liked her look, so I called to get a same day appointment. We agreed on a when and where I was to call, with me calling 30 minutes prior to confirm. At the agreed time I called, the phone rang and eventually went to voice mail. Since it was her voice and name on the voice mail, I left a message confirming our appointment. When I got to the designated location, I called her back, to get final directions. When she answers, she tells me I was supposed to call and confirm. I told her I did and left a message, which she claims she did not get. Futhermore she says she has gone out to get dinner and won't be able to get back for 45 minutes, if I want to reschedule for then. I am not happy, I try to make my appointments on time, since that is how one should do things, but I agree and go kill some time until new appointment time. I get back to the agreed location and call her back, the phone goes right to voicemail. I leave another message and wait for her to call back. After no phone call and her phone still going right to voicemail for over ten minutes, I decided to leave. I waited to see if she would call back the next day, to explain, but have heard nothing from her. I won't try to schedule an appointment with Lilly again. Normally I schedule with more mature ladies and this expierence just reinforces that I will do that in the future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MyaLoveex3 No 16 12/26/20
Review by SirThomasRye (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fairly bad experience with her. She can lure someone in with a soft voice, but upon actually seeing her, as one of the previous reviews state, she had a fairly bad attitude. Only K9 position and she leans forward making it very hard to reach. She also complains about everything from grabbing hips to moving forward too much. It was made to be nearly impossible to finish and the whole was certainly not enjoyable.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hannah 720-xxx-8069 No 1 1/22/14
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I contacted Hannah though text she text me her price what I thought was very reasonable! I text her my address and she was on her way I told her to call me because I know it can be hard to find my place since I live in a town house. She calls because she lost so I ask where she at and she could not tell me because she don't understand direction didn't know what I was talking about she said she on my street but couldn't tell me the intersection so she got mad and hung up the phone so I called her back and she not familiar with the area and she new to town so she not familiar with denver she said she just leaving and that I had wasted her time and hung up the phone so another strike with a young one that in her early 20's! also if she survives in this business she needs to be more polite no attitude with the client


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
camille cos No 13 1/1/13
Review by sailorsteve1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Initial text went through fine and agreed on time and donation. Arrived a few minutes early and text her to let her know that I was there. Appointment time came and passed. Text sent to see if the appointment was still good to go. Nothing. Another text. Nothing. Finally text her well after the appointment time that I was leaving. Nothing. Flake. As you can see this is my first review. Never thought I would have to write one since I usually see reputable providers and they have stellar reviews. My mistake on this one. Been in the hobby for over 10 years now. Will be reviewing from now on to give praise to those who deserve it and let other know who to stay away from.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julia-3717 No 1 11/15/12
Review by cooldude1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/12
Time: Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: made an appointment with Julia to come to my hotel and she stood me up without even calling. should have known as she had such a piss poor attititude on the phone. she posts on bp, and sometimes it's 80 and sometimes it's 200, WTF! i don't think she's a fake but if she gets a better offer just before she sees you, you're hung out to dry. she's unreliable, s real flake and she has a horrible attitude. worked out for the beat i suppose


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna 520-661-8699 No 1 4/22/12
Review by dickcheney (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/12
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm ashamed to say this woman grifted from me. Told me she didn't take cash b/c she had trouble with cash b4. Instructed me to buy a green-dot MasterCard w/ balance and bring it to the hotel. I called from parking lot and she asked if I activated card. I'd never used one so I told her no. She told me it had to be activated so she was sure she was getting her money and I stupidly gave here the authorization number. She called back and told me to come to a specific room # and when I walked in the lobby the front desk clerk told me the room was unoccupied. By the time I got to back to my car to use my cell phone the money had been transferred to another account and her phone was cut off. She has still been posting on BP so be warned. http://coloradosprings.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/100-fetish-friendly-amazing-pics-22/9042438


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alley Girl of Colo Springs FKA Alley Bratz No 1 9/8/10
Review by smokey284 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/10
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Alley on CL and backpage for some time. thought I should so see her and that it would be great. I was way wrong. She does give great UTF but thats were it stoped. After 1 O she said bye and sent me on my way. She took lots of phoen calls durring are time and was very rude. Her in call was at a friends and they came home durning are session. I would be careful with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-4485 No 4 1/5/10
Review by mustache (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called Megan to make an appointment and left my phone number and a message for her to call me back. About four hours later I got a text message from her saying she got a message from this phone. I text her back and said I wanted to c her. She text me back that she would be available at 5. I text her back that I would take the 5 appointment. She text me back that she would be at I-70 and Quebec. So I drove rush hour traffic and got there a little before 5 and called her, no answer. Waited and called her at 5 and no answer. So I text her that I was there and where should I go? She text me back an asked if she new me. I said no but where should I go cause I made an appointment for 5 she said she doesn't make appointments by texting and her next appointment if I call is 5:45. So I drove rush hour traffic across town back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alyssa No 3 7/3/09
Review by cumomo-1786 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called her and she didn't sound pretty and there was no enthusiasm or joy in her voice. She didn't sound like she would look anything like her pics (her pictures are amazing). I knew it wouldn't be a good date and should have called someone else. But I am stubborn and once I commit, I go all in. I got there late and I had trouble getting to the hotel she was staying. I called her again and again her voice was the same, no joy or enthusiasm. Actually, she sounded disappointed that she has a date. She didn't sound up to it. Still, I push on. Finally got to her hotel and called her again and she gave me her room #. Met her and she look great but bad attitude and personality. Her ad says, 'she's very comfortable in any social situation. Fresh and sexy with a delightful personality. I fill the room with my radiant smile and a genuinely affectionate and loving character.' I did not see this person. She was very slow and lazy, like she just woke up or something. There was no smile or any kind of emotions from her. I didn't think she look anything like her hot pics but the pictures are of her. Her pics look like she be a wild sexy bubbly blond and she was nothing like that in person. For someone who just started in the business, I thought she be excited and thrilled to be doing this. But she acted like someone who's been in the business for 10-15 years and just very dispassionate and tired. Maybe I caught her on a bad day. So she continued to slowly undress and left her panties on. I undress and put the money on the drawer. One great thing from her was that I didn't feel rushed. She took her time and I slowly enjoyed her too. Too bad I could only look at her and caressed her body. She's got really big erect nipples that was nice to touch. I was really turned off by her distant attitude and empty emotions but I was fully erect as she is a beautiful girl. She put on the condom and went down on me. Very slow and deliberately which is how I like my bj so that is great. She avoided eye contact the whole time. I don't think she ever opened her eyes the whole time. Her eyes were half closed and I thought she might fall asleep or soemthing blowing me. I noticed a visine bottle on the bed. Either she is disgusted with me or she is really tired. The translated french lasted awhile and I was ready to go and this is where things turned more worse. I reached over to pull down her panties and she informed me I don't get fs for . more and I get fs. I felt so rejected and hurt b/c I read her reviews and she gives fs for . I didn't tell her that. I told her I dont have more. I was frustrated and hurt and I thought I might go soft from this but she continued to blow me w/ her slow deliberate way and I continued to be hard. I thought I got to get my moneys worth and hold out as long as I can. The translated french pretty much lasted 20min and there was not one complaint from her to finish and hurry up and she continued w/ her slow deliberate bj. I wonder how long she would go on blowing me if I was able to continue to hold out on her. AFter I came, I had to clean up in the bathroom by myself. I came out and we both got dressed and it was awkward silence. I said bye and thanks and left. No hugs and no friendly smile from her, just very distant attitude. Before I saw her, I thought if things go well, I might go see her friends, Paris and Nadia. Things didnt go well so Im avoiding them.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Courtney-1596 No 5 11/11/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing a stellar review here, I called Courtney at 6:30pm for an 8:30pm meeting, and we decided 9:00pm would be better for her. I suppose I should have realized this wasn't going to work, since she sounded a bit impaired on the phone, but hey - I'm going deaf, so perhpas I could be wrong. I wasn't. 9:00 came and I called just to make sure she was on the way, and she said she had forgotten about our meeting. How someone could forget in the mere span of 2.5 hours is beyond me. Apparently, professionalism is slipping. Nonetheless, I'm grateful I dodged a bullet. She wanted a review, and she has it. The adage "beware of what you wish for" is particularly appropriate here. At least she was honest about admitting she'd forgotten, but that is scant comfort for an evening wasted. Hopefully, this is a wake-up call for her to get her stuff together. After all, this isn't quantum physics. Hope you have better luck, but I wouldn't bet the ranch on her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lizzy luv No 1 3/18/16
Review by bouldermac (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/16
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was denied the 2 items I requested. The session was rushed. Her attitude deteriorated halfway through. I was clear on my communication before the schedule appointment. On the positive side. She was punctual and the place had ambiance. Pretty face. Not a hard body but for 51 her body type is acceptable. Set up was very easy through e mail. Her responses gave me the impression that I was going to be pleased. The mature provider is a favorite of mine as normally they are have better personalities Started nicely but after we chatted then it went down hill after the short back massage. SHe is a CMT and she knows how to do a nice massage.


Age: 51 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-34-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CALLmeCOOPER No 1 4/18/16
Review by Loser6uy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy setup... Seemed friendly on the phone. Pics are her, but she's heavier than they would lead you to believe. She had just gotten out of the bath, may be more attractive if hair and makeup were done... Two minutes into CBJ, she stopped and said "you need to finish quickly with the short visit". That totally ruined the moment, the blood quickly left the little guy. She said "unless you want to go up to the hh, you need to leave". Needless to say, I was out. You can call her cooper, but I'd recommend not calling her at all.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Princess Pandora No 4 5/17/18
Review by kewlblu23 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Niki-6212 No 4 9/16/12
Review by texhogrider (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/12
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Niki was supposed to be at my place at 8 pm. 8:10 I message her and she says it was too far and I had to pay 200 for her to show. Original confirmed donation was supposed to 160. Felt like it was a bait and Switch. Will never call her again..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jezie AKA Jezae No 3 11/15/09
Review by hushupandfuk (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: additional phone# used in this ad: 503-927-8097 Well.....I thought that I was smart, and even seasoned enough not to be fooled, but I guess the little head was talking louder then the big head that night!! I contacted the provider because they had a backpage add that clearly stated that it was a 2 for 1 speacial. Now I don't know how you would read that, but I read it quite literal. I called and asked about the quickie special. I asked all the questions and recieved what I thought were all the "right" answers. I got to the Aurora incall location off of Chambers and I-70. Once in the room and after the money was exchanged, the up-sell began. She told me the the money was for a hand job by one girl and not the 2 for 1 and that if I wanted the 2 girl special it would cost me double. I should of walked out of the room right then and there, but again, that little head talked and I handed over another . So now I'm out 160. In comes a rather large framed woman and they sit down and tell me that it's only one that doing the hand job while the other watches...... What's a guy to do?!?!? I get a mechanical hand job for 160 and learn to stay with the regulars and that backpage newbies, are worth someone elses time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: