Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39241 - 39255 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Rylie AKA Sweet Sexy Rylie No 48 8/17/11
Review by rocketman2 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had the worst experiece since I started seeing asp's years ago. The set-up was rather difficult through P411 but we were finally able to agree on a time. On my way down she called and wanted to change not only the time but duration. When I arrived we had a super-rushed, non-intimate session that has nothing to do with YMMV. Like another reviewer said pics are not accurate. She is not unattractive but just not her. For others that have questioned that as well kudos for posting accurate info and not trying to kiss-up to the ASP. Place was a mess and unsecure making me feel very uncomfortable. Her only concern afterward was if I'd write a bad review. Should have noticed the last guy posted a "no show" and ran with that in the first place.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 No 37 4/20/10
Review by trent59 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I regret having to write this as I've previously enjoyed Ashley's company but! Ashley's fallen on tough times. She's strung out on drugs and drink. This is significantly effecting her health, looks, business and ability to provide an enjoyable experience. She has many concerns in her life she is unable to deal with which prevent her from focusing on her time with you.....but she takes your cash. I won't see her again....ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 No 38 8/22/08
Review by HotStuff12345 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called her to make an appointment for 1:00. Called when I got to the agreed upon location. She did not answer. Waited 20 minutes and was about to leave when she called and told me another location that was nearby. She said to give her 10 more min. So I did. Called again 10 min later and again no answer. Waited 10 more min and called her again. No answer, so I went home. She never did return my call. Gentlemen, stay away from her! She will just waste your time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lauren No 2 2/5/15
Review by Osirus (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Do not see this girl shes a rip off, Drove all the way there and she didnt answer her phone but replied in txt, then just didnt reply at all when I got to her incall. Only has 1 fake review from a yr ago. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS FAKE. ALSO HER STOLEN PICS ARE BEING USED AGAIN BY A GIRL NAMED MEGAN WITH A DIFFERENT NUMBER . She changed it cause shes a no show and ripping off her clients.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Neveah 719-xxx-7118 No 1 5/21/14
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Some people are too special to show up for an appointment or to bother letting you know. She is one of these people.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie - BP No 2 3/9/14
Review by protege099-9150 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had some down time at work and was looking for an excuse to take a long "lunch" break, my usual provider wasn't responding this day so I started browsing the BP ads. I came across a few girls that struck my interest and Katie was the first to respond, setting up was easy over text and arrived at her incall in Denver shortly after initial contact. I sat in the lobby of her incall for a few minutes while I waited for her to meet me, several cute girls came down and each time I thought "wow, I hope this one is Katie". Finally Katie showed up and I should have told her I changed my mind, although one could say the pictures were a fair representation I could tell they were far from her. Although Katie was cute her looks were not my type. I've never really like the overly talkative girls but I do enjoy a good conversation and this was not to be found with Katie. I think we shared 3 sentences the whole time and I got the impression that she really did not want to be doing her job. Maybe she was having an off-day but she showed no interest in me. Once in the room she told me to get comfortable and then she stripped down to her panties, she has a decent body but not like the girl in the pictures. Average breasts and decent ass but I could tell she wasn't the type to really keep up her body. She started out by rubbing my back with an excessive amount of oil, I actually wouldn't call it rubbing but more of slathering. After a few minutes she moved to my ass and legs and I hinted for some teasing but it was a no go. She rubbed my legs and back for a few more minutes and then she motioned for me to flip. Immediately she dumped what seemed like half her bottle of oil on my crotch and went with the motions. She allowed for touching but as soon as I got close to sucking her breasts she pushed me back and said she wasn't allowed to let me do that. After a few minutes of what seemed like uninterested tugging I popped, some girls express excitement when this happens, Katie just seemed completely annoyed. She grabbed a warm towel and just handed it to me and she started to put her clothes back on. Before I could even get my pants back on she said "Have a nice day" and motioned for the door. Maybe she connects better with other guys but I tried a few times to start a conversation and get to know her but she didn't show any interest in communicating with me or even any interest in providing services.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bre-6818 No 1 12/11/13
Review by gag23 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am new to Colorado and hasn't posted here before. I took a risk on a backpage girl in Fort Collins. Not as pretty as in her pictures. Accommodating attitude but very business like. Subpar cbj then I asked to move on. Said the only position was doggy. So I got my self over the hill, cleaned my self up and took off. I wouldn't return. Just wanted to let everyone know the value and experience is better with other providers


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dannie BP No 1 8/15/13
Review by Bartholin (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is about 2 weeks late and I should have gotten it posted the day of the appt! Simply put, STAY AWAY! Fake pics, serious 3G routine. Called and set up appointment for early evening. Scheduled 60 mins, nice location in DTC. Showed up, took care of business and both of us got comfortable. She resembles the pics but they're actually dannivirgin of dannivirgin.com (as I figured out afterward. Research, research, research!!) After about 30 seconds of hand action, cover was popped on for TF. Made it clear that light touching was OK but no fingers or playing. TF was pretty good but my spidey sense got to tingling when she refused to stop as I approached nirvana. Once I had my shot, she was up and getting dressed, with about 40 mins left. Asked about MSOG, but it was clear that she was done, even made the point that it was time for me to get dressed and go. Discussed the 20 mins for hour fee and was invited to come back for another visit with more menu options but same fee. Put myself back together and went on my way, none too happy. Chalk this one up to typical BP TGTBT experience and letting the little head get away with it! Que sera, sera.....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 No 37 9/9/12
Review by mtnman2000 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I set an appt with Ashley. She lives close by and her pictures look great. We set an appt and when I arrived at the 2nd call location, she said she was running late, "how about an hour from now?". One hour was ridiculous. I said no and she said something and hung up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Snow (719) No 3 10/16/10
Review by azlegalthief (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/10
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: been txtin snow for a while and went to the area agreed apon and called . she did not answer so i txt her with no response either. so itxt her today and ask her if she was giong to be around later tonight or was she giong to low me off again and she responded with she was in denver. i would not recommend her seems to me she only wants to play games


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TS Ashlyn Rios No 1 5/10/18
Review by M23D34A12 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heaven of Denver-BANNED No 1 6/12/18
Review by KeepCool (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-27
REBUTTAL:

I don't offer 45 min sessions and second off I told you EXACTLY WHAT I OFFER, you knew what you were getting before you showed up. Every single client I see is explained in full detail on what they are getting and it also tells you on my website what you will be getting during out session. You shouldn't see providers expecting other services then what they offer. Completely unfair


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki Lee aka Nikky Nikky No 5 12/23/12
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called and spoke to Nikki. Agreed to go to check in spot in one hour. Called and texted from there for an hour and never received a call or apology. Very unprofessional..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica-6570 No 3 10/11/12
Review by snowmanmc-7389 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: set up was easy and she said the full buffet for 150.00 so I said ok. her uncalled was trashy and I should have run then. She started taking about her boyfriend in jail. The rub lasted about five minutes and was told to flip over. She started on too and rolled her eyes when I asked her to take off her bra so I was just wanting to get out of there. She didn't look at me at all during sex and kept sighing until I was done. I left quickly unsatisfied.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Cheeks Andi No 9 8/17/11
Review by rocketman2 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Andi is nearly impossible to get in touch with (others have mentioned that as well). Tried on P411 with no success and then several days later sent a PM to which she finally responded. I called her and she called me back. We agreed to a time and general area. She asked me to call when I was driving her way. The next day I was on my way and called her phone ....no answer! Of course no one can get in touch with her either because her voicemail is full. Figured it was a two-call system .........then when I finally arrived I tried again by text and phone .....nothing. Overall disappointing experience. For those professionals out there this is a great way to waste 2-3 hours of your time. Stick with well reviewed ASP's.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: