Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39256 - 39270 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Roxy_Santana Yes 101 5/28/23
Review by Ian350125 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Second time seeing Roxy. This lovely lady is smooth and sexy, curvy and cuddly. Started with a light and sensual massage which quickly turned into CBJ and then the main event. All activities safe, which I appreciate. When she’s in Denver do yourself a favor and seek her out!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julia Jimenez Yes 14 10/15/23
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Tiny Julia is a drop dead gorgeous Latina. She doesn't speak English but communicates well with her hand motions. I sat her on the edge of the bed and went down on her to get things started. She reciprocated with a BBBJ then put the cover on using her mouth. No kissing but was a nice GFE like experience (DATY, BBBJ, SOF, K9, MISH). She did say "Thank You" in English as I was leaving :)


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 11/13/23
Review by Tanqueray (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A fantastic date with a terrific woman. Easy to set a time/place, and Aliz was dressed for the occasion! Enjoyable conversation about favorite places to visit in Asia, and then travelled through a number of her own Asian destinations. Memorable evening, will repeat.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 2/1/24
Review by treefan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve been seeing Lady Sokha (aka Venus) when I can since 2019. This time it was in a new upscale location, While I know she offers a variety of experiences, I enjoy spending time in a submissive role in her presence. While I know I don’t look particularly good when I do so, she makes me feel positive about crossdressing for her. Time with her is a delightful combination of exploring my limits while including activities we have both enjoyed during previous visits. She always has creative ideas that make each visit unique and never boring. She is skilled in spanking and with using a variety of other implements. I am a fan of pegging and she is very skilled at delivering it. Her verbal skills are on full display during playtime, which I find intensifies the experience for me. While I know she lives a busy life, I feel like I have her complete attention and presence when I am with her. She seamlessly shifts from being fully in charge during our play time to treating me as an equal after the fun has been had. Her aftercare is fantastic. She is a delight to talk with, a gifted hostess and appreciates kindness and small gifts. I’m already looking forward to our next visit.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/17/24
Review by GoodT21 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a gem! Answered door in sexy lingerie. Bbbj and LFK w alot of GFE! Smells great and DATY was one of the best! A lil shy to start but def opened up and had some good moaning goin on! Can't wait to see ya again Ms Sophia!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeles-Love Yes 52 4/24/24
Review by Nightman77 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not much can be said better than what has already been said in previous reviews, but if you like curvy, energetic and you are looking for a truly intimate experience then look no further. This woman has a great personality that will put you at ease right away and really knows how to treat a man. she made me feel like I was 20 years younger.. I am really glad I met Adele and I will most definitely repeat.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 33 5/30/24
Review by Jerrynewman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chloe is definitely “top notch” Bubbly personality and a lot of fun to hang around with. I was pretty nervous and she put me at ease. I don’t have anything to add that previous reviews haven’t said already. She is the real deal! She has simple safe rules that are easy peasy. I definitely recommend spending time with Chloe if you get the chance. You won’t be disappointed. I’m looking forward to seeing her again next time she is in town.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alternative Therapy Yes 41 7/5/15
Review by DEFCON1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First review on here, but a long-time hobbyist. "Ashley" (she and I didn't actually get around to her name, but other reviewers on here have called her that) is built like a Playboy centerfold. Head-to-toe perfect. And a beautiful face to match. I can't imagine there is a man alive who would be let down by her looks. Great rub, great finish. Clean up was nice too. She has rules as to where your hands can go (the no kitty rule is pretty standard for the body rub corner of the hobby). Does she merit a "fantastic" versus a "very good"? If you are going by body rub standards (versus FS standards), then yes, she does. Hers was one of the 2-3 best non-FS body rub sessions I have ever had (and I've had dozens). Also, she is really fun to talk to. Very friendly. Interesting life story. Really stellar person. We actually went over the 60-minute time slot if you include the chatting we did afterward.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amy NH Yes 12 5/10/15
Review by Wolfish_King (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok so there are Pros and Cons Ill list them here: PROS.............. -Pictures are exactly what you will see at arrival -Very Enthusiastic -Pretty Shy at first(pro for me con for you?) -Sloppiest UTF -Very Encouraging seemed like she was enjoying it -I went for a long time and she seemed to not mind but enjoy it all the more -Very Accommodating no rushed feel at all -She is tiny and thats how I love it, breasts were perky and small CONS............... - She preffers to provide latex free condoms since she is allergic ( not a con for me but maybe for you) - She has a Black cat that didn't really do anything but the place was a bit stuffy with the cat smell and hairs - She smokes probably cigs and other things so the place didn't really smell fresh( shower room wasn't exactly up to hotel standards) - No Greek - Here is the worst thing that was for me. Her boyfriend/husband and friends were in a car leaving when i arrived and waiting when I left. I don't know about you but I wish it was just a bit more discrete. All in all she was extremely good at what she did and worth every penny the cons are just things that she could improve on but not deal breakers unless you are allergic to cats.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatalieIsabel Yes 43 3/26/15
Review by joeblowblow22 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My Fantasy I walk in and see this Latina and take care of the business part and move to the bedroom. I get a deep kiss followed by kissing all over my body. She then is on her knees and doing some UTF and Ball sucking while I stand. I then lay on the bed while the kissing UFT and licking continue. The next part was cover and pounding with some vocals and the finish. Then she gave me a sensual message. I would recommend here to anyone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatalieIsabel Yes 43 2/1/15
Review by jerimiahd (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm not sure where to start, but Ms. Natalia is quite possibly the best erotic experience that I have ever had either in or out of the hobby. She is one hot blooded latin woman who is hell bent on pleasing her man. The time and companionship is highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle-1735 Yes 2 12/17/14
Review by COSguy1 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Michelle recently at her west-side incall, going with the half hour option to get acquainted. The location is an apartment in a house in an older neighborhood and I felt safe enough and would return. It was cluttered, but not dirty and the playroom bed was just fine. She is definitely the pretty lady in the pictures with a sexy smile and amazing eyes. She is bigger on the bottom half than the pictures imply but not so much I was disappointed. Her skills, attitude and conversation were excellent and I won't hesitate to see her more in the future. She is also very fair in donation vs. service so you can't go wrong there. I almost went with excellent for overall experience but I'm trying to save those for the almost perfect encounters.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
caligirlali-4128 Yes 6 11/4/14
Review by FirmHands4U (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ali was a bright spot on a cool afternoon. Very friendly and open. Nice tight body and excellent hands. Worth spending time with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Blonde Hottie Yes 4 9/22/14
Review by Gino Peters (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduling was easy and location easy to find. I always have an issue when they make you lay on a bed in a separate room that things aren't what they appear. The massage was fine and she was personable. My real issue is with the ones given the reviews of her...Why not be honest with others..she is not the girl in the pictures..actually not even close. Is she cute? Yes. but if guys are expecting that girl to open the door they will be disappointed. So come on...tell the truth.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Monroe-FAKE Yes 17 7/6/14
Review by Dspayre (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Absolutely an amazing woman. Completely recommend her for multiple hours (dinner, conversation, after fun). Super intelligent and smartass (in an awesome way).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: