Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Karmadasani Yes 152 1/9/20
Review by dcorian72 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/20
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been wanting to see Karma for a very long time and finally our schedules lined up. Set up was easy and lite verification through TOB. She was well worth the wait. She is definitely a MILF. Very sexy and friendly. We talked for a bit and then proceeded to pleasure each other. BBBJ was amazing and daty was awesome. We were both out of breath when it were done. Talked for a bit more while we cooled down. I give her my recommendation. Don’t hesitate to give her a call.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 61 1/29/20
Review by nm5140 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing! She’s drop-dead gorgeous, and she’s smart and funny too - the total package. Really hot time together, I’ll be anxiously awaiting her return.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 6/17/20
Review by Tomkatt (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful hour in the company of the very beautiful Yen. Yen is not only beautiful but intelligent, interesting and friendly. I felt very much at ease immediately and she quickly coaxed me into a more relaxed state. Yen has a beautiful body and skills to match, she loves to please. Everything is done with a cover which is not my usual favorite but in this case it did not matter with her amazing CBJ skills. I loved the way she talked during and will not hesitate to repeat next time she is in town. If you are looking at the lack of reviews on TOB and are hesitant, don't be, Yen is well worth the time.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie Yes 32 7/12/20
Review by 50-DE (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/20
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Like others have said, she has rules but I had no troubles at all with them. Liked the show at the beginning. Great sense of humor, could almost be at stand-up comedian level. Had a small interesting moment at first but overall nice tight little body and very friendly to me.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lyla Grey Yes 23 7/28/20
Review by mtnman-1405 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is pretty, petite and an extremely pleasant and pleasurable lady. Nice, Nice person and a little naughty behavior mixed with her shy demeanor made for a good gfe. I hope to visit her lk, dfk, utf, daty, cfs mish variations & spoons routine again on this trip of hers. Slender, Statuesque with long black hair, brown eyes, 5’ 34C 24-34 beautiful toned 105 lbs body! As Advertised.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Breasts: Enhanced Smoker: No Grooming: Trimmed Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLittleKimberly Yes 36 8/17/20
Review by horizonzd (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Finally got to see this incredible woman her figure Is perfect and there’s not much more to say I was nervous and she totally calmed me and made the experience enjoyable once she said get behind me I knew I was in for treat, Cbj, doggy, hj, Thanks again Kim you rock


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rosekaysnow Yes 1 9/9/20
Review by steaminsteve (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/20
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I seen this little cutie’s ad come up on TOB, but she had no reviews. She said she was not gfe, but did a qv so I decided to check her out. Her stats are all correct and her pictures are definitely her. I give a yes on her recommendation and a yes on her pictures with some caution. She did not look as good as I expected and was not as showy as I hoped. She did give a good cbj that she lubed up herself, but was not that into the main act. Not as good in rcg as others I’ve had. She had to stop me because she did not want me touching anything except boobs and cheeks. She really had a lot of rules that made her seem a little rigid and not able to enjoy our time. Wasn’t a bad experience, if she just had a little more fun with herself it could have been a lot better. Not a bad little 3G provider, if that’s what you’re looking for.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Martinez 2+ Yes 70 10/4/20
Review by Mickey69 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/20
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jessica is a Sweetheart. I made contact with her through text, and she responded very timely. References were provided through TOB and I was verified. We met at my location later that evening. When we met, I was quickly drawn in by her Sexy accent. Jessica is a Very good Communicator, sometimes a little hard to understand. But certainly no problems. She has a SUPER SEXY Body, and Knows how to please! She was a little quiet for me, but I think we both enjoyed our time together! I would recommend Jess, and will see her in the Future.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Angela Yes 46 10/28/20
Review by Soul8569 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a fun time hanging out with such a pretty girl. Easy to talk to although English isn't her first language mine wasn't either. Nice incall. Definitely again next time she's in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 4/26/21
Review by lolo04 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen 4lena4 about 4 times now and she is amazing. She is ready to please and doesn't judge you. She is cool and accommodating. BBBJ, DT are the best. The sounds she makes really get me. Thanks for the time.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 5/19/21
Review by smeg (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/21
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up through TOB/P411 was straight forward. Arrived at her upscale and was met at the door by a most beautiful woman with bright red lipstick in a tight black dress......very hot! We chatted a bit to get comfortable as our clothes began to hit the floor. I spent some quality time with her perfect natural breasts then moved to some sweet DATY! She returned the favor with a stimulating CBJ then finished me off in MISH. Her sweet soft verbal stimulation was enough to put me over the edge and I ended with a powerful O. We chatted a bit, cleaned up and I was on my way.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi-0172 Yes 74 8/9/21
Review by Looking4fun (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Phenomenal time today with Naomi! Her pictures do not do her justice. Absolutely beautiful woman. TOTAL GFE! I will definitely see her again!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 121 9/1/21
Review by Rev11670 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is one classy woman. She is so easy to talk to and she is very easy in the eyes. Standing there in her unbuttoned shirt, wow. Conversation just went so easily and moved into the main event. No details are needed as they have been shared in previous reviews. She is one amazing woman in every way.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessie Denver Yes 61 9/30/21
Review by shy_n_quiet (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All the previous "OMG" reviews has revealed How awesome Jessi is! - Communication & Promptness => 5 Stars - Pictures accuracy => 5 Stars - Friendliness, Courteousness => 5 Stars - Conversation Before, During, After activities => 5 Stars - Gorgeousness, Sexiness, Perfect in every way => 5 Stars - Fun & Energetic => 5 Stars - Acronyms alphabet soup of activities => 5 Stars - Vocal & Responsive during passionate activities => 5 Stars - 100% about pleasing you => 5 Stars - Total GFE all the way => 5 Stars - Recommendation => 5 Stars Will see her again? => Definitely!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva Cordova77 Yes 49 10/29/21
Review by sb1212 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/21
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing with this firey hot latina. What an amazing time! Met me at the door in a tight white off the shoulders dress. She took me straight into the bedroom and began dfk while we were standing up. Sultry stares and caressing. She went from zero to soaking wet even before the clothes were off. Trust me - it was all her. No one will mistake me for Brad Pitt. DT was wet, sloppy and thrilling. From there it was off to the races. FIV/FIA/DATY produced a series of head-squeezing, vocal, writhing O's. When she gets excited she delivers streams of exhortations in Spanish. Upon entry I discovered her to be by far the the tightest I have ever experienced. Ever. Did not last nearly as long as usual. After a short break to catch our breath a massage for her produced more loudly celebrated Os. We finished with another DT, followed by a very pleasant mutual shower. Will repeat


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: