Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39121 - 39135 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Natalia-9110 No 1 2/15/15
Review by searchrt (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There are several who use this name that got good reviews. NOT this one. Real bad unhappy to be here attitude. During initial text agreed to gfe but changed her mind during visit. In real need of a breath mint had to face away to breath. This one wins the ATW award the W for worst.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Charisma No 1 8/14/14
Review by cutter (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Classic bait and switch rip off. Lady has one add in body rub section and one add in escort section. I confirm a price with her, and tell her I saw too adds and asked if the price discussed was for the body rub which I didn't want. She tells me no it isn't a body rub and I ask her if it is a GFE to which she says yes. I get there and there are two women in the room and one leaves for Wal-Mart. Other takes my donation counts it right then and goes into the bathroom with it. Then she comes out and asks what I want which I thought we had determined before I arrived. She tells me she only does body rubs that the other lady who left does the FS. She doesn't have condoms and asks if I have any. At this time I asked for my money back which she then tells me that I am only paying for her time. I think that I might have a condom in the car but I am afraid to go check because I am sue she won't answer the door if I go out. I ask for a room key which of course she doesn't have one. She tells me she has someone else arriving in 10 minutes to which I reply that even though I was supposedly paying for her time she was only giving me 10-15 minutes. Eventually she was willing to give me half the money back. Avoid this pair at all costs. They also use phone number 720-907-5333 which they then say what was agreed to was the other person with the other phone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Callie Smith No 15 11/10/13
Review by omanko (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been hobbying for about 5 years and this is the first time I have been ripped off. She made me wait while she put on make up. Shixxy attitude. Rude. Not worth it. Her attitude totally turned me off. Just left. Terrible experience. ********** ASP REBUTTAL 11/11/13 ************ This person that wrote a review on me "OMANKO" is lying and full of it. I did put on make up but did not charge him for that. I explained that I like to chat for a few minutes before we got started because I am not a robot and don't just do it..... He did not just leave he stayed for the time he paid for which was less than what I quoted him in a text message and I backed it up with proof showing him the text that I sent quoting my price. He stayed the entire time that he paid for plus some. He was mad because he thought he was going for round 2 and I explained that he didn't pay for that long. He was at my house for over 30 min in which he gave me . I told him it was for 30 min. and we could do 15 min for . He even texted me later today asking to come back for the remaining minutes if he brought more bucks back. I explained if I had extra time I would consider it but really in all actuality he was at my house for over 30 minutes - although I was doing my make up for 5 of that. He's right how horrible?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nadya Sunrise No 1 9/1/13
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/13
Time: Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Schedule meeting with Nadya Sunrise who I think used to go by the name of Camille of COS. last here reviews under that name were no shows but good earlier. Call when I reach motel and she tells me I am to get the key from her "Cousin" outside. Should have left then but then saw the cousin/boyfriend/pimp. He said he needed the money before I went up. I said no and then called Nadya who said to come up. Boyfriend then said I couldn't go up unless I gave him at least half of the donation. I told him that wasn't going to happen and left. Texted her and got some incoherent response. At least I didn't spend any money!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 No 14 8/13/12
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had some spare time so i thought i would find out for myself if this girl was for real. Definitely not the lady in the pics. She is heavy, sloppy and very run down. When i called her on not being anywhere close to the girl in the pics, she told me that's how advertising works. I headed for the door and she told me to make sure to leave her donation. I kept walking. She told me she had my plate number and that i would get a visit at home later. Where i parked made that impossible. I got a few calls and texts but i just ignored them. I was curious and now i know first hand that heidi lynn is the lady that pretends to be terra patricks and many other personas. Be careful gents, who knows what name she'll use next.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 No 37 9/18/10
Review by henlor (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was looking for a distraction on Sunday morning and when Ashley's ad popped up on EscortBoard I gave her a call at 8:30 am. Ashley got me screening information and suggested we meet at 10:30. I told her that was perfect since it would just allow time to shower and drive the hour it would take me to get to her. When I left at 9:30 I phoned and left a message on her voicemail that I was on my way. I tried phoning again enroute, but she did not pick up. When I arrived I phoned again, and again no answer. Never heard from her after that. I am particularly annoyed because Ashley knew it was a long drive but couldn't muster up the consideration to phone or text me that she was canceling.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tia No 1 9/26/09
Review by golfer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very Quick very rushed only took bra off would not do anything but rub. Keep on saying to hurry up and come. would not let me touch anything. Had more at a strip club.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 11/14/19
Review by Xander507 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Greek visit, I was out the door in 15 mints. Read some good reviews but did not keep scrolling down for the bad ones, shame on me.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

First of let me start off by saying yes I did cut your appointment short for one simple reason! You kept asking for services I DO NOT PROVIDE we went on and on about how my reviews state that I did do them then when I pulled my phone out and showed you my reviews said nothing if such you still refuse to stop asking for them. I felt uncomfortable with your request and asked you to leave after repeatedly asking you to stop. I knew you were going to write this review because as you were leaving my place you screamed at me threating me with this review! I'm personally glad I asked you to leave for the safety of myself! .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa-1871 No 6 12/20/21
Review by mfresh303420 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: horrible experience !!! don't waste your time. schedule and confirmed 1hr GFE but 30sec after arriving was told she was only staying for 30min and don't do GFE. After arriving She Spend 20min on phone with her boyfriend as soon as she got off phone with her Boyfriend was just told time is up. Please avoid at all cost.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie BP aka 623-418-7823 No 3 3/16/14
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, I guess my good fortune couldn’t hold out forever. I couldn’t find any reviews for Jamie on TOB, so I thought I’d TOFTT....and indeed I did. It’s my nature to look for the best in people and I tend to see visits through "rose colored lenses"....well, nothing rosy to report here. This was the one visit that made ALL the other's look fantastic, earning the "Worst Service Ever" award. A 15 minute, lackluster, mechanical visit which just happened to lack enthusiasm as well (lol). No small talk, massage, kissing, cuddling or foreplay. Just got undressed and went immediately into 20 seconds of HJ followed by 20 seconds of TF followed by "ok, what position do you prefer, other than me on top" followed by, "this isn’t working" just 10 seconds after that. It's no wonder I couldn't get it up! This girl was clueless. She needs to read a few fantastic reviews here on TOB to see how good providers roll in this biz. It could almost have been considered a "3G" visit, only without the middle "G" because getting you off wasn't even an objective. If a girl hates this job, they should get the f*ck out and find something else in life. Taking gents money and then acting like you’re doing them a favor, is just one step from ripping them off. No, I can’t recommend her to anyone, not even to someone I don’t like. OK, so now the good news: 1)she was indeed the girl in the ad, very cute and has a nice body, 2)she wasn’t a big ass pimp waiting to take my money and 3)it wasn’t a sting. There's your good news! A calculated risk on BP, so save your money and see someone well reviewed here on TOB (yes, my bad). 623-418-7823


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Se7eN No 6 11/20/13
Review by drj (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/13
Time: Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sandra 719 No 1 11/18/15
Review by olderfunny (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/3/15
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sandra has been advertizing a lot, so I wanted to write a review though I saw her a few weeks ago. Some of her pictures are accurate (you can tell the "real" ones), some are models. FS is higher--150 for hh I was told, 250 for hour. Sandra has a lovely face, and cute perky small tits. But her body is really kinda bloated, like she's several months pregnant. And her attitude was strictly 3G's. She sorta lay there and said the rest is up to you. The donation was way overpriced for the delivery. She said she has regulars, so clearly YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kris No 1 12/27/14
Review by Kisada (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Stay away. Starts out with here being 30 min late. A forgivable problem, but it only got worse from there. She is Amazonian in stature. I am 6' 6" but in heals she towered over me by a good 4 inches. She is not a conversationalist by any stretch of the imagination. It took 10 of the 35 minutes she stayed to take off the heavy coat and sweater she was wearing. To even reveal the skirt and blouse she had on. Nakedness quickly followed without any sexuality at all. Like she was stripping for am customs cavity search. The deed pretty much went; awkward self service, to awkward mish, to awkward hand job back to awkward self service for the finish. All of this while maintaining a minimum of contact, even slapping my hands away when trying to touch her shoulder. Everything in her ad about wanting to "enjoy it" was clearly not present in my session. Really I would have been better off just hammering one out myself than calling this girl. She needs to find a different way to make money in collage, because she is really bad at this and clearly did not want to be doing it in the first place.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Avery 720-xxx-8336 No 7 7/8/12
Review by hornyguy-2600 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Avery and I exchanged texall most of the day today (from noon to 6:45) to set up appointment. Everything was over text. We finally set up appointment at 2:30pm for later. She mentioned she would try to arrive at 6:15pm since she was coming from DTC. I figured she was working regular job and was accounting for trush hour raffic. At 6:07 she texts saying her nylons are wet and asked to reschedule. I told her no problem and I would still like to see her. She asked for address. I sent it to her. 15 min later I asked her for ETA. To my surprise she replied saying she left to go do something else cause she didn't hear from me. I tried to tell her I sent her my address while I was at the ATM. I even tried calling her as soon as I got that surprising text and went straight to voice mail. She never once called And seemed not to care that she left me hanging after setting it up all day with her. As of writing this review no call, text or anything to try to make it better. That's too bad cause I had been trying to see her for about two weeks now with the eventual reply from her every once in a while. Seems like she's too busy to keep an appointment.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alya Love No 24 4/12/17
Review by NoCoGeezer (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nice, pretty woman. Just starting out, so maybe why things did not go as well as hoped for me. Easy to set up an appointment, though she does keep odd hours. Reason for the odd hours: she works out of a shared/communal space, so, might be running into other people that have no clue what's going on and she needs to schedule her use around others using the space. Was shown to a small room setup for massage. Was informed she does the massage nude and nuru style. She was nude. No massage, just some rubbing, and in the end, nothing close to nuru (pretty much no sliding whatsoever). Upside, was allowed to touch everywhere, she was turned on. Bad news, part way through, informed the hj is a YMMV situation: had to finish myself. New ad for her reads like the hj (maybe more?) so, maybe worth a visit. Me, been there, she had her the chance to get a regular: others get the job done.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: