Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 40134

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Kendra FKA Luscious No 13 11/10/13
Review by chanwon (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She seemed nice enough over the phone the first and only time she picked up. No 2 call system here as that's the last I heard from her. She gave me a general area to arrive at and await more details, that's the last I heard from her. Everything after went straight to voice mail. Absolute waste of an afternoon, thanks Kendra for valuing people's time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sophia 6825 No 1 5/5/12
Review by sy (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sophia, visiting from Texas, had excellent phone skills the first time we spoke. After that it was difficult to get hold of her since her voice mail was not set up, but she finally returned my calls by voice and text. I agreed to call her in the afternoon when we would both have time and I did. We set up a meeting a half hour in advance, but when I arrived at the intersection and called her I never received a reply. I stopped in for a snack and after a while texted her once again but still no reply. She seemed so together when we spoke, articulate and "normal", but turned out to be a flake in the end.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Destiney No 8 9/21/08
Review by wally (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: called and set appointment at the 4 points hotel on hampton. arrived, made the phone call and she answered and said it would be a couple minutes and that she would call me back. 50 minutes later. No phone call. i called several time and she did not return my call. I am having a strech of bad luck with independents.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Belle6860 No 1 1/12/17
Review by stjones1919 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 15 min Location: OmahaIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Found Belle on BP. She was personable and flirty to txt. She kept in touch when I was out of town. Finally scheduled with her for early evening on shorter notice. Belle is a lot of drama. With a couple young kids and in school, her schedule is varied and she can be a bit distracted. When we finally met, she was constantly on her phone with txts and snapchat. WTF? I requested QV, hoping for decent bbbj and leave. Instead, it was mild drama. She had guests over who needed to take her little one for a bit, her mom called and she answered, constant txts, and someone even knocked on the door to her place after we finished. Her definition of QV and hhr was not at all what I was expecting. No bb anything. More menu options for longer session, naturally. Of course, she did not have any covers with her, so you should be prepared yourself. She is cute and can be personable, but too much drama for me and the session was, well, not to my liking. Why do I try BP at times when so many wonderful providers are on legit websites?!?!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Lexi (BP - 347) No 3 11/19/13
Review by simpleton (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: If the pictures on the website are the same girl - they are at least 5 years old. The real girl has a bunch of tattoos, and a jiggly, chubby gut. She was pleasant on the phone at first, but attitude from there on was snappy and bitchy. The only good thing about the FS was that it was pretty cheap. Clearly priced on quality, since besides being relatively unattractive, the skills were lacking. French had to be covered. Lexi says she's new to town - she should probably try a little harder if she thinks she'll build a base.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bridget BP No 4 10/16/13
Review by userfriendly1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was incredibly disappointed with bridgete. My boyfriend had set up a meeting for the three of us, it would have been our first three some, and we were both very excited. I'm a very good looking woman my boyfriend had sent her pictures of me and after she saw my pictures she said she would do it cheaper then the original amount because she thought I was so hot. My boyfriend had set up the appt a week in advance, and continually confirmed with her through out the week, she always said we were still on. He is a very kind generous man, so he went out and bought us both fun "goodie" bags for the appt. He spent over on the gifts. He originally picked her one because her pics show a very pretty girl, but most importantly because she came across as very nice, sweet, and honest. All of those things turned out to be incorrect. On the day of the appt, after multiple confirmations through out the week, he texted for a final confirmation. She never replied. He continued to try to get a hold of her and still no reply. We assumed she had some type of emergencycome up and had to cancel, but still found it beyond rude that she couldn't send a simple text saying she couldn't make it. Then the most infuriating thing happened. We were supposed to meet at 6, and we saw that she had posted a new add on backpage at 530! So there was no emergency, she was up and working, trying to get more appointments from backpage, while she had a set appt with us that she couldn't even bother to text and tell us she couldn't make it! I work on backpage myself in the body rubs section, and I would never treat a client with such disrespect! THEN we saw that she already had a no show review post on TOB.....if I were u I would never trust her to actually show up to your appt. So she lied, my boyfriend was out , and she has no respect for her clients time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 No 35 2/20/09
Review by boulderado2 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: File this under "fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me". I scheduled to meet Elisa earlier in the week. Typical "call me when you get to this place" set up. I had to call three times before she picked up and told me where to go. Elisa was very nice, but there was MAJOR drama going on there...a friend got beat up, she wants the person who beat her up to come over, got mace and a shot gun out....sorta like one of those surreal movies where everyone in the theater is yelling for the person to get out of there, but of course they don't. I do have to say that all through this, Elisa was very nice and personable in spite of the drama. After watching her try to sort this out on the phone for over an hour (and clean her kitchen and take out her trash), she said that a session wasn't in the cards tonight, but to call her later and I'd get a discount for next time. Well, I took her at face value and set up another time. She never picked up her phone or returned my messages. The really crappy thing is that she knew that I had a long drive and didn't bother to give me any excuse as to why she would set up an appointment without following through. I do know that she was available, since she posted not once but twice on Escortboard saying that she was available...<br><br> <i><b>Reply from Elisa 1 March 2009:</b>I would like to say that my friend is doing well and that is what's important. I have never been through that before. Thankfully he is in jail and she is healing. The gentleman made it seem as though my life is like a Lifetime movie and that just isn't the case. I'm very low key and do not have any drama in my life. I'm a little upset that he had to tell the world the story of a very good friend as I try to respect the privacy of others. I feel terrible about the inconvenience caused by the incident but a friends well being took precedence that evening. I hope he will give me the opportunity to make it up to him. -Elisa-</i>


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laylonie AKA Barbiedoll AKA Babydoll No 1 12/1/08
Review by JJFan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: False advertising all the way. Stay away from this one! Very bad experience overall.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Linda Red No 1 9/9/13
Review by jerrylee (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called early afternoon for late afternoon appointment. Given general area and told to call when on my way. Called when 15 minutes away(after a 25 minute drive in rush hour traffic). She answered and told me the location and to call when I arrived for room number. Arrived 10 mins. later and called. Right on time as we had scheduled. No answer--tried several more times but, after 45 mins. left. What a waste of time and effort. Should have known as she told me she was from Texas on BP. MY BAD. Don't waste your time and money guys as she will sound nice ,but!!!!!!!! I hate giving bad review but, hope it saves others the hassle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nico-6013 No 2 4/22/13
Review by Chojin76 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/13
Time: Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nico has many stellar reviews so i was dismayed when I setup a hh lunchbreak appointment a day ahead of time, confirming with her 3 times via email and phone before I got to her incall. I called and texted her several times over a half hour with no answer, I left to go back to work since I had limited time. I'm sure something happened but I did a follow up email with her and still got no answer back to why I got stood up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Beautiful Diamond No 56 7/18/11
Review by philreed33 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I have been seeing all the reviews, good, bad etc. It seemed this lady corrected her ways. First I got to her new incall, it was ok. She then claimed she told me 175 that rates went up,(She didnt, previously told me 150) Being the fact that I asked this seemed to add to her bad mood. She was unengaged, clock watcher and was very boring. When done she got up and proceeded to get dressed, I paid for an hr and got half. There were some odd noises at her incall, like someone elses was there. The whole time she kept looking at the door which started to make me sketched out, like someone was there. I asked about the other half and it seemed like she had to be somewhere else real fast, only seen that with users before, dunno just my 2 cents, horrible waste of time and money. Guys, doesnt feel to safe there, after reading her other reviews it seems that others have had similar experiences. Just FYI


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CherryRedbottoms No 2 12/21/15
Review by Vassago (93 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Cherry's ad was incomplete. It read 200 for the hour, gfe greek "come prepared". I don't care about greek really, but not knowing what "come prepared" meant I thought 300 would be adequate for a non 3G experience. To elaborate, being a huge Rocco Siffredi fan, PSE (as was described by other reviewers here, written after my session took place) means a blurred boundary between your girlfriend and a porn experience. Meaning it's your girlfriend doing the things your girlfriend won't do. What I got was a stripper giving me a 3G experience at a 300 an hour rate. When I arrived, I was assaulted by a half dozen really conspicuous questions (one being 'are you a cop?'). She wanted to know specific acts for dollar amounts. Red flags going up all over the place, but I was pretty much naked at that point. When I wouldn't answer her she checked my donation and determined for herself what it amounted to. A combination of a misleading ad, her brazen boldness to disregard etiquette when discussing rates, and the disillusionment of the current trends in town, all left me feeling uneasy and slightly ripped off. As the talent pool in this city begins to dry up, maybe this is the norm, but mostly this was a session in which I regretted ever having. People like Cherry need to leave the Colorado scene.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jane No 1 7/15/14
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Noticed an ad on BP that had a very natural pic that seemed sincere. As we all know BP is getting heavy on bait and switch. I called Jane and inquired about her rates etc...she had a nice voice and good attitude. She indicated /hr so I set a time in the next hour to meet. She gives directions to a location close to where she is staying and mentioned she would guide me in from there. As I arrived at the pre-spot I called...she answers and I ask for further directions. She then starts to say something and hangs up (1st bad sign) I call back and get VM. I text her and ask whats up and she says she has a bad connection (2nd bad sign) I call back a couple of times and wait about 5 min and tell her that I'm out and that I would post a no show review of her. The good news is this just cost me time but be careful of this one. So....onto the next adventure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia-3341 No 1 2/3/14
Review by A-Rod (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: she said the right things, but ended up just laying there, looking away and being as distance as possible. When I complained and inquired about dropping to just 30 min due to obvious misrepresentation, she simply walked out. Avoid.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brittney Smith No 11 10/25/10
Review by mtnman2000 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/10
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When I made my appointment with Brittney, she wasn't that helpful with directions. Her desc was something like, "take a left at the light" without asking me which direction of the street I was headed down. After I arrived, she warned me she has two pit bulls locked in a room. They sounded like they wanted to get out and kill me. The place is a pigsty. She said she was moving but it looked like she just hadn't cleaned in a few months. The mattress of the bed was about 12" wider than the boxspring so it sagged over the side. Before we started, she told me would bite my dick off if I came in her mouth. Brittney is a chubby, short girl saggy tits. She looks nothing other than face of her photos. At this point, I had a good laugh to myself, took the donation and walked. She was pissed. ::shrug::


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: