Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39106 - 39120 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Samantha Minx No 36 6/8/16
Review by Oliveralex (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm not long winded on reviews as I am new to reviewing, but the last reviewer was right on. Walked in the door and that was the only Kiss. She did not offer or accept any of the things she mentioned in her ad except a toy for herself. Five minutes into meeting she was ready to suit up and get it done.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NellySexyLatina No 28 6/11/19
Review by eddz (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup was easy, nice incall, she's pretty and seems fairly sweet but she didn't really do anything or say much. Just laid there until I was finished. I had originally wanted to schedule an hour with her but I was glad to leave after 30 minutes. I wouldn't repeat.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot No 35 8/2/19
Review by gizmo86 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've had plenty of bad experiences, but I prefer not to post about them. But this time, I feel it's necessary. I had to wait about 20 minutes in the parking lot, even though we scheduled for the specific time. When I finally got to her room, she probably walked in and out of the bathroom about 10 times, just not being able to settle. I left.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
taylor 870 No 1 7/15/15
Review by pasttime (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: arrived late. commenced activities immediately followed by upselling. someone less good looking with better service would get a better rating from me


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie BP fka 720-427-1330 No 5 2/2/14
Review by Aurorascout (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After several emails and a couple of phone calls and an appointment made, she was a no-show. When talking with her, she sounded like she was not too coherent, but did make the appointment since she advertised "BODY SLIDE." Also went by "Stevie BP."


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Minori No 2 10/9/13
Review by JGCole (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/13
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After one bad encounter with Minori I decided to give her another try before I wrote a review. Set up was a circus as I had to leave several messages over a three day period before she returned a call. Yes, I should have known better after all this but that's another story. She says she's independent but she does have a driver that lurks. While her pictures are accurate it appears her lifestyle is wearing on her. Rating her attitude "not good" may be a little generous. The TF was robotic and unsatisfying, without any enthusiasm. I don't want to be mean but it was a very below average effort. I began DATY but she immediately said she doesn't like or allow that. At that point I really didn't care because she didn't seem as fresh and clean as I would have liked. Even light kissing was off the menu. As for the FS it was okay at best. Again, no eagerness or passion. I guess I would kindly describe her performance as passive. Not a word, nary a sound. She may as well have been a doll. It was very disappointing. To top off the experience, when she finally did start to talk a little it was only to ask for a tip. I declined and cut the session short. Throughout our time I had an uneasy feeling there was more going on with this girl than I care to think about or speculate on. I don't take any joy in writing a bad review. There is much more I could say about the session but it would be more of the same and there's no sense in beating a dead horse.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nevaeh-6959 No 4 1/17/10
Review by beenthatdonethere (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/10
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is a little over due but in light of some new info I found I figure I owe the team a heads up A couple weeks ago I saw Nevaeh's add and decided to set up a date Geez what a mistake. She came to the door and was not even from the same world as the girl in the photos. Instead she was fat and down right ugly and from what I could see from the door her place was filthy and smelled bad. I left feeling angry that I had driven all the way there for nothing but decided just to blow it off until I saw this...... copy and paste this to see for yourself http://www.janessabrazil.com/phg/cc/aqua_ling/?ccbill=1870117 thats right! she has robbed some photos off the net and obviously the reviews here on TOB are self reviews and should be removed Be careful out there guys


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel No 11 9/18/08
Review by Horneguyter (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well...I hate doing this. I have never left a bad review, but I have been lucky to never had a bad experience. Contacted Jewel and set up an appointment for today. She sounded real flaky on the phone, but I brushed that off and went on with the appointment. I arrived at her checkpoint at the right time and called in. Call went to voice mail. I let her know that I was at the spot and was ready. Waited around for 10 minutes no call back. I called her back and let her know that I had shown up and was now leaving. 15 minutes later I got a rude call from her asking if I had called her. I told her I was her 1:30 appointment. She asked where I was at. I told her I had called, waited then left. She had no answer for me at all. I could hear that she was still on the phone with me, but she did not say a peep after that. I told her never mind and hung up. Now I know everyone has an off day, but dang....can't you at least apologize for wasting my time? I have always wanted to see Jewel, but this left a real bad taste.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shelly Sanchez No 3 6/29/23
Review by Allure_man (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Not the girl from the pictures even though she is a curvy and an attractive Latina. Room was a complete mess, absolutely zero English. She was totally not into it and constantly played with her phone, she took 4 calls while I was in the room. Some GFE and cuts your visit short. YMMV


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jaylee No 1 8/24/14
Review by anarchy34.5 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Started out good but things changed real quick. She started the upsell as soon as the clothes came off and told me the donation was French only. Was very rude and kept telling me that other guys pay more.....total turn off!! Left very disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella 720-xxx-4395 No 1 10/25/10
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/10
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: don't wast your time which I did trying to schedule over a few days. Then it is HJ really rough and an up sell for anything else. Trust me this is a real waste, please ignore the pictures and take my word for it. I think I am done fishing on the backpage


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina, AKA Lotus, Daisylane No 5 5/4/10
Review by Summerman (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her and scheduled an appointment. She gave me the approximate location of her incall and asked me to call her an hour before our appointment for the exact address. When I called as planned, she did not answer. I tried a few times-no answer. I called the next day and the day after to find out what had happened, and no answer. I wish her well. However, this was a waste of my time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Amy No 9 9/26/09
Review by hunter_seeker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was really looking forward to meeting Amy. Great reviews. Nice photos. We had a pleasant chat on the phone to set up an appointment. I told her I lived a ways away, and that it would take me about an hour to get there. She said fine. You've probably already guessed the rest. I drove for an hour, got to the spot she told me to call from, and I got her voice mail. For a half hour, while I waited in a not-very-safe-feeling parking lot. I finally gave up and drove another hour to get home. I kept trying to reach her, but no luck. I guess I should actually thank Amy. I was wondering what I was going to do with my evening. Two and a half hours later, it's not an issue anymore. I'm willing to hear an explanation from her and change my mind about her, but somehow, I doubt I'll get one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bria No 3 1/20/16
Review by Amahumanbean (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: This was basically a traumatic experience for me. Took a while to write this review, Her description should actually be BBBBBW. She is huge, if you are into that sort of thing. I'm not. Her pictures are not accurate. Scary incall too. nice neighborhood tho. She made me park behind the house on the Alley, and she would not let me see her until I was in the door. My first instinct was to turn around and walk away but the little head got in the way. Activities was not good at all. Never going back! Save your money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danismith69 No 1 7/15/18
Review by nobs (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: TOFTT here... I should have known when she was an hour late it wasn’t gonna go well... Her pics looks amazing, and she is an attractive girl - although not the girl in the pics. They are a fair representation, but definitely not the same girl. Anyway as soon as she arrived and business was concluded all the rules came out... no touching, no kissing, etc... lots of no’s. And while the limited activities were happening she was staring off into space, completely detached from the encounter - almost like she wished she was somewhere else. From my experience, she should probably consider an occupation she enjoys a little more.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

First off, he treated me like i was worthless, so i felt pressured into servicing him.. yah maybe i didn’t wanna be there because i was misled.. it sucks because i really enjoy my job.. these boys just need to learn that we aren’t all door Mats.. if he was truthful he would have said he still wants to meet me in person. And go on a date.. this manipulation needs to stop.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: