Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39166 - 39180 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
jennyj No 1 5/23/18
Review by Dowser6642 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alanaa-FAKE No 1 11/26/18
Review by cumasur (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: When she arrived, she announced that the agreed had Changed. My overture to re-enter the hobby was extremely disappointing Additional Profile: https://theotherboard.com/users/134886


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shelby Lynne No 3 7/20/15
Review by justwondering (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I will give Ms. TaylorRain the benefit of the doubt here. It was late when I texted her, which her add asks you to do, and 2 hrs later I texted her again and told her that I was still waiting on a reply. 1 1/2 hrs later I get a reply asking how long of a session I would like. I replied 90 min. An hour later I get a reply that she is in Loveland. I reply stating that maybe we could set up for another time. She replied that she would be here in 2 hours. That was the last I heard from her. I didn't try to get back in touch with her because by the time I figured out she wasn't coming it was too late and I had to be to my appointment. I guess Ms. TaylorRain saved me 300 dollars!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi - 720-314-9954 No 2 6/2/13
Review by skinnydud (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have contacted Lexi several times hoping to see her at some in-call and she promised me several times and I would wait desperately for hours and nothing. today is the worst because she confirmed and even asked me to give her 45 minutes and she will be at her in call in cherry creek area. I go there at the time and wait nothing happens and after some time she txt me saying she's sorry she is in Thornton and she is coming ... another hour she send a similar text at 10 pm she txt me saying she's getting close to her place. simply she played me 3 times and this time from 6 pm to 10pm she doesn't have any reviews so far i am not sure if she's legit


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jazzmine No 1 5/5/12
Review by franky1828 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: called for an incall.was told to call when i got to a certain point.called when i got there and was only a block awazy and was told to call back to get room #AND NO ANSWER.after many calls i gave up and left.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lacy-9561 No 1 5/6/10
Review by Keyser (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sent a message through P411 and received a reply. We traded quite a few emails and settled on a time a couple days out. The afternoon of the appointment I sent an email to confirm, when I didn't get a reply I left a voicemail later that day. No reply to either. Dunno what happened, but if she changed her mind for some reason it would have been nice to know.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Corrina No 11 1/14/12
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Unusual set up email only, was in contact with her before leaving. Got to the appropriate location and time. Never did show up. Let her know what vehicle I was driving, appt was scheduled for 1:30 pm waited till 1:45, drove around building three times had to leave security guard started to eye ball me. To her credit did get an email at 2:05 saying she was outside for half an hr, if she was she was invisible. Sent emails giving her the benefit of the doubt asking exactly where she was no response hence forth the NCNS.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Haley Holt-2851 No 11 3/17/13
Review by mj76 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Haley, she answered the phone, and seemed very sweet. We schedule an appointment for 4pm the next day and she gave me the general area she was going to be. I called at 2:30 the day of the appointment and she did not pick. I left a message with my number and let her know she could call back or text. I decided to go ahead and get ready and head over to where she told me to call from the day before. Called at 3:45 and left another voice mail. I didn't hear back so at 4:05 I opened EB and as luck would have it one of my favs just posted and I ended up heading over to her place.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
katrina bp No 1 2/28/16
Review by gnarley_boy12 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had seen Katrina's post on back pages. Called her to get basic information. Asked her right off if she minded old guys and she said that was what she preferred and looked forward to meeting me. Was very nice although she talked very fast like she was nervous.Texted her a couple of days later to set appt. Drove 30 min to her in call, motel, and parked outside of the parking lot. Called and texted for 20 min. No answer. Her pictures had gotten to me and I tried again a couple of weeks later on a day when she had a post. She texted me directions as where to park in the motel parking lot. Same result, no answer.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-28-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava-BP No 2 12/15/16
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I noticed Ava on BP and called to learn that she was visiting from CA. She asked me to text her and we set up an appt. She answered the door in sweats and seemed very relaxed. She is very pretty, but she has gained 10-15 lbs from her pictures. She started with gentle conversation which seemed to grow in intensity. We took care of the business and I got on the table face down as she continued to fill me in on everything from the weather to her plane reservations. She starts the massage and casually mentions that for her protection she only offers a limited 1 hour massage the first time she sees someone. Translation = no joy. Ava talked about nothing continually throughout our time. She worked on me for the full hour, then promised the next time, she would provide a special 30 minute session (that I would enjoy) Not sure when she will be coming back to Denver, but I will not be back. Besides no joy, my ears were bleeding from her nonstop talking. Surely a different experience than her other TOB review. Additionally, she has changed her phone number to (720) 437-9163.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Body Type: Athletic Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendra FKA Luscious No 13 11/10/13
Review by chanwon (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She seemed nice enough over the phone the first and only time she picked up. No 2 call system here as that's the last I heard from her. She gave me a general area to arrive at and await more details, that's the last I heard from her. Everything after went straight to voice mail. Absolute waste of an afternoon, thanks Kendra for valuing people's time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sophia 6825 No 1 5/5/12
Review by sy (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sophia, visiting from Texas, had excellent phone skills the first time we spoke. After that it was difficult to get hold of her since her voice mail was not set up, but she finally returned my calls by voice and text. I agreed to call her in the afternoon when we would both have time and I did. We set up a meeting a half hour in advance, but when I arrived at the intersection and called her I never received a reply. I stopped in for a snack and after a while texted her once again but still no reply. She seemed so together when we spoke, articulate and "normal", but turned out to be a flake in the end.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Destiney No 8 9/21/08
Review by wally (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: called and set appointment at the 4 points hotel on hampton. arrived, made the phone call and she answered and said it would be a couple minutes and that she would call me back. 50 minutes later. No phone call. i called several time and she did not return my call. I am having a strech of bad luck with independents.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Belle6860 No 1 1/12/17
Review by stjones1919 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 15 min Location: OmahaIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Found Belle on BP. She was personable and flirty to txt. She kept in touch when I was out of town. Finally scheduled with her for early evening on shorter notice. Belle is a lot of drama. With a couple young kids and in school, her schedule is varied and she can be a bit distracted. When we finally met, she was constantly on her phone with txts and snapchat. WTF? I requested QV, hoping for decent bbbj and leave. Instead, it was mild drama. She had guests over who needed to take her little one for a bit, her mom called and she answered, constant txts, and someone even knocked on the door to her place after we finished. Her definition of QV and hhr was not at all what I was expecting. No bb anything. More menu options for longer session, naturally. Of course, she did not have any covers with her, so you should be prepared yourself. She is cute and can be personable, but too much drama for me and the session was, well, not to my liking. Why do I try BP at times when so many wonderful providers are on legit websites?!?!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Lexi (BP - 347) No 3 11/19/13
Review by simpleton (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: If the pictures on the website are the same girl - they are at least 5 years old. The real girl has a bunch of tattoos, and a jiggly, chubby gut. She was pleasant on the phone at first, but attitude from there on was snappy and bitchy. The only good thing about the FS was that it was pretty cheap. Clearly priced on quality, since besides being relatively unattractive, the skills were lacking. French had to be covered. Lexi says she's new to town - she should probably try a little harder if she thinks she'll build a base.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: