Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39196 - 39210 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Ling-SOHO spa No 1 2/16/18
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Arrived after making apt by text. I asked for the "light touch" massage after she started with the hard pressure (like she was angry and I was the cause). Midway thru the session, she mentioned that I can not touch her anywhere and "she doesn't do anything funny." Well I can verify that! No joy here. Stay away if you want some play.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Gray Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MERC HH No 43 9/20/18
Review by CBam303 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: It's hard to tell if her pictures are just old or fakes but I can say that she in my opinion doesn't look like her pics. This is the second time this kind of thing has happen. Guys give all these positive reviews and you think everything is good. I'm really disappointed, we need to do a better job and realize that ppl actually make decisions based off your review...


Age: 53 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sadi 720-xxx-296-9033 No 1 10/14/12
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Sadi's ad in BP a couple of days running. She was close in Wheatridge, so I gave her a call. She texted me her address and asked I txt her back when I arrived. Started toward the location. Arrived and she quickly texted me her unit number. (an out of the way apartment complex) When I knocked the door opened and Sadi appeared. She immediately asked about the donation, "DO you have the money?" which should have been warning sign number (1) then I noticed she is definitely NOT the girl in the ad... warning sign (2). She asked me to lay on the bed, face down and left the room. I prepared as instructed. Sadi returned wearing a light bathrobe and started working on my back. She admitted "no massage training" which was very evident. Within 5 minutes she asked me to rollover. I was anxious to get a look at her.. but no luck. She then did the upsell/tipping thing by saying, "I can take this off for a tip" I then quoted her ad, "She is not the girl I want" when she charges for a bathrobe removal. Things went into the dumper from there. She said she does NOT give a full body massage without a large tip and never to anyone but a regular. I asked "how long does it take to become a regular?" At least 3 sessions. Sorry, but not for me. I will not be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kay of Orlando No 1 5/8/08
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/08
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No, No, NO,This one taught me a lesson, always trust your instincts!! My instincts were to suspect CL fraud and possible upselling. This MILF was cute looking, but as responsive as cardboard; at least cardboard can fold and bend. This 3G experiance was neither. Could have easily been self-service with more action. Kay should stay in FLA where she comes from (just visiting). She wants to come back to COLO in Aug., my guess is to capitalize around the DNC. My wish to her is to write her off the ballot!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hanna-7382 No 5 11/30/15
Review by Bornredy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/15
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had tried to see Hannah a few times but things never seemed to work out. Had made an appointment with her only to have her txt and say she was running late. We finally connected hours later. Met her at her incall a house she shares with numerous other people. The session began with a back rub and not much more. She is not full service until you see her three times. That was a surprise. Her room was heavy with the smell of smoke. She then proceeded to give me a blow job and to her credit she does have some good skills here. But there was no more than that. Had I known that she would not provide a fs session I would not have booked her. Her place is a bit spooky with all the other people around the place. And she was quite the chatter box. Almost to the point of wanting her to shut up. I think your money would be better spent somewhere else. I would not see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena-3371 No 3 7/18/17
Review by dawningtime (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: She opened the door, and asked me to come back in a few minutes. Her face is full of pimples and does not look like the pictures, i was disppointed. I waited a while then she texted me the appointment was cancelled and I needed to leave. This surprised me much but I left immediately. On my way I asked why, and she texted "leave me alone before I call cops". Stay away!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misscorrinemarie No 15 10/25/17
Review by Fun4uco (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Reading other reviews I assumed there was no french lessons, so i wasnt expecting that. But, I got there and she was in a robe. She said hello with a reluctant hug. Then went over to the bed and took off her robe and just layed on the bed and waiting for me to come and do everything. No enthusiasm, no excitement and it was even hard for me to finish. In fact, I couldn't. One of the worst experiences I have had. It was like she was forced to be there, had no desire to be there and wsn't getting any of the benefits for herself. If you want a dead fish, someone that just lays there, no enthusiasm and no excitement, then she is your woman. Otherwise, save your time and look elsewhere.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Lickanova No 17 11/28/17
Review by Barberonk (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Showed up on time. I had just got back from bowling so I had a few beers. Said no fs because I was drinking. Left after 10 minutes of watching flight of the Concorde without even trying. This is not my first time using this site but it is my first review because it was terrible. Nothing like the other reviews or ads, and i always go off these reviews on who to call. If you dont want to be disappointed stay away. She was basically not trying to please me at all and was looking for the quickest way out.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sabina No 10 5/7/18
Review by Plot (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-22-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa-5167 No 2 7/5/15
Review by blokuwo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Beware, this girl uses fake pictures and you will be disappointed when you see her. She's obviously a druggie given scars on her arm and legs. She also asked me for party favors. Though we agreed on , when I saw she wasn't the same girl I offered less and she said ok, but then ask me to masturbate myself or give her a tip for anything else. I refused and she got hysterical and tell me to get out. I was happy to oblige, holy shit beware!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marie-5571 No 6 9/18/14
Review by inkspot (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called and confirmed an appointment for the next morning at 10AM. I drove to the appointed area and was told to call prior to arriving to get the apt. number. No answer. I left after waiting 20 minutes. After repeated texts, she replied the next day that she had been out partying the night before and was not able to wake up for the scheduled appointment.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa Ray No 13 5/26/13
Review by 1 hour vacationer (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have previously reviewed Vanessa Ray and I like her. But I must say I have been disappointed by 2 recent no shows. Both times I had firm appointments. Both times she just simply did not show up. And did not have the courtesy to communicate anything. Except when I finally got a hold of her days later....I have had a few no shows with a couple providers lately and I am not happy about it. Like most guys reading this, I treat everyone with respect and courtesy. I expect the same in return. Most of us would love to bill our time at for a half hour. Cash. When an appointment is scheduled and confirmed, it should be upheld. Except under rare and extraordinary circumstances. And then the common courtesy of a phone call should occur.... Most adults should understand this... I still like her. And I recommend her but based on my experience be psychologically prepared for a no show, no explanation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella BP No 1 4/17/13
Review by GentleJeff (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/13
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her in the AM and set up for an appointment at 1:30 PM. She said she'd call at 1:15 to give directions. Headed in her direction around 1 since it would take about 1/2 hour to get to her part of town. She didn't call back so I called at 1:30. She said it would take her about 20 minutes to get ready and she would call but she never called back. Good thing I had some other things to do in her part of town. I was disappointed because she sounded real sweet when I first talked to her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Britney (773) No 13 5/31/12
Review by buzlizard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an appointment the eve before for a very early session because I had an early flight leaving, she said no problem. "Sounds good. [snip - location-specific] 773-610-2524. Talk to you in the morning :)" Could we make it 7 @ I will phone @ 6:45" NO SHOW, no call, no email, no txt, no apology. I called several times up until 8:30AM I drove over 40 miles to meet her; needless to say I was very disappointed. I hope you have a different experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond (619) No 4 1/30/12
Review by chico1a (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Too much upselling. Wanted for full service. No way. I would not recommend this lady unless you want a HJ. Got translated french. Not allowed to touch kitty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: