Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39046 - 39060 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Shilo (FKA Taylor of Northern Colorado) Yes 1 1/7/09
Review by Crockett52 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Gentlemen, I joined this site just to post a review of this lady. This is in the hopes that you will avoid her at all costs!!! We set up a meeting, I got into her car and gave her the cash, then she told me to follow her to her place. Well she took off like a bat out of hell and I lost track of her. I called many, many times to see if there was and issue, but she never returned my calls. There is nothing about this lady that even remotely is honest. She is VERY different in person because her web pictures have to be OLD. By the way this lady use to be Taylor of Northern Colorado.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stacy Moore Yes 23 1/5/09
Review by cburney (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was a pleasure seeing Stacy. Set up was easy and she was accommodating to my hectic work schedule. She was on time, and came with an great attitude. All activities were done. Stacy makes a great GFE! I will definitely be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 Yes 35 1/5/09
Review by caseybowen-2304 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: saw Elisa at her incall couple days ago. She is a nice spinner type. doesn't post much but she is a pretty woman in her mid 20's with a petite body and nice C tits. I usually like the smaller highschool type bodies and she is nice. After some small talk we went to her room and the fun began. She started some UTF then we proceeded to mish. Ended with K9. loved the view and plan to be back again. good price for the fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Haylie Yes 12 1/5/09
Review by hunter_seeker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/09
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called on short notice, and Hailey was able to see me. Very easy to hook up. She's very nice, but not as pretty as her photo. Very nice breasts, though. After some kissing and hugging when I got into the room, we got the pleasantries out of the way with no problem. The kissing is where my biggest issue presented itself: she's a smoker and, despite the fresh minty flavor of toothpaste/mouthwash, there's just no covering up that essence. Anyway, cuddling and chatting led to DFK, UTF, and FS. All of it pleasant, none of it outstanding, but once you add in her good attitude, it bumps the whole experience up a notch or two. I think "pleasant" sums up the whole experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sealy Yes 37 1/5/09
Review by Woodman (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sealy met me at the door as I asked with black thigh highs and high heels. Her incall location was a nice hotel. I will use a quote from another review absolutely the most orgasmic woman I've ever encountered and the is the truth WOW!!!!! And you can get her to squirt too&


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie-3103 Yes 19 1/4/09
Review by jumpinjackflash-9622 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Katie looks very nice. She has a nice setup and gives a good massage. The only problem is she seemed to be somewhere else most of the time. She wasn't very talkitive, didn't smile, and just seemed like she was doing a job. Not sure if this was how she normally is or just having a bad day. Her hands are great, just wished she would've smiled some or acted like she was having a better time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 1/4/09
Review by vette96 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/09
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ashley was a lot of fun to be around, she really wants to know what you would like and tries to deliver. I met her at her new incall and it was slightly cluttered but this was due to her moving into the place. Once we became comfortable she proceeded to give me a very nice time. She was very complementary towards me and made me feel good about my performance, which for an older gentleman means a lot. I enjoyed my time with her and wished I could have given her MSOG, but I decided that it was time for me to leave. I don't think the pictures were a completely fair representation of her. The reason I probably won't see her again is that I just didn't feel I clicked with her. She is a very nice person, pretty, and very much into making sure your taken care of.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 70 1/4/09
Review by sd69lvr (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a find Velvet is! After chatting with her via chat, PM and email while in the Middle East, I contacted her while home on leave, and I am ever glad I did! Setting up a time with her was very easy. Great directions to her incall. When she opened the door, I was floored. Her pictures do not do her justice! We exchanged pleasantries, chatted for a few minutes, then easily moved into the fun. It was truly like being with a lover. GFE only begins to describe this experience. We both had an amazing time, and I will definitely return! Thank you, Velvet. You are a keeper!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey-5206 Yes 70 1/3/09
Review by poolboy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took her a while to get to my hotel because of the snow, but she kept in touch throughout. Very professional. Anyway, she was friendly and made some small talk, then we got down to business. A quick kiss then a bit of quick Russian before beginning some outstanding UTF. I asked to reciprocate, which she eagerly allowed. She writhed like a mad woman, pinning her legs tight against my head. I've never been caught in a vice grip like that. She loves herself some DATY. She took a few moments to compose herself, then on went the cover and some Cowgirl, followed by Doggy and finishing with Mish. We chatted for a few minutes afterward and she went her merry way. A little pricey, but great energy and skills. I'd repeat with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 1/3/09
Review by pantyhoseluvr (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fiji was just what I was hoping for...a beautiful, sexy, affectionate, intelligent sex kitten. She was eager to satisfy my pantyhose fetish, and tease me in so many sexy ways. She looked incredibly fuckin hot in some sheer black floral panty design pantyhose. Her ass is incredible. All I can say is I should have signed up for a 2 hours session like I originally wanted.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katalina AKA Katrina Yes 10 1/3/09
Review by Swinghard-1624 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading the average to below average reviews, I had my misgivings about seeing Katalina. But I love latin women and felt that the other reviewers' experiences might have been a YMMV issue. Based on my experience, they weren't. Here are the problems I encountered: 1. The advertised rate of was based on an "old ad." The actual rate was %150. Admittedly, I learned this when I scheduled so I accepted the revised rate and understand that it's hard for me to complain. But the totality of the experience made me feel that it's relevant to include this. (This is why I selected "up-sell" although I recognize that it may not technically apply.) 2. I scheduled a 4:00 session at about 2:30. She was around 20 minutes late. She did stay in contact me about her status, although she was even behind that schedule. 3. Her incall location is a crap hole. God only knows what's on the bed spread. I also encountered several people on the way in, although that's not necessarily her fault. 4. Definitely a 3G approach. No kissing. No DATY--she doesn't like it. No foreplay beyond some nipple kissing. The cover came out about 45 seconds after getting horizontal and she seemed eager for me to finish. 5. When I did finish, she immediately got up and got dressed. She didn't answer a call that came in the middle of the session, but did answer the next call and it was clear from what I heard that her next client was on the way to her place even though I had only been there for about 15 minutes. On the more positive side, she is reasonably attractive and has a nice rack. I appreciate that she kept me informed despite being late. (I was betting at the time that she'd no-show based on the many hoops I had to jump through.) The combination of the price change, several calls, late arrival, short session, crappy incall and limited menu made this a disappointing session and give rise to the "not good" rating.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 1/3/09
Review by DIABLO (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OK, I will start by saying that Destiny is my ATF, ASP. And that I can't say anything more flattering than what has been said about Destiny in the dozens of reviews that she already has. Instead I would like to comment on her incall location. It is in a beautiful home in a very upscale neighorhood. If she doesn't use a cleaning service than she is just as anal retentive as I am about cleanliness. Her bedroom is very comfortable and beautifully furnished as is the rest of her home.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 1/2/09
Review by 2D-xtreme (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/09
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, yet another Fantastic review for this little lady. My first impression of the ASP is usually established during the initial phone calls. Strangely I did not feel I had made a connection with Sam, therefore, I was a little leery about the upcoming session. Of course, that was so not the case once we met. We got to talking and found that if we had anymore in common we would be siblings. After a glass of water I was invited to the bedroom. She kneeled on the bed as she undressed me while still standing. We changed positions as she gently threw me onto the bed. From there, all activities were enjoyed by both as demonstrated by our moans, groans and verbal expressions. What made the session fantastic: Sam has one of the tightest bodies I have ever felt. I mean her butt is so tight that I had to squeeze extra hard to get any juice. Her breasts are so firm and perky that my mouth did not want to let go. And finally, she provided a true GFE that I wished she was mine. Sam is truly a sweet professional lady. Her In-call location is well furnished and extremely clean.(For you guys who like heavy kissing, she only allowed pecking. In the heat of passion she opened up for more but definitely no French.) (Sam, sorry, I will not let you return that basket! :) )


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gabryanna / Lady Luna / Cubana (also 720-206-4868) Yes 4 1/2/09
Review by kiafactory (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My usual provider not being available, and about to leave town on business, I decided to take a chance on a new encounter. O. M. F. G. Am I ever glad I did! The line "prettier than her pictures" is wholly appropriate here (read "absofuckinglutely gorgeous"), and she was such a delight to talk with that I almost forgot that this was a paid encounter. Not in a hurry, not a clock watcher, and probably the most orgasmic woman I have met in my life. She had O #1 after a couple of minutes of mutual oral, then I took over while she had #s 2-4 - and was so weak-kneed she barely made it to the dresser to get her drink. During the break which followed, I almost began to wonder if I was going to get mine! I gave her a too-brief back rub, and then we went back for more. I believe I am not exaggerating that I had my #1 simultaneous with her #6 or #7 - she said she lost count. All I can say is wow... Even the cuddling during the intermission and after was warm and comfortable. Needless to say, YMMV, but treat this one like the angel she is and my oracle predicts you will not go wrong... Will be seeing this provider again. Next session I plan to enquire what the rate is to take her off the market and keep her for myself! Never had a provider (hell, precious few women in real life, for that matter) inspire that kind of fantasy before...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Candy Touch Yes 8 1/1/09
Review by SnowBunny-8398 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/09
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the most AMAZING time today with Candy! Once I heard her incall was near mine, it seemed so convienent! Candy could get very very addicting for me being so close to her.. I may have to start working more ;o) What is nice is that Candy is openminded, and not only did I receive an amazing massage from her, I have created a new friend in this business. I reccomend her to my fellow providers, most defintely to other clients. I can only imagine the wonders she could work on a man(I am almost jealous!). Let me start off by saying, setting the appointment up was fairly fast. She is very professional and easy to reach via email. I scheduled two day's inadvance, and she was more than ready for me when I arrived! Her incall was just amazing! So very relaxing, and the details she went through before I got there made me feel real special and at ease. I had never had a massage, and was more wanting to learn alittle more about it through her. I couldn't have picked a better role-model. Pineapple Island is dazzling, and you will never want to leave! Candy's personality is really what set the mood though. Easy conversation, relaxing music, and the most wonderful massage. I learned alot about my body (I thought I knew all about it!), and areas that need attention that I never knew existed. The lengths of details to the massage are what I really cherished. She truly takes her time with you and pays attention to what you are desiring. It was hard to pay attention though to some of what she was showing me, she has a FANTASTIC body on her! Candy was so affordable considering the amount of time we spent together (2hours), what I paid was a tip because she most definitely deserved it. If you are in need of some attention, I have not one doubt this lady will show you a new cloud 9!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: