Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/7/23
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jade is one of my recent favorites. She is an excellent communicator and matches her pictures perfectly. She is definitely a classic spinner and her chest is an “a” for sure. Anyone that thinks that is a b cup must have small hands. Her body while very petite can take you without complaint and feels great. She likes to start with bbbj and a lot of lfk. We did two rounds and tried missionary, doggie, and a little spooning. She will try an visit Denver maybe once a month and is a must visit while here. Daty and Dfk are most likely on the menu, but I was in a bit of a rush and got down quickly.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/8/23
Review by n4u2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby has an extraordinary body with the energy to match. Abby has magic hands that helped relieve the stress of a long camping weekend and months stress. Abby is actually good at what she does and enjoys the process.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 122 9/8/23
Review by mytob2020 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very warm attractive sexy latina woman. Massage was CMT quality with a good amount of teasing. The flip was really special and I left a happy man. Will repeat for sure.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sofiaananb Yes 11 9/8/23
Review by Gideup69 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Ana and days later I’m still thinking and smiling from our encounter. Set up was very easy as she has great communication skills and is very prompt (I went through P411). Her pictures are very recent and accurate and she is absolutely stunning. Activities we enjoyed included cuddling, DFK, DATY, BBBJ and MSOG. What I really appreciated was she took the time and asked what I enjoyed. She wasn’t in a hurry to get me in and out. You can tell she really enjoys what she does. Thank you Ana! You are an amazing woman and can’t wait to see you again.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 141 9/8/23
Review by dcorian72 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Audrey was amazing. I had been trying to see her for a while but couldn’t get our schedules to line up but today it finally happened. She is very personable. Felt like meeting up with an old girlfriend. We had so much in common that it made conversation easy. All I can say is WOW! She is definition of GFE. If you’ve been thinking about meeting Audrey I recommend you call her right away. You will not be disappointed. I plan on seeing her again soon.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 9/9/23
Review by YankeeClipper (207 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ms. Lulu accommodated an early morning apt request. Thank you Lulu. Cuddling, rubbing, and the main event were spectacular. Lulu's head game was on and made me prepared for the other events. Daty,miss, CG were all on display and my morning was that much more exciting. Thanks Lulu


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle303 Yes 68 9/9/23
Review by YankeeClipper (207 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I don't know why I do this to myself. I waited to long to see Michelle again, and now I need to try and schedule for tonight as I couldn't get enough of Michelle. I love my late night rendezvous...last night was no different! I arrived, amd Michelle strips to her bra and panties and she was SMOKING!!!! It was on, I couldn't get my flipping clothes off fast enough...stoopid clothes! Some cuddling, caressing, bj-ing, and it was on! Daty, CG, oil, that arse, those breasts....I couldn't get enough of the view. Yeah, Colorado mountains.....Screw that...Colorado Michelle 303 is not only at altitude, but will take you to the summit! Hell's to the yes, I'm gonna beg for some more Michelle this evening. I just need to become an octopus, so I can feel around, under, over, sideways, left-ways, and right-ways. BBBJ was superb..everything else...THE SAME! THANK YOU MICHELLE


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/9/23
Review by K2stx (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing the lovely Abby. I sent her a text in the morning and we set up a time for noon. Location was pleasant. It felt warm with the lights and music. The experience itself was a delight. With the music and Abby's sensual touch it was quite dreamy and magical. I loved the slow build during. Definitely recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 20 9/9/23
Review by Bullet002 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Victoria for the second time. Upscale, plenty of parking and easy access. She never disappoints! All activities were performed with enthusiasm. Do yourself a favor and go see her, actually run to see her! You will think you! Will definitely repeat and will never stop repeating!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 9/9/23
Review by Petergold (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I haven't written a review in a very long time. Niki is def a diamante perfecto~! photos of her are very accurate but in real life... dios mio! Seriously, Do not walk but RUN to see her! I showed up a bit earlier thinking I would hit traffic but yea that was my miscalculation (forgot this was labor day weekend lol). Its hard sometimes to connect with providers but Niki def makes you feel at ease and is very accommodating. Def will try to see her 1 more time before she leaves.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/9/23
Review by trevortarver (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very sexy Doll. She’s the girl next door you’d wanna meet when new in town. Superb bbbj with 69 action. Her body is just right in all the right places and I will be seeing her when she comes back in town. Treat her well cause she will not disappoint.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kush Money Yes 2 9/9/23
Review by Savoir Faire (351 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It took some time for us to meet up and I must say that I am glad that we finally did. My schedule = "Its a hard knock life 4 US" to put it bluntly. Okay, so back to this here review, The Kush as in Money invited me over which I happily accepted. She gave me specific instructions/directions to her and if followed, you should end up in arm's length of this cute/sexy/spinner. First thing I noticed was her thick curly/wavy hair, then those sexy bedroom eyes along with an athletic body. She is very laid back and very easy to communicate with, that is if you can stop staring at her small frame. She is not GFE, doesn't kiss and all positions are covered. Speaking of positions, we managed to go through a few and she gave an A+ for each one. She also does not allow kissing, so know that upfront before getting your tongue out LOL. She didn't appear to be a clock watcher, at least with me LOL but your may or may not turn out like mine. I recommend The Kush and I believe she will be sought after in the near future. The Savior Faire "You can cum see it for yourself" and "Beautiful thick curly red hair" Award goes to the new girl that goes by the name Kush Money. Don't even think that I am not going to cum back for another. Good luck and take care of yourself, I had a lot of fun........................ Quote


Age: 28 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 9/11/23
Review by bokinsane007 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jos is amazing she is very beautiful and extremely ku to chill with been tryingvto see her for a while and I am glad I did the experience was top notch she is extremely sexy and sensual will be seeing her again


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 9/11/23
Review by MikeInCOSprings (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: How many reviews have I written for this awesome lady? Why do I keep going back to her? Go see her and find out. I saw Lady Sokha I am SO glad that she is back here. nice upscale. As always, she invested considerable time in communicating desires and expectations up front. I asked for some bdsm stuff on the rougher side, and she happily obliged. I feel so fortunate to have developed enough rapport with Lady Sokha to have such a request fulfilled. She was well equipped to provide a bdsm experience. Escape was not even a remote possibility! Things didn't go exactly as planned, but she handled everything with aplomb, and it ended up being a thoroughly exhausting yet refreshing experience. Lady Sokha is a wonderful human being and my experiences with her are some of the most memorable, satisfying experiences of my life. I can't say enough positive things about her. She is awesome, and I will continue to see her as frequently as allows.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Kelly Yes 16 9/11/23
Review by Savoir Faire (351 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was leaving the club and I decided to peep the listings to see what I could get up into. Stumbled across Ms Kelly B's profile post and I was kinda shocked to see her after all of these years. Screened and invited over at the WEE HOURS of the morning. I was surprised that she remembered me from such a long time ago. We VIBED of course and caught up a bit with some small talk. She is still that very friendly girl I met years ago. The Savior Faire "Tight Fit" Award goes to Ms Kelly Brooke...................... It was great seeing you again, I shall be in touch..................


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: