Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39841 - 39855 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/4/22
Review by Might As Well (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Excellent massage as well as awesome teasing throughout. Great and unique release at the end! Go see her.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne Yes 82 11/20/22
Review by MBO (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Adrianne on Saturday morning. She was in a great mood when we met,which was a positive sign.Very welcoming and sweet.It was absolutely mind blowing experience.All activities were performed with great enthusiasm.Truly full GFE.Absolute best imho.She has a body to die for and attitude to match.If you haven't seen her yet-big mistake,she is a must see.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MERC HH Yes 43 1/3/23
Review by Undercap2 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/22
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: There was a little bit of difficulty finding her but Mercedes was very helpful and thankfully not much time was wasted. Gfe with plenty of enthusiasm and conversation. Will definitely repeat!


Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 2/14/23
Review by HankM6425 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow guys. Had an amazing time with Vlada. Super cute, super sweet, super sexy, super fun. Can't recommend her enough. She wore some thigh high black stockings and she looked so sexy. She was very enthusiastic and the bbbj was amazing. We went through a variety of bedroom gymnastics and had a great time. At the end I was given a nice back rub and we chatted a bit before making my exit. Can't wait to see her again when she is back in town.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Nicole-3286 Yes 77 4/22/23
Review by skate73 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Imagine you’re at the hotel bar and a beautiful young blond lady sits down next to you and strikes up a conversation. After you finish your drink she invites you to her room to continue in private. Seems like a really good idea. Once in the room she slips away to change into something more relaxed and later re-emerges in a satin robe down to mid thigh. She sits down next to you and you can’t help but realize she didn’t tie the rob closed so you’re trying to be a gentleman and maintain eye contact but you’re catching s glimpse of her panties and sheer bra through the opening. As you talk she starts caressing your thigh. Next you know you are reciprocating by caressing her arm shoulder and back. She leans forward to gently kiss you in the lips as her hand moves from your thigh to your crotch. It’s at tat moment you realize she’s wearing a thong cause your hand is firmly grasping her bare ass. She kisses deeper and longer and then somehow your shirt is off. Her hands are signaling it’s time to get better access so the pants quickly come off too. At that moment her head goes down and she’s kissing your cock through your briefs and moaning. She’s moaning because her ass is in the air and you’ve reached around and are gently rubbing her pussy. She pulls down your briefs and quickly engulfs your swelling manhood. After a few moments of stroking and sucking she leads you to the bed. She lies down in front of you and you kneel right in front of her. She takes you fully in her mouth again as you slide the panties to the side and your finger slides inside. You can literally feel her insides tighten around your finger and this epically excites you. Moments later her legs are spread in front of you and you’re devouring the most sweet delicious pussy you’ve ever had. One hand on her breast the other on her ass. After climactic release she pull you forward. You kiss some more and she invites you to take her the rest of the way. She sucks and chokes on you’re massively throbbing manhood some more then slides on the protection. She’s so wet you slide right in. With her delicate but passionate kisses and embrace there’s no point to explore other positions. This has quickly become the most passionate experience for you in a long time. The kissing and necking and sucking on breasts makes you feel 10 to 15 years younger instantly. The thrust is powerful and practically involuntary. You are both quickly losing control. As you push up you see her exquisite smile. She’s just adorable but sexy too. She is enjoying every inch of every thrust and you think “this can’t really be happening “. Then you lean forward as she nibbles your ear and you smell her neck you realize any moment it’s going to feel very real. Then she knows your close and with eyes that say 1000 words you know she wants you to cum. Her legs wrapped around you her hands grasping your shoulders you relentlessly thrust again and again you realize she’s doing that tightening thing she did to your finger but now it’s grabbing your cock deep inside her. Now you can’t hold back and you release. It’s so intense it’s not just letting you know it’s real. It’s beyond amazing. You stay there…both of you throbbing. Smiling. Panting. I felt my experience with Ashley deserved a review that captured the erotic encounter that it was. It was beyond setting up and a list of acronyms. I only submit this in her interest as I privately hold this experience as one I will take to my grave as the most exquisite of my life. I just hope I can feel that again in my remaining 50 years or so. Thank you Ashley. Thank you.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 55 5/28/23
Review by DeanMoriarty (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Trystin is an excellent provider, and gets 6 out of 5 stars in my book! She is very kind, hospitable, and provides a sensual experience I won’t soon forget. Don’t hesitate and see her if you can!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vivianpearl Yes 2 7/1/23
Review by Saggingear (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian is a super petite, model quality, dime piece. It is her in the pictures and Twitter profile. Hot! An absolute Argentinian-European dream doll perfect MMs that are out of this world. TGTBT. Location is clean and classy. The GFE activities were performed very gently and sensual. BBJ, doggy, mish, LFK, HJ finisher. There is a language barrier, but not a deterrent she is a gem.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Grooming: Bare Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Petitedoll Yes 64 8/10/23
Review by Flyguy23 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say beside she was a absolutely amazing experience. Nothing was rushed and everything was top notch. Do yourself a favor and meet with her ASAP.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeles-Love Yes 52 10/16/23
Review by ecole5555 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely a fun time. Prior reviews are consistent to my experience. Super easy setup. Bubbly personality and definitely gfe experience. Dfk, Mish, bbbj. Look forward to seeing her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luckyjen559 Yes 9 3/18/24
Review by boxer-6526 (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pictures were slightly dated, but still her and she is still beautiful. She opened door in cute lingerie top and bottom. She greeted me with a nice hug and kiss. She offered a massage to get things started, which I accepted. We striped and I laid down. Great massage. Then she started teasing me. I responded and we were off to the races. LFK, breast and nipple worship, DATY, CBJ (very good), 69, CFSMP. Great time. Thank you, Jen.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 16 4/24/24
Review by Itsmesteve (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing! This ones legit boyz, make sure to take good care of her so we can see her back here soon!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gothic Red Yes 1 5/30/24
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted Ms Gothic Red at 4 am because I was in the mood but she didn't respond until an hour or so later. This was perfect because actually a little busy prior and would not have been able to pull off a visit anyways. I was invited over right away. When I first saw her, I was like, DAYUM...................Tall pale athletic frame with an awesome covered up BOOT TAY. She knows she has a wonderful body. She says she doesn't do anything to stay in shape and I wasn't about to waste anytime disagreeing or doing anything else that could limit my PUTTING HANDS on them athletic curves. Very cool demeanor (my kind of woman) and just a cool vibe from the beginning until the end. So we spent a lot of time chit chatting and enjoying one another's company up until she laid across the bed.................................I am not going to lie, the conversation went LIMP after that, I couldn't take it anymore, I had no choice but to PUT HANDS on her LOL. All were covered and she performed like a PRO in the DS position. The girl is freaking BAD ASS and she has killer motion skills that are simply unmatched. All in all, she did a number on me and sent me home RELAXED/HAPPY and thats really an understatement. The Savior Faire "Gothic Deposit" and "Gothic Innocent to Gothic Freak" Award goes to Ms Gothic Red....................... I definitely recommend this one..................FUCK IT, I'm going back tonight..................


Age: 23 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ana Yes 43 6/29/15
Review by HappyHour (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ana is an incredible the GFE. +1 to all the previous fantastic reviews. From the greeting hug and DFK, through the multiple positions, toy play, and UTF, to the conversation about life, the universe, and everything else. A fantastic time with an incredibly sensual woman. An experience worth repeating.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber 720-xxx-0523 Yes 8 3/26/15
Review by Mtnriverrat (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/15
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have a hard time writing this review because I really like this provider. The other reviews are accurate. Don't let the negative comments by some of the ass^&^%$ on here discourage you. I really enjoyed being with her, and she was accomodating to my wishes. Everything is protected, and no trips to Greece. She can be a little shy, but once the ice was broken, it was a great experience. As I said, I have a hard time writing this, because I have gotten to know her. But I can't hold that against her because I want her to myself. Treat her with respect and she will show you a great time. Killer body, and yes she has had kids. But that doesn't matter. You will enjoy yourself. Very professional and discreet.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple Yes 85 12/17/14
Review by gettin' up there-2233 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Kandi yesterday. The set-up was easy thru P411 and she gave me directions to her conveniently located private incall. The door opened to reveal a well-dressed, beautiful woman who was true to her pics. She greeted me with a lovely smile, a sweet kiss and a warm hug. After a few pleasantries she led me to the bedroom where things heated up in a hurry. I enjoyed some very nice kissing as I helped her undress and she the same for me. She had me sit on the side of the bed as she delivered great UTF for a few minutes, then laid me back for more UTF with BLS. After a many minutes of this pure pleasure, I laid her down to try and return the favor with DATY which she seemed to enjoy. I suited up and had great fun in several positions, some, like lazy dog, that I hadn't done in a while. She got out a toy for her added pleasuring. I usually enjoy a CG finish, but she removed the cover, oiled up her breasts and finished me off with the best HJ/Russian I've ever experienced. She smiled and showed off her magnificent breasts and the fruit of her labor;). She cleaned me up and I while I caught my breath, I had a few minutes to learn something about her. Kandi is the full package: She has a beautiful face and body, is sweet and accommodating as can be, is sexy as hell, and is wonderfully experienced and proficient to make my time with her pure pleasure. Some ladies advertise a great relaxing experience. The time with Kandi was not this as it was all about hot action. Her focus was 100% on giving me as much pleasure as I could take. There was no clockwatching with this amazing woman. I ran a little over my scheduled 30 minutes and tipped her accordingly. I'm sorry I've waited so long to see her. If you haven't had the pleasure of her company, you are missing a gem.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: