Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39796 - 39810 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Savannah DeVerioux Yes 29 11/2/14
Review by plissken (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Savannah at her incall after booking her through P411. The appointment was one of the easiest to set up I've ever had, requested the night before, met the next day at the agreed upon time. There were some distractions early on, but Savannahh more than made up for it. She provides an excellent gfe experience. She got dressed in a sexy schoolgirl outfit and off we went. She's a great kisser, does a very sexy and skillful cowgirl! We did that, missionary, doggy and BBBJ multiple times. She doesn't watch the clock at all, pretty sure we went over the hour. After we finished she invited me into the shower for more, I could not get enough! I'll definitely be seeing her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah AKA Lacey Yes 1 9/17/14
Review by licker69 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is real and a reasonably good looking blonde, but mostly a 3G. The pictures in her adds the last few months are really her. But no Kissing. No DATY. No return visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Fantasia Yes 71 6/29/14
Review by foxred (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I opted for the early bird two hour special. At my age, the massage is almost as important as the remainder of the great time spent. I found the surroundings to be very nice and clean. Anastasia gives a very good, strong massage. All the extras were provided with a wonderful attitude. I enjoyed my fantasy session and felt very good upon my departure. Hopefully, I can return soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amy Love Yes 4 5/20/14
Review by FC_Dev (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hard one to rate. All services were very good and enjoyable. On the other hand it was like she has just woken up, which wouldn't be so bad except for her breath. It was bad and distracting. But I will not consider that while rating, hoping it was an off day. Other than that, a cute girl who is good at what she does. Great natural body on a small frame. And fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chrissy Teagan Yes 2 4/20/14
Review by mtnman-1405 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great time with a great lady. Pleasant, Passionate & Stimulating. I really enjoyed our time together.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn 720-xxx-1278 Yes 6 3/9/14
Review by juztinkredible (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Finally got to see Autumn, and it was everything I wanted. She greeted me with a hug and apologized for the mishap with our previous encounter. She is an awesome provider, was all about making me comfortable and my satisfaction. Afterwards we talked and joked around a bit. I'll definitely be looking forward to my next visit with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Lexi (BP - 347) Yes 3 1/28/14
Review by backagain (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Being new to the hobby I figured I owe the site some reviews. I saw Lexi yesterday and I realized her pics are either not of her or she's aged a bit. She now has a tattoo across her chest and none of the pictures show that. I would guess the tattoo has been there a little while. I made it to her incall location and rang her phone and she did not answer. I decided to wait for a few minutes. She finally text back almost 15 minutes later to see if I was still around. She told me her previous client was running late. I have issues with smelling cigarette smoke and when she opened the door it was a little overwhelming. Just as bad as some of the dive bars I used to visit. I was quick to go and was hoping for MSOG but it didn't seem like and option as she got up and put her robe back on. I was left to clean myself and then out the door. She had a good attitude and decent body. But it wasn't what I thought I was getting from the pics.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Lane Yes 4 12/15/13
Review by redvette74 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Taylor is a sweetheart!! Had a long week at work and had seen on EB for a while so I figured I'd see her and check out one of her packages. She is very mature for her age and isn't always watching the clock which made me feel like she was involved in the session the whole time. She gave me an awesome strip tease and her body rub was very sensual to say the least ;) I'd definitely see her again. Next time for the whole experience. Worth ever penny!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elizabeth Swan Yes 12 11/3/13
Review by bow-tie guy (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: sweet young lady.... very accommodating, very patient/understanding/energetic... cutie, carries conversation well, but not overly "talkative" :thumbs up:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi 480 Yes 10 10/4/13
Review by charger454 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! Heidi is hot! This is a beautiful brown-eyed, brown skin girl with a captivating smile, a friendly/personal demeanor, and an easy way with words in conversation. Her body is smokin' hot and she damn sure knows how to use it. Lovely tight ass, perfect size tits with luscious nipples. I'm gonna call her right now...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adriana-7255 Yes 4 8/15/13
Review by Faranginbkk (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Isabella can be charmingly temperamental every once in a while, but she is a good girl. Having seen her a few times over the past year, she has put a lot of gym time in and has transformed her body in to something very sexy. Once you get to know her, she's a sweet heart that gives you a great view, some fantastic mutual touching, and an excellent massage of your body. If you like tatts and tits, she is perfect!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Janell FKA Rayee Smith Yes 50 7/7/13
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, everything they said was true. Janell is all that and a bag of chips. What a nice surprise for the north-side and another successful last minute mission. Quick call and txt for set-up and I was on my way. Janell met me at the door in a towel, looking all kinds of clean & yummy. I grabbed a quick shower and off to the races we went. Like 2 kids in a candy shop we jumped in with both feet. We soon found ourselves locked into 69 and just couldn't get enough, the view was amazing. Janell next invited me into K9 and we hit 3rd base, looking for home. You could write books about that ass, amazing. We worked a few more positions and then Janell finished me off with some nice Russian and then took care of the clean up detail in a total pro manor. She even invited me for another shower if I wanted. This girl is hot, sweet, and very professional. I hope that she'll keep me on her "client list". Thanks Janell.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe! (7851) Yes 11 5/26/13
Review by Dogmatic (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Chloe! is available on P411 and is just now getting established. She's a sexy hippie chick with a curvy body and one of the sweetest kitties you'll ever see. She's a laid-back girl just out of college. DFK didn't seem to be available, but otherwise, GFE. R1 was lots of oral and mish. R2 developed organically and involved excellent UTF and mish. Even though her location isn't convenient to either work or home, I will return to her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Priscilla Rai Yes 1 4/12/13
Review by ClaudeFrancoisx (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a great time with Priscilla and definetly a great lady. She's a young spinner with a great body and attitude Can't wait to see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adelina Adduci Yes 28 3/10/13
Review by Dizzo (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Adelina's ads always caught my attention as being a little different in a good way. Easy screen and schedule. She is everything she makes herself out to be: great body, true GFE, lots of touching and groping - hands, mouths and other boady parts everywhere. More than anything, she is FTF - great sense of humor. A great way to spend an hour on a cold day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: