Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39841 - 39855 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Ms.Bethany.CO-BANNED So-So 1 9/22/18
Review by Ishmael (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: TOFTT today. I usually do my research and visit highly rated ladies and Bethany had no reviews. However, time and location were right for me and she is attractive. She visits from Co Springs with her "manager" - a no nonsense young woman who asked me if I was LE then left the room. Minutes later, someone knocked and asked for his charger which Bethany handed to him through the door. The session was ok but menu is limited with CBJ and no kissing. The upside of my experience is that Bethany is attractive and friendly . However, the 2 star hotel , her "manager", and the limited activities will not allow me to recommend at this time.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-24-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Wright So-So 8 12/14/18
Review by nobs (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/18
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After enjoying some great time with Victoria on her previous visit, I opted to go for a longer visit with her in the hopes that I’d get the same very intense session as before but for a longer period of time. We made plans and set expectations on both sides. My expectations were pretty simple but didn’t include some things I figured were obvious... more on this shortly... Things started out nicely enough... she shared stories of her family and business which was nice and created a stronger bond / connection. But unfortunately, things turned and didn’t pan out as I had hoped. In the nearly 24 hours we spent together I was relegated to 3 self servicings to just one servicing provided by Victoria... no DFK, no bj (covered or otherwise) at all during our time together. And the one servicing lacked any passion and was unengaged (think dead fish) - it was a far cry from my previous encounter. Sadly, she had a tummy ache, and she was too tired... all things guys in the hobby love to hear. I guess I didn’t think I needed to specify some things as expectations... my mistake. It was the girlfriend experience I engage in this hobby to avoid... Anyway... as with all things ymmv, so perhaps it was me and not her... but for me, I’ll just return to tried and true friends where I know my expectations will be met.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 28DD-26-34
REBUTTAL:

It's unfortunate that I must publically share intimate details of my relationship with Mr. Nobs, but I feel I have no other choice. I'm going to start from the beginning of our relationship because as we all know, context is very important. September I posted my very first ad and Mr. Nobs was the very first person I spoke with. During a thirty day period, we got to know each other pretty well through daily text messages. Mr. Nobs was my very first "friend" when I finally arrived for my first adventure. We had a lovely time and our bond became stronger. So strong that we spent another evening together during my short trip! When I left our relationship continued with messaging and making plans to spend time together again. During my second trip, we also spent two evenings together. Mr. Nobs not only was a true gentleman but he also took me to a basketball game where we cheered on the Nuggets while sipping on some drinks. We didn't just have fun though. We spent hours talking about everything from the woman he still loves to his health issues to his tough business lessons. We grew even closer after my second trip. So close, that he sent me 4 beautiful bouquets of flowers unannounced to my office. It was a kind gesture, but also a little overwhelming. Our conversations started becoming a little overwheling too. When I started planning my third trip, Mr. Nobs didn't want me to spend time with anyone else. He offered to compensate me for my time. I was hesitant, but I agreed. In a two day period, we went to a lovely Christmas play, drinks out on the town, hung out with my girlfriend and another basketball game. We shared a few bottles of wine. Again, we laughed, talked, cried and grew our relationship even more. Unfortunately, my stomach, or "tummy", did start to hurt. I asked if I could come back in the morning and he insisted I stay. So, I stayed. I suppose one could say that I wasn't fully into providing the girlfriend experience like our past times together. I should have left that evening/morning, but I was trying my best to please him because he had been so kind to plan an evening for us. I should have used better judgement. I did have to make a judgment call to cut our time in half because I woke up to Mr. Nobs trying to get into my phone and a little later my luggage. At that point, I told him that I think it's better we stop talking and seeing each other. He was upset and lashed out. When I finally was able to leave, he messaged me asking if I was going to come back. I said no and a few days later he posted this review.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne So-So 82 1/13/19
Review by Quasimodo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is nice enough, but there was really no connection the services were mechanical. Done in about 40 minutes, she was then fiddling around on her phone, I got the hint, and left. She's a beautiful lady, best of luck.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JessieLynnTexasStyle So-So 32 4/21/18
Lebanesequeen So-So 51 7/26/19
Review by Lb6501 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She was definitely cute, but the experience was very 3G. She checked her phone during the middle. Very disengaged. Her incall was a dump, by far the worst incall location I’ve ever been to. She’d be an okay girl to have come over, but I wouldn’t recommend her incall, it was a total turn off. If you’re looking for an Upscale GFE, this probably isn’t the way to go fellas.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

First off far from 3g experience type of girl i make sure all my clients are pleased before they go as my other reviews state now wen u don't do what you agreed ur not gunna get the full experience u want also my incall location is a great place ive never had any problems here once so ever nor have i had any complaints by any other client u got upset because u wanted to smoke in my rm & i didnt allow it


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aletia-7491 So-So 1 11/4/20
Review by bigfick (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Ok, I want to start I was not thinking with the right head when I made the date with this one. I was in a hurry, wanted something close, pics looked nice, Communication was spotty, but I was at her incall within the hour. She give me the room number, and I head up...wrong room number, she was an entire floor off...I tell her I'm leaving and she says she is so sorry and how her glasses broke and she fat fingered the room. Ok, we all make mistakes...I go to the right room this time and she has the door cracked. Walk in she is very chatty, looks similar to the pictures. Pictures are her, but more like from a few years ago before having a kid or two. Anywho, still thinking with the wrong head i proceed, get comfortable and she lights up a cigarette. Oh geez, she finished half of it and comes over to me to get more familiar. We get into it and she gets my first shot (we spoke about msog and I was fully expecting that). I think we are going to relax a bit, then she starts hitting me with all her life problems. I'm not trying to be cold here, but she broke down into tears more than once and she has had a rough go since she has been in Colorado. I'm there to forget about the daily grind and stresses, not for all that. I am not even considering msog at this point and have getting the hell out of there on my mind. I try to be the nice guy and give her an open ear, but I can only take so much before the conversation turns to paranormal/conspiracy talk and I have to stop her and let her know I have to go. Maybe it was an off day, or maybe this is normal for her. I feel bad for her, and wish her the best, but I will not be returning. As always YMMV...


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-34-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Curvaceous Carli So-So 5 5/30/18
Review by Absinthism (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/18
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-34-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Genie.Luxe So-So 8 7/24/17
Review by lakerboy24 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: one hour and was rushed out the door In like 30 min. Very 3G but I went in knowing that. I asked her if the 1hr meant msog she said yes but if you don't finish the second round by 30 min then you're out of time? Lol wow. Apparently some of these BP girls don't know the meaning of what 1hr means. I put maybe as a recommendation because she's definitely hot, the girl from the pics, and that she would only be worth it if you do a qv since she'll have you out the door quickly no matter.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I told you from the start I don't do MSOG that I you wanted that it would be two short visits instead of the hour. I have met with plenty of guys on TOB and spent a full hour with them no problem. I just don't do MSOG unless so I offered you an alternative.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MiaBaby So-So 12 11/4/21
Review by Shredded1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I hate to write this review, but here goes. Friendly girl and she looks so cute. I had read the previous reviews and so I thought okay she doesn’t kiss, etc. no problem because I like to be safe myself. Well I was not ready for the extent of her rules. No quick kiss on the cheek or neck. Can’t touch her certain ways (on her leg!). Only certain body position on the bed. As a result there was no way I could stay hard. I tried for a bit, gave up and left.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alternative Therapy So-So 41 4/2/21
Review by SpaceForce1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Safe, clean and private. She was running a bit late which led to me awkwardly standing outside the door. When she did arrive she was absolutely gorgeous with a really soothing voice. The experience was as good as any. Some of the conversation however was not quite my cup of tea. As a general rule I don't like to think about politics or the state of the world... And there was a bit too much of that. I probably should have said something but I didn't... So that's on me. I probably won't visit again... But I won't suggest that for others. She is good at what she does and ymmv.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme So-So 89 12/9/19
Review by Golfginger (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was able to meet Sabrina with little notice and she was able to meet within the hour. She asked if I wanted a duo and of course I said YES! We decided to meet for an hour and I was looking forward to it! Sabrina is super cute and would love to get the chance to meet her again. Sabrina I’m sorry for this, the other girl was not and her hygiene needed some attention, I could smell her. I tried to focus on Sabrina but couldn’t get excited, majorly turned off. Sabrina alone would have been hot, I was just greedy and wanted to try two, lesson learned. I know I sound like a snob but be careful what you may get into. YMMV Sabrina, I hope this review won’t ruin a chance for another try!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Coxx So-So 10 7/22/21
Review by Patrickcc37 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/24/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up and communication was good.. no complaints there. The meeting seemed rushed, not a lot of communication during so there were some uncertainties with what I was suppose to do. I wasn’t able to finish because of the rush. I even extended, not a lot of help from her with the finish.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sabina So-So 10 9/30/18
Review by firewire82 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Sabina was a nice and friendly to talk to, unfortunately the service sucked, I know YMMV. She has had a lot of bad things that have been going in her life. On my way to see her, she asked me to stop and pick up two packs of cigarettes and lottery tickets. Something told me not to go through with it, but I didn’t listen to myself. Arrived at her place she meet me outside, her pictures are her but old, five or more years old. Started off with a little bit of Utf then little daty, then on to 3g experience. We sat there talking for a bit and about her artwork showed me pictures of her work, half way into talking she had to go outside to see someone. We talked a little bit more then went into round two. I was very disappointed and had a lot of regrets, I will not be returning. I hope she can get her life together.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-22-24
REBUTTAL:

So first of all...if that was really his experience then why did I get a text minutes after he left saying..."Thank you for the amazing time, you are a very beautiful interesting woman inside and out. I enjoyed spending time with you and talking. Don't forget about me because I hit you up about your artwork you're very talented"...(copy and pasted can provide proof) second he says that I'm triple G (good, giving, and game) which is a good thing...the opposite/negative being triple S. And third if he had a problem buying cigarettes and scratch tickets he could have not done it. And last I had to go outside during our call because he was an hour late to ours and so during our call my next appointment showed up who only spoke Spanish so I then had to go outside to explain to him I had to reschedule cuz it was a thousand times easier than trying to do it over the phone if he would've been an hour late I wouldn't have had to go outside. And also if my life is such a mess then how did I just get out of hotels and move into a brand new apartment that is least in my name 2 days before he showed up. I'm just saying this review is completely bogus. At no point during our call did I get any Vibe or inclination that he was unhappy or unpleased anyway so this review was quite a shock when the experience was the complete opposite)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffanylove4you So-So 50 6/11/22
Review by Alan2157 (64 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Tiffany and for the most part she has good reviews. My experience was in line with a few that were not so good. She was easy to screen and schedule with. I asked a couple hours before our meet to push back 30 minutes. She was good. My Hope's were high. Problems started with the location. The rooms on the inside are fine. My problem was with the parking lot. Numerous people hanging out in cars that looked lived in. Were they there to use a friend's shower... I think not! After I settled for a parking space and cringed at the thought of what might happen to my car, I let her know I arrived. and headed out. a confusing place took 6 minutes. My phone was going off with question after question as to where I was and why soo long. She offered a shower I told her just had one. I still got wash down with a washcloth. Started with get on the bed direction. Not my style. I asked for some bbbj standing. After maybe 30 seconds out came the condom and asked to lay down. I wanted to continue with oral but wanted her to lay on the edge of the bed while I stood. She thought I wanted to give her DATY and in a angry voice told me she doesn't like that. It was a challenge to continue I started to rub her clit and licked my fingers at one point. She again in angry voice told me "too much spit! All you want to do is spit!". I stopped rubbing as she locked her legs together. I asked if we could finish with CIM. She said yes and I let go there and she ran to the bathroom and spit when done. She offered a massage but by then I wanted to leave. Got dressed and out in minutes. Good news my car was fine maybe not if I stayed the full. My wish is providers would not if they are overly paranoid because it took a few extra minutes to reach. Also don't be a germaphobe. I arrived freshly showered and minty fresh breath. I can't recommend.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Marie So-So 12 7/10/18
Review by denvermaan09 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tricky set up but worth it


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: