Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39856 - 39870 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Rene Lovitt-8067 Yes 29 9/17/14
Review by Hillbillyhick (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was visiting Denver again and seen Rene Lovitt's ad, Had not seen her in a while. Setup was quick and Headed to her Incall location. Rene was HOT as I remembered her to be, met me at the door wearing a Black Teddy and Robe. Immediately kissed me and gave me a hug that was firm and exciting. Her Kiss was followed by accolades about how I looked and she sat on the bed and we conversed for awhile getting to reknow each other. She stood up and asked me to get comfortable. She took off her robe and laid on the bed watching me undress, complimenting me during the undress. I laid down next to her and the fun began, she kissed me with such passion I nearly lost it right there. She reached down and grabbed my Cock and asked me if that was for her...HELL YES. She straddled my legs and began the best UTF I have ever had. After the near explosion, she reached for the cover and sensually placed it where it needed to be and climbed on Cow Girl and gave me a ride that I will never forget. She has great muscle control let me tell ya. She cleaned me up and we chatted for a while and I left a little wobbly in the knees. I highly recommend her. Her reviews give a great accurate insight to who Rene is. You won't forget your visit. If I can catch up to her again I will on my next trip to Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 97 8/4/14
Review by Home run hitter (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy set up by text. Nice clean safe in-call, I particularly took notice of soft lighting which made for a more intimate setting than most other places I've been. Danielle is a very easy-going woman and immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease. As for the fun stuff, I would best describe it as a unique blend of a hot porn star and a relaxing sensual session that left me weak-kneed and completely satisfied. Would I recommend? Absolutely. Would I return? Soon! Danielle knocked it out of the park!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Falicia Yes 11 6/29/14
Review by BigDan (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was impressed by the simple elegance of Falicia's EB ad. It turns out that she was exactly as her ad depicted, classy and elegant. I had contacted her last week to be pre-screened so scheduling was easy. Upscale private incall. When she opened the door, I was not disappointed. She greeted me with a hug and a kiss then we sat on the edge of the bed and visited a bit. Short blond hair, beautiful face, refreshingly conversant in a variety of ways She was wearing matching panties & bra with a see through nightie. When everything came off I was happy to see a smooth, tight abdomen without. We laid on the bed and DFK for a while. At this point I was rock hard and she went down on me for some amazing UTF. I returned the favor for some tasty DATY - she was perfectly smooth from her belly button down to between her legs. After covering up, she climbed on top and rode me cowgirl as I held her by the hips and watched natural breasts follow her rhythm. I requested some doggie that she was happy to offer. She has a small tight butt so the visuals were a treat. Switching to missionary we continued to kiss and touch. An added bonus, she has amazing internal muscle control. After helping me clean up, there was no rush to get me out as we laid on the bed and visited more. I know I will enjoy her again and again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jean 719-xxx-2640 Yes 2 4/20/14
Review by swiningswede (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jean is sexy, kind, and she never fails to satisfy me. It is so nice when a fun woman enjoys what she does and enjoys you. It was a nice connection and a hot time together. I had multiple moments of complete bliss. Thanks Jeannie!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke 720-xxx-3897 Yes 6 1/22/14
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing Brooke 2x in one week and probably well over a dozen last year, I thought it would be appropriate for me to write a review on her as well. As mentioned before, in a previous review with Brooke & Jewelz, she's a river dance in bed, a ton of fun. She will f*ck your brains out and then do it again. I love the fact that she seems to sincerely enjoy what she does. Brooke is a hot, spinner type, with incredible assets and a broad menu, including UTF as good as it gets. She also understands how visual this is for us...and believe me, she can put on a show, (YMMV). She's never failed to look great, while meeting me at the door, showered, lingerie and high heels, (yum :). If you're tired of BP ladies who act like they are doing you a favor by taking your money, go see Bangin' Brooke for a real, real, good time. 720-441-3897


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amy- Littleton Yes 13 10/30/13
Review by MAGNASILVER (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was impressed with her phone voice and she gave me good directions to her apartment in a very nice area. She is a nice lady, older than her ad says 28. I did enjoy her company and the sex could have been better except for the following: She has a cute little dog that takes up half of the bed. He does not like it if you cross over to his side and lets you know it by a vicious growl. She insists on running the ceiling fan over her bed at full speed. Her phone is constantly ringing, then she answers a call from her mother and tells me that if she does not answer her mother will come over and I would have to hide in the closet. With all these distractions I left without ever getting off. She does have a tight pussy and some very nice augmented tits.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki (BP) Yes 10 10/2/13
Review by That guy-5016 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 2nd time I have seen Nikki. She is fantastic. A bit shy at first but warms right up. Started with good conversation to help break the ice. Shared some laughs then moved on. Let me say she looks great. She is amazingly talented and addicting. If you're unsure, trust me it is worth the call!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 111 7/7/13
Review by Mr.Bubble (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Laci at the suggestion of a fellow TOB member. All activities were performed with great enthusiasm, a sense of fun, and great skill. Laci met me at the door to her incall au natural. She is amazingly beautiful! She is fun to be with, a great conversationalist, and looks and acts much younger than her advertised age. This lady is not a firecracker.....she's a fully loaded thermonuclear device. After MSOG like I have not experienced since my 20's....she sent me home early to regain my strength! She also knocked my donation down to the appropriate amount. An incredible lady. "Eat your wheaties", indeed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melanie Smith Yes 10 5/23/13
Review by petey-9950 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing Melanie late last week. Her pics are accurate and her incall was very nice and where she lives. She does have a room mate that left during the session. She was punctual and it was the typical 2 call setup. Screening was provided by other references that she verified several weeks ago. I never go into detail but can say if you like ladies that kiss passionately, she is for you. All other activities were done with intense pleasure for both of us. I will definitely see her again. Thanks Mel


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa Ray Yes 13 4/11/13
Review by Has2be (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, I've seen some eary 20 ladies and they were FTF but Vanessa was Prime Rib compared to ground beef. She has the tightest, hottest body and the sweetest attitude as anyone I have met in this hobby. She new to the hobby but what a great addition to the Denver selection.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aimee1204 Yes 6 3/13/13
Review by Playpalace (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/13
Time: 30 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aimee was fantastic as my first hobby experience. Easy to call and get a hold of, very personable on the phone, and set a time 30 min in advance. Drove over to her place, which was kept VERY clean, and chatted for a bit to get to know each other. Once we got comfortable, we undressed and she started a toe-curling BBBJ... Absolutely FANTASTIC! Had to stop her like twice so that I wouldn't blow. She loves giving head, and if it was an Olympic Sport, she would win Gold. Once I decided I wanted to get inside her, she put the cover on and rode me until I came. The view was excellent as her natural perky tits bounced up and down as she was riding. Overall, and excellent provider and one that will become a regular!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nessa-6400 Yes 10 2/4/13
Review by Wyo4FunTime (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nessa and her friend Bailey were wonderful. Very relaxed and made totally comfortable. Nessa has more toys than I could even imagine and certainly knows how to use them. Friendly, witty, a bit sarcastic in a good way and just amazingly fun. Totally unrushed and both Nessa and Bailey made sure that the experience was top shelf. Nessa's mouth is wonderful and she certainly makes you feel she is enjoying her time with you. I am extremely pleased and will visit again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bianca-7674 Yes 42 12/23/12
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl is a true spinner. Great attitude and smile. Ultra sexy. Definitely worth a visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Breaha Yes 5 11/15/12
Review by bow-tie guy (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: nice girl, limited services... seems like she's relatively new to the hobby... maybe she'll loosen up a bit.... maybe not though.... can't complain too much given the expenditure, and short notice... tight little body, cute girl..... happy hobbying...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava 702 Yes 1 8/5/12
Review by Justadate (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ripp off and up selling. It's a shame because she is beautiful I'm posting this so others don't waste there time on Ava or if they do take a shit load of cash because that's all she cares about.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: