Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39856 - 39870 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Olivia Belle So-So 21 12/1/16
Review by Cream of the crop (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/16, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So my buddy and I like to invite some entertainment over every so often. Lola-Rae joined us and brought a friend. I've spent a lot of time thinking about how to approach this review because I was a bit confused with how our time was spent. Without going into huge detail there was some confusion with time and activities that would transpire. With that said I am willing to give her the benefit doubt and take full responsibility regarding our time together. I can tell you she is hot and very nice and I'm sure she is great for others, just not me. I have left her friends name out of this because she was not a part of any of the scheduling process and I think she was a bit confused herself. My friend had a great time with her. Don't hesitate to see Lola-Rae, im sure you will have a great time together.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia Fayee So-So 18 12/7/16
Review by slee402 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Even despite her reviews being a little old, I thought I would pay her a visit. Her pics really got me hooked. When i walked in her room, I was really taken back by how gorgeous she is. It's really her in the pics but she looks better in person. Like one of those models or accesses you dream of hooking up with. A bit slimmer than she looks in her pics. Her tits are not as big as they look in her pics either but still really nice. They felt really nice in my hands. Well, that's about as good as it got. Things went downhill from there. She was as high as a kite and could barely function. She admitted she had been smoking. Foreplay lasted for a few seconds. I was barely hard when she put the cover on. Then we tried multiple positions. She had no rythym. Wasn't really into it. Point of it all is: Yes, services were provided but not with a whole lot of effort. Maybe I've been spoiled recently by finding some really good providers but in my opinion, this was 3g. YMMV so it's up to you to take a gamble and go see her. Maybe she won't be high and she'll do better. Everyone's allowed to have an of day here and there but I won't be taking that chance.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Unfortunately, that was a big mistake on my part and I can assure you it won't be happening again! I apologize and also offered to meet up again for a discounted donation. However, our schedules did not match up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat So-So 56 9/5/18
Review by spiceup (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: From the moment I enter the room I didn’t see any enthusiasm or feeling for session. The session was so mechanical that she just wanted to compelte that 30 min. Doesn’t show any interest or feeling. Not even a single kiss in the entire session. But she did put her efforts at the bottom. bbbj, machinery and doggy but lacks feeling or interest. At the end there was only word when I asked that our chemistry didn’t work.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
REBUTTAL:

Sweetheart I wish that you would have said something to me during our session. I would have definitely accommodated. I hope that you give me the opportunity to make it up to you I would love to do so


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DaintyDarling So-So 48 6/3/17
Review by Better Hobby (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was asked lay down, and she started massage on my back, put some lotion a few times and asked turned over, then immediately grabbed my boy hard and started HJ. I asked to slow down. Then she took off bra and panty, put the cover, mounted her on top, finished in MISH. When I asked for being my reference, she said if you write a review on TOB, then she would provide reference. I never had a provider who provides a reference in condition of review! It seems she got the all reviews in TOB in this way. Meurel is the worst body I ever experience not only in the hobby, but through whole my life. If you want to see, you dare it! I noted the reviewers of Meurel, I won't trust these reviewers. It can't be good. I don't recommend at all.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I was highly upset when I read this review, based on the fact that our session did not transpire NEARLY the way described above. Not everyone hits it off, or clicks, or has a mutual connection... and when that happens from my experience both companies part ways and don't connect again, not give false reviews or tell lies. I don't want to get into details, this is all over a Refrence you wanted that I gave you my policy on, you didn't agree, you didn't follow rules, you didn't listen, and I still was still polite and professional as always. We engaged in what I thought was pleasant conversation, you were smiling during your session and confirming when asked, (by me,) that you were doing okay and it was feeling good, and upon leaving you asked my next available weekday and said you'd see me next time... ALL leading me to believe you were satisfied. When I reached out to try to speak with you you chose not to speak. I am sorry if you didn't agree with my policies, and I understand if you don't want to see me again but I don't appreciate the inaccurate misrepresentation of our session, nor myself. I'm sorry we did not connect and I hope you find what you are looking for.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain So-So 50 9/14/17
Review by Dylan-6644 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Cute girl but this was a weird visit Seemed distracted from the jump 3G


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie So-So 32 7/27/18
Review by Topnotchflicks (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Limited menu as said before is accurate and I was informed that because of my large size the menu was even less than others have been allotted. I was also informed that due to my size I would have to hurry or not get to finish the race at all. The pictures are her but from years and years ago. She isn’t bad at all. if you like rules and if you are small you will probably have a decent time.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandy Pearl So-So 2 9/12/17
Review by patskiman (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Kandy's POST on TOB. She appears to be new and was looking for a review. I normally do not see anyone that does not have at least one review but decided I would give it a shot as her ad stated "please your wants and needs no disappointments.. " I figured she would certainly be interested in being very much excited and willing to have fun. Called her and made an appointment. She eventually txted that she was 10 minutes away. She showed up 25 minutes later. Maybe her newness caused some trepidation and delay. We spoke briefly about some of here likes and dislikes. She does not kiss and no GFE.... We proceeded to playroom where she freshened up and we began. She was somewhat responsive and engaged but about half way through session she said she was done and prepared to leave. I told her that this was not what she had agreed to and at minimum she should provide the agreed upon hour as she committed to; even if time was spent chatting. We continued to play for a few minutes after which she got up showered and left after 45 minutes... Obviously I was disappointed. Under these circumstances I'm not certain I would see her again. Even though she stated she was new and next time I would get full hour..... I will wait and see what others contribute before seeing her again


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I just want to explain myself I really tried to reach out and give the person a another chance so I can make that bad experience up to him however not sure if he seen it or not but in the mean time it really effected my biz and it was hard finding the place and all together a bad day for me I am more than happy to go above and beyond to make sure I never have a bad reveiw again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristin So-So 48 4/21/19
Review by Lund (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Rushed. She lack enthusiasm and rushed the session. Absolutely no GFE. BJ and then quickly came into fs. No foreplay. Not my type, so Ido not repeat.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I told him I wasn’t gfe through our text messages before meeting. He seemed to be fine with that. It was hard for me to do foreplay with him because of his hygiene so I did kinda rush into fs. I didn’t rush the 30min session at all just the foreplay part because it was unbearable.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Trejo So-So 6 6/8/24
Review by Syntax (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was hoping to have the same experience as I did with another one of the Spanish speaking girls. Started off well in terms of communication. She is the girl in the pictures and is attractive. She just wasn't into it at all. Cover went on immediately. Started with CBJ which was actually pretty good, but short lived. Then went to mechanical CFS. I called it quits after a few because of the bad vibes. Not sure if she was having a bad day, but we just didn't connect.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mistress Christian Gentry So-So 3 9/21/18
Review by handful0064 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Stacy showed up at my business as instructed. Wow this girl never shuts up until you stuff her mouth with something. Covered BJ. Talked her into a little DATY not the tastiest! finished and she ran off. Nice girl but not sure I will see her again!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-27-44
REBUTTAL:

Sweetie I am sorry that you felt that I was too talkative during our appointment and that u felt the little daty you did was okay. You asked me to do something I don’t do. I was very respectful to you during the whole. Once again I am sorry you felt that u didn’t have a good time. I thank you for your time. My pictures were accurate and I came with my natural hair meaning that the hairstyle was different not me as provider.Overall I am great companion andnonetheless and I appreciate you writing this review even though u left out key information.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gamora So-So 8 6/21/18
Review by Copper-pipee (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 40 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner So-So 11 7/10/18
Review by steve_q (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had kind of a mixed session with Zelda. Some things were nice but some were disappointing. On the plus side, she is attractive & has a very fit toned body. She was also accomodating to me on a day when only an early morning would work for me which was nice. On the negative side, I basically got a FBSM which was ok, but I've had better ones at my local AMP. In her defense, she was recovering from an injury & said her mobility was limited so I can cut her some slack on the massage. Also since it was fairly early in the morning & earlier than she is used to she may have been a bit tired. The menu was very limited basically to fbsm with an ending that was happy but I was told that is because it was our first meeting & she said subsequent meetings would have more menu items so to speak. Also, she kept her underwear on but said it was because it was that time of the month. The underwear wasn't a thong so I didn't get a good look at her behind, but enough to tell she has a nice rear end. It would have been nice to know about it being that time of the month & her recovering from an injury before I scheduled though because if I had known that I would have scheduled for a different day. I don't think we really clicked & that's not all her fault because I was nervous. A future session with her might be better because we might be comfortable with each other.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

There wasn't any chemistry nor was I able to crack into the shyness no matter how hard I tried. I went out of my way to fit his schedule and got judged incorrectly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Becca-9738 So-So 1 10/12/17
Review by small_fish-1344 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Becca had been posting on BP for a few days and her "Seeking Regulars" title resonated so I decided to make an appointment. Big mistake. Communication was a bit spotty, but I've dealt with worse and it worked out well enough. She offered herself or herself and her girlfriend; I replied "Just you, please". Once I arrived we did the normal "get comfortable" things. I was surprised that 1) we were doing the massage on a thin towel on the living room floor and 2) her roommate clearly planned to participate. This didn't seem like the time to argue (and the roommate--Katie--was quite cute) so I went along. I've had therapeutic massages that weren't sensual, sensual massages that weren't therapeutic, and some wonderful massages that were both. This was neither. Katie at least made an attempt to add some sensuality but Becca mechanically spread oil around my back and legs. Not nude, no mutual touch at all. The flip is best described as unpleasant and I won't go into details. In the end I got dressed and left unfulfilled. I'm marking this one as "so-so". Becca was pretty and pleasant enough, but the overall experience was not fun and you can do A LOT better elsewhere in Boulder. Katie on her own might be more fun. As always, YMMV, but I won't be back.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35D-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Peyten Carter So-So 12 6/13/16
Review by FC_Dev (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/16
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Made an appointment for the next day. Received a message to confirm, I did and was sent an address. I showed up and no answer. Waited a few minutes and sent a message...nothing. Stayed in the area for a bit more then headed out. Got a call 25 minutes after the booked time saying she was ready. I confirmed she was still available for an hour and headed back. She came out and meet me. Once I the room she received a call and answered. She told me to get ready..a knock at the door. I waited as she answered it. Apparently she was sharing a room with several others and they were sharing a key, or something. Finally on to activities. Nice body, but a little baby damage, not a big deal for me. Activities were fun, and she was vocal, which could have been nice if it was believable. But she kept telling me how good it felt...during a HJ. Not believable. After we finished, she started to get dressed..I took that as a cue this was over, so got ready myself, even though I had booked an hour. Things had moved kind of quick, not quite a 3G, but kind of felt that way. Took a shower...big ass dog was in the bathroom. Well behaved, but an unwelcome surprise. I was out in 25 minutes. While activities were fun, they felt somewhat rushed and to much other BS was taking up her attention. It also was not the hour that was agreed upon.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Jessica So-So 27 8/23/20
Review by CunningLinguist69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Jessica's pictures caught my eyes due to her assets. I asked for pre-screening through P411 and she got back to me to schedule an appointment. She was hosting in DTC when I decided to go see her. I called her when I got there, as she requested. Looks - She does have a great body and wore a form fitting dress that looked really nice on her. Her face isn't what I expected. She does have a lot of freckles on her face but I don't think I would ask her out on a date based on her face. It wasn't for me. However, I still chose to proceed. We talked for a little bit but not too long. I already felt like there wasn't a good connection. We both proceeded to get more comfortable. I won't go too much in detail. The IOP wasn't there. Maybe it was me but instead of it being a GFE experience, it felt more 3G. I would say semi-gfe. For me, it wasn't a good experience. Overall, great body below the neck. She has some tattoos that aren't pictured but I personally don't mind tattoos. Face wasn't as pretty as I hoped for but mostly a personal preference I believe as others would still find her attractive. Experience wasn't good for me. I personally will not repeat


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD+-28-32
REBUTTAL:

So basically you stayed with the intent to write a bad review. Anyone will tell you if they don't like how the lady looks they will leave. My freckles are loved by many and I have learned to love them myself over the years. Also , if you had specific services you should have asked prior to meeting instead of assuming and when it didn't go as YOU had planned it just wasn't for you. Not everyone clicks and there is not always chemistry but to say so-so because we didn't have chemistry is just unfair. I am a human and not a robot, I can't just turn things on and off.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: