Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39826 - 39840 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 4/1/11
Review by HvacGuy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am absolutely kicking myself for waiting so long to see Yesenia. Damn what a great hot ass she has!! Gorgeous, beautiful, sexy, and very friendly. Very nice incall and she made me feel right at home. I definitely won't wait so long to see her again. Thank you sweetie


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine Coxx Yes 4 1/10/11
Review by blueball McGee (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: unbelievably passionate. This one i'll never forget. If you took her pussy and threw it in the air it would turn into sunshine. The title definitley fits the book. Her conversation is unique and ostentatious. She put me in a comfort zone making me feel at ease and pampered. Shes tall, curvy, with a frame to die for. A brunett bombshell, that knows her way around a man...In every way! So my friends, if you are looking for a night to remember, enjoy and fantisize about for many years to come, call Sunshine Coxx, she will brighten your day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Trisha Yes 3 11/28/10
Review by dubwagon (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Smoking hot girl. Makes you feel comfortable. I would definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DonnaDelights Yes 3 10/16/10
Review by jimbois-9178 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Donna and I had tried to set an appointment up over the past few weeks and our schedules did not allow us to get together until last week. Donna was very easy to reach by P-411 e-mail, she was understaniding to the schedule conflicts, and we set the appointment by e-mail and then a couple of phone calls the day of the appointment. Donna is a very down to earth girl next door type of lady that starts out warm and friendly, and then the heat builds quickly. She has been reviewd a few times prior, and likes to stay under the radar, but she is worth the trip to see her. The details don't need to be shared, just know that as with all providers YMMV, and with respect and a fun loving attitude you will go far with Donna. Fantastic applies here as she more than exceeded my expectations and knows how to take care of us old geezers.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hayle Yes 20 9/8/10
Review by Pikeman (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hayle is a hard working hottie with an amazing attitude and a really cute little rear. She met me at the door of her upscale incall with a hug and a smile. She gives a relaxing massage interspersed with light touch. Not theraputic level but very pleasant and thorough. I opted for the full meal including dessert. The body slide is not to be missed. Very pleasant finish and availability of a shower after. Definately not FS though a true joy to spend an hour with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krista Lynn Yes 16 7/27/10
Review by Ira Geek (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up with Krista was quick and easy. She showed up for our appointment at my outcall location right on time. After a short period of cooling off, a bit of water and freshening up and a little chit chat we got down to business with some wonderful, passionate kissing. Rather than give a blow-by-blow you can just look at the services section above. I loved Krista's beautiful ass and I couldn't help but spend considerable time worshipping it, which she seemed to enjoy. Krista seemed a little shy at first, but it didn't long for her to get beyond that. She was very passionate and way FTF! She was there to please herself as well as me and I found that pleasing here was very fun. I tend to prefer titties B or better. Krista's were on the smallish end, but not too small. They were fun to play with and her nipples were nice and very responsive and she seemed to enjoy the attention there as well. Krista was fresh despite the heat. I appreciated that very much. Overall a great time. I definitely reocmmend and I plan to return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica James Yes 3 6/12/10
Review by gorean4u (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy set up with jessica. Arrived at her door at the agreed time and when she answered I meet the most beautiful women I has seen in my life, what a body she has a great ass and i could get lost in that body of hers. We started of with a nice hand job she is truly a master of the hand job, and she made me come so hard it made me feel like a god. I wish it could have lasted longer. She then began to play with herself and I joined in to help she has such a fabalous body. Jessica then started to stroke my member and ahd me hard again, we then did it doggie style my god what a women it is all I could to stay mounted and there was a mirrior what a turn this was and then she came. We did it missionary and finished up with anotherhand job. She is very tight, and yes I will she Jessica James again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madison Pink Yes 1 1/6/10
Review by Dresden-8802 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Madison is a doll with a great attitude! Reached her through P411. When I arrived she was wearing a form fitting sun dress that showed her curves and cleavage. She led me to the bedroom and immediately started kissing me softly then deeply. We stood there making out, and she began tugging at my belt and zipper. Got them out of the way and she took my stiffening woody into her mouth. Pulled down my pants, and then went to town. She and I stopped for a few moments and got into the bed where we continued to roll around and get acquainted. More BBBJ, then DATY and then mish to complete round one. Laid there and talked, she started to fondle me and then when I started to get hard gave me a dynamite BJ to a second spurt. Cleaned me up and off I went, spent and happy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 11/15/09
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a great time with Evangeline. Set up and directions were quick and easy. Her incall was upscale, discrete and very clean. I'd have rated the experience fantastic if the playroom wasn't so bright - dark shades would haved helped set the mood.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nola Crush Yes 9 9/12/09
Review by supersammy69 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/09
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Gia is very light hearted. She makes you feel at ease from the get go. You will be immediateley be struck by her small stature, she is sooo short and cute (I am 6' 2" so it is a long bend over to hug Gia...I love it) I have seen Gia twice and she remembered me although it had been 6 months. She also remembered that I am looking for UTF and DATY only. Without being prompted AT ALL She sat me on the bed and commenced utf that was very enthusiastic and she seemed to enjoy it very much, telling me "I love what I do" more than once. We switched positions as I wanted to return the favor and her response and hygene are very nice :) She complemented me after what I percieved to be a powerful big O and we moved to 69 which I love. After a good bit of that I was feeling the peppermint schannaps that I had used to get my courage up...Gia gave me a bit of well deserved crap about it, then did what seemed like a marathon j/o session that required a great deal of manual labor from her, that culminated in a very intense ending and she actually literally cheered my finale which we both had a great laugh at. I actually think I started laughing during. Left feeling uplifted and felt good about the experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira Swan Yes 77 7/4/09
Review by buckeye78 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I haven't written a review for many moons,several review board incarnations and a name change, but I promised this lovely lady I would and it's way past due! I believe she would like to make inroads in the Ft.Collins area and needs some street cred. She is VERY cautious and discrete and is not one to go out on a limb. Kira is a delightful young lady who is far more lovely in person than her photos portray.Tall,beautiful red heads are a personal weakness of mine and she was no disappointment. She is very enthusiastic in ALL activities listed above! Very skilled and responsive to requests. She definitely wants to please!...Did I mention she has the largest, most beautiful natural breasts I have seen in a long,long time? The only reason for the maybe on a revisit is her apparent reluctance to DFK! For many not a big deal, but at my age and amount of years in the hobby, an absolute must just to start the motor. Don't get me wrong, thanks to her enthusiasm I left with a very big smile! This is definitely a YMMV as I had a little cough due to allergies and that may have deterred her. A very strong recommend! Treat her nicely.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Muffin Yes 4 4/9/09
Review by Sonny Corninthos (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had the pleasure of meeting Muffin in the DTC on Friday. I found her to be sweet, personable, and very intelligent. Like many others have said I, highly recommend seeing her and will visit her again in the future (When time allows of course) Thanks Muffin S. Corninthos


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 1/26/09
Review by Yyyguy2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/09
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: If you a P411 setup is very easy, Jez was very forgiving on my delays getting into town. She brought a cold drink and some fine Irish sipping whiskey. This woman has very sensitive and lovely small breasts that just beg to be played with. She is a very passionate girl and so incredibly tight that you think you are a stud. She enjoys DATY and gives good vocal feedback. Numerous positions are offered and encouraged, she will show you exactly what a spinner can do. I have enjoyed her company on numerous occasions and will certianly be back. You can only classify her a very FTF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Darlene Yes 1 11/12/08
Review by bigjack (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have only had one session with Darlene. Darlene has a great body. You will definitely like what you see when you meet Darlene. I may have to try one of her longer sessions since she is so damn pretty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 5/5/08
Review by raz575 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/08
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tasha is awesome! All the good reviews are true...Can't wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: