Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Mila Yes 1 3/12/12
Review by foxred (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl is a real gem. The only rule I ran into is no kissing. Daty was fresh and very responsive...her breast are enhanced, but I'll be darned if I didn't have to ask to verify (they are extremely nice and full w/o any signs of scars - Gorgeous). Mila is attractive (and I am very PICKY) and gets into the session - I need to take an hour next time, but I would highly recommend her. I hope she stays around for a while.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond (619) Yes 4 1/29/12
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, this is going to be my first ever negative review. This girl is stunningly beautiful, that's the only positive thing I can say about her. The rules: no kissing, no touching of the pussy, HJ only unless you want to pay an extra for TF. Upsell is outrageous, she wants for FS. Live and learn, I should have known better. She had a very good review here that said he got FS for for 30 minutes, that's why I went. She says now she has changed her services for"her own protection". I have not had such a disappointing session in a long long time. This girl could have so much potential but she completely ruins the whole thing. Never never again. She may be beautiful but heed my warning and don't waste your $$ or your time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Platinum Yes 9 12/18/11
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Platinum a little over a week ago. Met her at her incall location in Denver. She was a very sweet girl and fun to play with. Went through various positions (Mish, Doggie, CG). DATY was very good. I had a very good time with her and next time I'll have to schedule for the hour. Thanks Platinum!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya 720-xxx-1938 Yes 8 11/8/11
Review by gorean4u (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/11
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy set with Mya, Once I arrived she was just wearing panties and tight top. She undressed and then I did, we be better if she would help her partner undres it is a big turn on for a beautiful women to undress you. BTW mya is avery beautiful women, loved he feel of skin against mine. We kissed and stroked each other for awhile. Mya gave me some UTF and I returned the favor with some DATY. WOuld have enjoyed a good 69 with her. Put a condum on and went to town on this fine looking women, and pop once and cleaned up. I would love have done her doggie at least once.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Star (612) Yes 6 9/25/11
Review by getsomebod (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Smoking hot! But super boring. Distant almost like she trying to numb out. Great massage. Try your luck. Not worth the money. She be a great appt. Then id return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tyler-2163 Yes 3 8/17/11
Review by In2U (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I told Tyler that I would write a review and she requested to keep her menu private. I will say you won't be disappointed as you'll find Fantastic ginning and her over all services are Fantastic Service. Tyler is stunningly georgeous! She appears to be TGTBT, but she's fully ligit. Let's make Denver a place she'll want to visit again. Thanks Tyler for such a fun, exciting, and erotic time. I definitely want to see you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 56 5/16/11
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've wanted to see foxxy for a long time and finally got the chance. Her pictures have always appealed to me, but i couldnt beleive how absolutely stunning she is in person. I'm sure she thought i was a complete goofball because i was as giddy as a school girl while talking to her and could not stop starring at her because it was hard to beleive a woman this beautiful was all mine for an hour. Foxxy is very affectionate and a GFE to the Nth degree. the kissing was deep and passionate. she wore a special outfit at my request, and just as i thought it would be, her butt was one of the most amazing sights these eyes have ever seen. to me, everything about her is perfection, from the soft skin and breasts, to the white teeth and absolute delicious backside. Fortunately she enjoys two of my favorite activities, DATY and DATO, she indulged me this in every position i could think of. Whenever the position allowed she did some very sweet UTF. Again it was hard to stop starring at her while she did it. i enjoyed the cowgirl alot and then onto doggie and a little more DATO, and doggie to finish. the view of that behind in doggie will have me taking extra long showers for the near future. can't wait to see her again very soon, i've had a couple ATF's in the past but foxxy is my new very, very ATF


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Shaw Yes 36 4/1/11
Review by soldierbob (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Amber is another one of my favorite companions. Shes sexy, and is an all around great companion both in the bedroom and  otherwise. Ive had her over for several multi hour sessions, overnights, and single hour sessions and Im always anxious to have her back after shes gone. Amber is classy, well spoken, and a vixen hides behind her down to earth exterior. Shes has a way of making me feel like she wants me when she initiates physical intimacy after we share a few glasses of wine and good conversation. I definitely get the feeling that Im spending time with my girlfriend when Im with her which is what I like best about Amber.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Seductive Sasha-8577 Yes 27 2/20/11
Review by DTCer (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called to set up an appointment with Sasha earlier in the evening. On the phone, she had a soft, sultry voice that sounded so inviting. I showed up at her door and it as if I was seeing an old friend. She let me in and we got comfortable. After a nice sensual massage, we kissed softly and deeply for several minutes. Without getting into details, we had fun in several different ways. The entire time I felt like I was on a date that was going really well, that's probably the best way to describe the evening. Regardless, I highly recommend Sasha, she is very sweet, friendly and lots of fun. I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 1/9/11
Review by just4fun (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Alexis twice and both times were very enjoyable. Set up was easy and incall location is easy to find and very nice. She is a good conversationalist and fun to talk to. She is well endowed and they like attention. She is very soft to the touch and she enjoys being pleasured. I enjoy giving pleasure just as much as receiving it so we both had a good time. Thanks Alexis!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mystic of Denver Yes 84 11/27/10
Review by Kaos (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Serenity was running a Thanksgiving special so I decided to take advantage of her generous offer. We met at her private apartment in Northglenn, about 3 minutes away from I-25. The incall was nice but "lived in", so to speak, as she shares it with others. Entering, it's obvious she's 420 friendly. She greeted me at the door with a warm hug and kiss, offered me a glass of water and we retired to the bedroom. All of the above activities were enjoyed: DFK, BBBJ, 69, DATY, RCG, CG, Doggie -- in that order, much like previous reviews. It's very nice that she has a large mirror mounted on the wall of her bedroom -- erotic to watch her watch herself as she rides you -- which makes for great visuals, especially for doggie. I like to consider myself a man that's more interested in the journey than the destination, but that visual combined with her feel led me to pop sooner than I had intended, but that definitely was not a bad thing. Very hot. She's a powerhouse in the bed. And who can't love a woman that loves to kiss? Nice time, would recommend. :) (Note to editor: her new number as advertised is 720-999-4005 n the event you'd like to change it in her review profile)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika-6747 Yes 30 10/15/10
Review by TheLimoGuy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Erika is pretty awesome. Typically, I prefer women who are a little older, but, I have seen her several times over the last several years and her BBBJ is truly one of the best that I have ever had. This girl really loves what she does and it shows! After driving me completely crazy and draining me with the UTF she still wanted to go. She came up with a couple new positions on the spot. Get her to show you the Rocking Horse, wow, what a ride!!! Very, very sweet girl. Look forward to seeing her again soon. The one thing that I wished is that see worked with another girl. I really love threesomes!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eve - Just East of Downtown Yes 2 7/27/10
Review by GuyFawkes (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was very stressed out after a long day at work. I felt like I really needed a massage to wind-down and get some perspective. I was so pleasantly surprised by Eve. She was ver accomodating to a session on very short notice. It was a great experience. I would not hesitate to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Yes 27 6/11/10
Review by cherchant (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/10
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tis was my farewell visit with Svetlana, and as usual, she was wonderful in her understanding, her helpfulness, her sweetness, her eagerness, her orgasmic non-stop activity, and most of all her wonderful light--up the room eyes! She gives me the wonderful UTF on and on, and takes my tongue in her to produce gentle moans and clenching orgasmic coming and loves my fingers moving rapidly in her to produce orgasm after orgasm. She is truly non-stop and absolutely never-ending in her responses. She has, in the past, let me visit for reduced rate because of my financial posture, and I thank her for that. I shall miss her presence her in the Springs, and wish her well in her move down soutn. She is a real sweetie


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 4/19/10
Review by CharlesM (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I say maybe to the recommendation because hey...to each his own. I've read virtually glowing reviews about this ASP so I decided to take a shot, but I assure you have seen tons of ASPs in Denver. The hotel was okay as well as the atmosphere. Mya's pics seem to be better than she looked that day in my opinion. I am a true breast man and honestly, she could actually use a boob job. They seemed unusually saggy. Now all in all I thought she had a great personality and seemed like a fun girl and maybe some men have an amazing time with her, but for me the price was too high for the service not being GFE.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: