Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39871 - 39885 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
epic Yes 9 7/5/14
Review by MSycler (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my 1st experience ever with a body rub, and let me tell you, this will not be soon forgotten. Epic is a super sweet and petite, and very beautiful. Her service is non rushed and very, very good. She made me feel very relaxed and comfortable with my 1st experience. I can only hope that when I visit other body rub providers, they can give me the level of experience that Epic did. She has set the bar very high for the others. NOTE - Guys, she is moving very soon. I highly recommend you book your time now before she gets away. you will not be sorry that you did.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Red aka Lacey 720-xxx-2146 Yes 3 5/25/14
Review by unbearableurge (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm from out of town and found Red AKA Lacey on Backpage. The first time we set up a time she flaked and then texted an apology in the middle of the night. We set up another time. She showed up around 10 minutes late. She does not look like her photos - either they are not her, were taken a long time ago, or were manipulated. She had me get comfortable and lay down on the bed. She stripped down to bra and panties and started a very lackluster massage. After about 10 minutes of basically just spreading baby oil around my body she had me flip over. I asked her to get topless and she refused. When I persisted she said that wasn't something she offered. I told her that we had a misunderstanding, that I'd compensate her for the travel and some of her time but that I wanted most of my money back. She refused, pulled out a taser and pointed it at me. I backed off. She dressed and ran out the hotel room. STAY AWAY.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meng Lee Yes 1 4/15/14
Review by joey009 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nice toned body, good attitude. Nothing out of the ordinary. She uses two different names and phone numbers (Meng Lee 720-648-4861; Mya 504-535-4260).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shauna Styles Yes 40 3/9/14
Review by Sonny Corninthos (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is actually a little late as I met Shauna about two weeks ago, so my apologies Shauna! This was my second meeting with Shauna and just like the first meeting she was absolutely amazing. She has many amazing physical features, but her eyes and very kissable lips are outstanding. I plan on meeting Shauna again when time allows and would highly recommend seeing her if you have not. Thank you for another great time Shauna! S. Corninthos


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 121 12/11/13
Review by ExerciseJunkie (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Natalie is a super nice girl with a very cute face. She has some new implants but wasn't ready to show them off yet. Started with some enthusiastic TF, went for DATY where she was very repsonsive and then tried out a couple positions where she really got into it with some great dirty talk. Nice spankable ass, I think the Greek would be great and is probably what I would try upon a repeat visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva 719-xxx-9709 Yes 6 11/4/13
Review by halfman01 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/13
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy. She came to the door with a smile and a hug. Very sweet girl. I will see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luscious Lilianna Yes 1 9/30/13
Review by philmore77 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up to see Lilianna was easy. First texted for availablity and called later to confirm. Incall location was clean. Her pictures were acute but her booty seemed more juicy in person. Yes, I like a thick booty. Started with TF which was very enthusiastic. Moved to the main event and finished with doggie. I really enjoyed myself and would definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Yes 4 7/14/13
Review by IlluminatedShadow (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up the appointment through text. Met at her professional, private office. We conducted our business, she set the table and asked for me to get comfortable. Massage was very good and her knowledge of the body is great. Gave me a few pointers on how to ease tension in my back and was otherwise great conversation. The experience was excellent while I was facing the floor and only got better while I was facing the ceiling! She seems very comfortable, has outstanding hands, and is definitely worth a visit. I wish I had gone for the full hour, but this was a nice preview of what will surely become many appointments. Thanks, Scarlet!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maria Lovemuffins Yes 14 5/23/13
Review by Hans_Olo (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Maria is very sweet and friendly. Typical two call setup. Easy to get a hold of. FTF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Isabella Star Yes 7 4/14/13
Review by livinglife (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/13
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I created a username just to make this post and as much as I'd love to keep this amazing woman all to myself, she deserves the credit and all the props I'm giving her. She is very cool, very real, and everything I never thought a ASP could be. Time was no concern with her but what was a concern for her was me. She is easy to talk to, smart, funny, and just plain ol' amazing. She had no problem with UTF and was fantastic at it. She allowed light kissing and she was willing and able to do what I needed and wanted. I was beyond impressed and more than happy. I hope she gets everything she needs and wants!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Denver Eden Yes 30 3/9/13
Review by slim (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is overdue. I wish I had been more on my game but I wasn't. Eden is an extremely beautiful woman. She has always been the body type I have consistently been attracted to my entire life. That being said, I wish I was more of a MSOG kind of guy but I'm not. Next time, hopefully I will get to explore more with and of Eden.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Clarissa Yes 4 1/29/13
Review by johninaurora (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been seeing her ads on BP for a long time and decided it was time to check her out. I am glad I did she is a real fun girl. Standard 2 call set up, location is very easy to find. Nice body, great attitude.... for a half hour.....Great price


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn of Aurora Yes 60 10/15/12
Review by afunguy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Autumn before several months ago and was quite happy with the service provided. I had scheduled with another provider last night and she was a no show. Being that I had driven a ways and was not far from Autumn's incall, I have her a call to see if she could accommodate me last minute. She most graciously said she would see me even though it was after her last session of the day. Her attitude was fantastic and she looked sexy as ever and the session was fantastic with a very happy ending! She enjoys what she does and is very good at it! Highly recommend! I can't thank her enough for accommodating me and ensuring my long drive was not wasted due to the other provider being a no show,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple and Ana Yes 24 8/4/12
Review by TheLimoGuy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/12, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called up Miss Kandi Apple (one of my all time favorite SPs) and asked her to set up a date with her friend Ana. She took care of everything and I met the girls over at Kandi's incall location. These girls are both beautiful, sexy as hell, and play together very nicely! The incall location is very clean and comfortable, the girls both put a lot of consideration into their personal hygiene (lots and lots of exploring with everybody's mouth and tongues so that is very important to me) and their appearance. I left physically spent, but with a big smile on my face. FYI - Ana is very nice, and provides a very good service but her rates are a little on the high side.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Grace-3562 Yes 27 5/30/12
Review by WaitingItOut (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I rarely visit north of downtown Denver but made sure I made the trip for Olivia. Very nice room at the place she was staying around Flatirons Mall. Although she was pretty and accommodating, I guess chemistry was not in the cards. I found her too passive for my tastes and maybe I just wasn't cutting it for her. Despite this, I had a very pleasant time and she is well worth a visit. Price was her special March/April rate


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: