Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39871 - 39885 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Sensual Sasha Yes 54 2/27/24
Review by HandsomeViking303 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sasha was an absolute pleasure. She's absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful energy. I cannot recommend her enough. It felt like the stress of my week just melted away, and she truly cares. I'll see you again soon!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Morales Yes 13 2/27/24
Review by Scorpiosur (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: No words to describe this great experience, she as a drop dead body and personality to match. The adult activities are great from A to Z all the acronym...great GFE ????...she likes Greek and is great spinner. Body is solid as a rock and tight... Please don't miss the opportunity you will regret it. Thank you Chloe.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
elladane Yes 39 2/28/24
Review by Spartan300 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Miss Elle yesterday for the first time. Set up was quick and easy, texted in the morning, saw her early afternoon. We talked for a bit and then started caressing each other. LFK led to shedding our clothes. Had a great time starting with BBBJ and then MPCFS. She was very enthusiastic throughout all activities. She was really fun and I look forward to seeing her again.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 2/28/24
Review by Ben Franklin 1706 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic visit this is one amazing woman. Amazing gfe skills. All the acronyms you want GFE BBBJ DATY DFK MOCFS. She really knows how to do it. I will see her over and over new ATF


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Callie Cabrera Yes 6 2/28/24
Review by Bo (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Callie is great easy to verify with. She is super sexy and didn't hesitate to make me feel at home. Not much of a time waster I got right into it touching and kissing we escalated quickly and she gave me one of the best BBBJ I have had in a while. She climbed on too and bounced on me until I made her quit. Didn't want to blow too soon. Ended in missionary with her tits in my mouth. Very GFE, daty and BBBJ. Great time with her. Contact her if you want to feel like a king.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
elladane Yes 39 2/29/24
Review by skate73 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Ella multiple times, and she has become one of my all-time favorites. She always makes me feel it easy and she takes care of me so well. She’s a pleaser, and she can rock your world. So grateful to have met her and have the opportunity to see her a few times a year. You should definitely put her on your shortlist and go see her now.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 13 2/29/24
Review by Mister_plow (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a spectacular visit with MissBritt. Quickly screened through P411 and visiting Britt within hours. I was surprised at hot she is. Pretty face, spinner body and great natural tits. She has quite a few pictures posted to her profile and she most resembles the best/hottest of them. Doubt I’ve ever thought that about a gal that had professional pictures on a profile but it’s true here for me. Everything safe and covered which is what I prefer. A nice short massage to start with a casual fun and honest conversation. Onto TF CG mish DS and release. Spectacular visuals to replay in my mind captured. Already looking forward to her next visit to Denver.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DevonDebauchery Yes 96 2/29/24
Review by Troubadour (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Another wonderful visit with this wonderful woman. Great communication and directions. Superb skills and GFE. Completely present and accommodating during our entire time together. And a whole lot of fun.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Of Denver Yes 74 2/29/24
Review by Mikeypdenver (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my second time meeting up with Hailey and she is one firecracker for sure! She is beautiful, fun, sexy, down to earth and there to please you but also to be pleased. You can definitely sense that she enjoys what she does. Hailey knows what she likes and is not afraid to tell you. I love every minute of it. Guys, you need to see Hailey and you certainly will not be disappointed. Thank you again, Hailey. Until next time…


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 148 3/1/24
Review by Ivan09 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw callie a couple months ago. Man she is absolutely amazing! She's really nice to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. Do yourself a favor and text her!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine628 Yes 49 3/1/24
Review by Angelred (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All I can say is wow and wow and wow I would highly recommend her smells amazing touches soft good conversation all the normal activities out of sight and she's definitely a master at her craft. She's very welcoming and she's a good conversation. I definitely will see her more times.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
elladane Yes 39 3/1/24
Review by wetmymeat (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ella is pretty and friendly and in great shape, especially for her age. She makes you feel at ease immediately and was open to every reasonable request. All activities were performed with energy. I worked her pretty good and she reached an O several times. The dining was tasty and the view was great. Thanks Ella.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Morales Yes 13 3/2/24
Review by Searchingforyou (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hot damn! She was a ton of fun. High energy, dancing all over the place. I had a great time. Started with a little dance and feeling me up. Slowly transitioned to the bed. Man I was just drooling all over her. Cbj, reverse cg. Definitely worth visiting her. Can’t wait to come back!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 132 3/2/24
Review by Thecoach (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say that I haven’t already said… Leyla is an amazing lady every time I see her gets better and better! She is even sexier in person than her pictures! Leyla has a sweet personality and a sexy mindset! We spent hours having fun and I do me. she has a way of keeping me in the game for the full which I usually do not do with anyone else… she is definitely GFE/PSE and sweet girl. Next door all wrapped up in a very sexy little amazing body! I will definitely see her again any time I can.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade_Jasmine Yes 7 3/2/24
Review by stumpjumper6891 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: nice with Jade. She communicated clearly and greeted me with a warm hug and kiss. She is a very attractive Asian lady. She does a combo massage and fs. Everything was slow and sensual. Never felt rushed. We had nice casual conversation throughout. Was a very nice afternoon. Would definitely repeat. Thanks Jade.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: