Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39871 - 39885 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Christina of Denver Yes 66 9/7/07
Review by JJFan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am a hobbyist, and usually use agencies in favor of trying independents. But Christina's reviews caught my eye, and I had to give her a try. Wow, what a nice surprise to have found Christina. From the moment I arrived at her incall I felt like I belonged there with her -- it was a great an encounter with a very beautiful, special lady. Christina made me feel like I was spending time with a good friend and lover. Totally open minded, very much into her work. I truly look forward to our next encounter. A GFE and ATF experience. From the Euro-Guy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 9/7/07
Review by hard2please4u (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Broke one of my cardinal rules and booked Ashley without seeing any pictures. Instead, I based my decision solely on her reviews and now I get to add mine to the others. Beautiful and shapely, she'll take your breath away in meeting her and then exhaust you with her giving personality and accommodating talents. A true GFE, I couldn't recommend any higher. Her pricing doesn't really fit the program here and Ashley never looked at the clock once that I know of, but I'd estimate our time at just under an hour. I could have spent the rest of the weekend kissing and pleasing her and letting her return the favor. One of the few I'm going to have to visit again after checking out her multi-hour rates.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dominatrix Rose Yes 1 9/6/07
Review by wally (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Dom Rose and Lady Switch fire double teammed me. The discriptions above are for Lady Switch Fire. Rose was in PJ's the entire session. I enjoyed electro play for about an hour with LSF builing my anticipation to a powerful climax. That might seem like an exageration but when Rose works the PES unit and Lady works every thing else, you will not believe the response. I begged for the final climax and was a complete quiver for an hour after the session. I was still totally enthralled with the time, with the two ladies that I had to join this posting to give the response. No doubt I will see these two again and again. Lady has a beautiful face with the cutest dimples. Her Boobs are attractive and she is willing to be the submissive but I may be to selfish to provide her the stimulation. Their attentiveness was incredible. Thesed two enjoy what they do and you will too. I wish that I could give an overall experience better than Fantastic. One last note, ihave been looking at this site for about a year and just started the hobbie. I first called Rose about a six months ago but had to back out due to scheduling issues. I sure wish I had seen these two 6 months ago and forgot some of the others.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 9/6/07
Review by fundevilguy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tabatha has the most beautiful eyes of any woman I have known. When she looked into my eyes, my heart melted, and my blood pressure sky rocketed! Complete sensuality. Her abilities are superb and intriguing! This lady is a true James Bond woman. This courtesan is like that sleek Austin Martin - she'll race your heart, steal your breath, and keep her hand on the stick shift. There is absolutely no doubt she loves her time with you. And just like the car, there is no drama - just pure breathtaking performance. I exceeded the speed limit once, she exceeded it twice, and she kept me driving, hard, hard, harder until I thought the engine would boil over. She is a pure seductress. She had my body and heart take corners at 100 MPH on a pure velvet road. The only thing guiding me was her exquisite soft nipples. Oopps, I didn't say that aloud did I? I was doing things I had never done before - nor experienced before. She has the age and refinement of a real woman and true courtesan and it showed when she told me that she was told I was to be treated very special, and made good on it in every way. Now I can write the definition of SPECIAL in my erotic diary. I plan on putting my lust in her hands on many an adventuresome travel down the highway of PASSION! I can not wait for my next dangerous exploit...shaken not stirred!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cookie Yes 3 9/6/07
Review by wally (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is a catch up day as I saw Cookie several months ago. Cookie is nice and trys real hard to please. Probably because of her experience and her age. I was looking for someone about 45 and I would say she was between 55 and 60. She has a nice incall location and is very sweet but not rally my type or what I was looking for that day. She is ready to please and I left satisfied. I liked Cookie but when I saw her I was totally new to the hobbie and did not know what to expect. This is not a negitive review, but fellas she is closer to you grand mother than your mother.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/5/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Oh Yes!!! Daphne is an absolute sweetheart. when she comes out to the sunroom to meet you she just has this light up the room smile on her face. she's 19 and I'm 59 , and it didn't faze her in the slightest. she greeted me with a warm and tender French kiss and took me by the hand up the stairway. We got the business aspects out of the way and she came back in ready to go. More sweet wet kisses and I proceeded to get her clothes out of the way. this beautiful young creature has a gorgeous body. I run out of superlatives trying to describe her breasts, kitty, and ass. She is just a delight from any angle you are looking from. this girl definitely enjoys kissing and is a willing enthusiast for covered French. she does it very well. She also has no qualms when it comes to different positions of the main course. Mish is very enjoyable with enthusiastic kissing and looking into that stunning, smiling face. CG and reverse CG also very enjoyable both for views and for wonderful breast play which she really seems to enjoy. a little Doggie thrown in for good measure then back to Mish for the big ending. At her suggestion we went downstairs and took a shower together. Daphne just seems to be a very happy, bubbly little 19 year old who is just plain out to enjoy her youth to the max. Reminds me of how I was at her age and am still trying to be at my age. all in all a very enjoyable session with a young lady of extreme beauty and a fantastic attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Candy Touch Yes 8 9/4/07
Review by Beverly Fisher-4013 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This may seem a little strange, an ASP reviewing an ASP, but I was a client, and I wanted to share my experience. (I did check this out with T.O. before I wrote this) This form leaves some things to be desired... so we'll get that out of the way first. As to Candy's age, I am guessing at "early to mid 40s." She has this ageless, lovely face, and her energy and excitement are like a 20-year-old. Also, I hate to call her hair color "gray." It is this amazing cascade of thick silver, just beautiful. I'm also guessing on height and weight, because I didn't ask. But her photos are accurate. Actually, I think her pictures don't do her justice. She is much lovelier in person, and she's so vibrant; it's hard to capture that in a photo. Anyhow, about the session: I had met Candy at an event a couple years ago. I've always wanted to see her for a massage, and finally decided to try it. It was especially fun because she had a male friend there, who is interested in learning to do sensual massages with "happy endings" for women. Candy sent me a very colorful email with easy-to-follow directions to her charming incall, "Pineapple Island." The whole place is done in this tropical theme, and everywhere you look there's something interesting and fun. The fact that she had taken a LOT of time preparing for my appointment was quite clear. The whole place, including the bathroom, was personalized especially for me. She had food, drinks, you name it. I felt incredibly welcome. I should mention that I'd been having a really bad day, but when I arrived and she greeted me with a warm hug, and I saw how much work she'd put into preparing for me, I felt a load lifted from my shoulders. After giving me a tour of her little "island," I disrobed in the bathroom and wrapped myself up in a huge, cheerfully bright towel. Candy and her friend directed me to lie on my stomach on her vibrating massage table, which had a headrest covered with a sanitary, disposable cover. I then received a double massage that was fantastic, reminiscent of Elizabeth Murray's massages. Candy uses lots of hot towels, on your feet, your back... it felt heavenly. Her conversation and sense of humor were just delightful (I think I keep using that word, but it really fits!). She's got this amazing, cute, quirky, joyful personality that just makes her a pleasure to be with. Her friend was so sweet and kind, and both of them had the most wonderful touch. Candy is topless for the massage, and has beautiful natural breasts, large, but not huge, and in great shape. She does not disrobe below the waist, and touching below the waist is not allowed. Candy is there to give *you* pleasure. It's all about you. And it's clear she takes great joy in what she does. I rolled over on my back, and more wonderful massage ensued. Candy's friend had a light touch that I particularly enjoyed. To say the least. :) I found myself a little envious of Candy's male clients... her happy ending for men is clearly something she's given a great deal of thought to. She has a whole list of different ways a hand can touch a man, a variety of stroking and touching techniques. It was an interesting list! There's a reason Candy has always had great reviews. She really is marvelous, both in what she does, and in who she is. If you're looking for a mature provider, and a truly excellent FBSM experience (and all at a very reasonable cost, given how much work she puts into preparation, and the session itself), this lady will not disappoint. I had arrived feeling grumpy and out of sorts; I left with a huge smile on my face, feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. A visit to "Pineapple Island" is the best mini-vacation I've found. xxxooo Beverly ;-*


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunny Phillips Yes 32 9/4/07
Review by Bit Banger (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What would summer be without a visit to Sunny? We met at her location, which is just off of I25, for a relaxing afternoon. Caught up on old time and mutual friends before getting down to action. Squirt? Sometimes the woman is a veritable fountain. Needless to say, I will return (again).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 9/3/07
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I took Destiny up on her offer to break in her swing at her new incall, which is very nice and very discrete. Destiny was great to meet and be with. The activities were all enjoyable. The swing was AWESOME! Gentlemen, if you've never had any experience with a swing, it's something to add to the list of things to do before you die. Time well spent with a quality lady. Thanks, Destiny.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 9/3/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: You know how you keep passing that one post time after time and only sometimes wonder how she would be? That was Valori for me. I had looked over the Cloud Nine posts and the girls for months and never took the time to check it out up close. Oooooooooo My Bad! If you are up for it, and if you think you can keep up (think National Finals Rodeo Here) then you owe yourself a trip to see the eminently delicktable Valorie Zamora. Val possesses a HUGE brain to go with knockout looks. Here is a university grad with a body to savor and a personality that will keep you smiling for hours on end. The full alphabet ( and some obscure Sanskrit cuneiform) are all covered. You go into the appointment fully in possession of all your faculties and you walk out on trembling legs. Don't make my mistake. Go see Valorie while you can. Hey Val! What's the spanish phrase for "Hot Damn! You Rocked My World" ?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 9/3/07
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow!!! That is about all I can say. This review is long overdue, and I am sorry for that Kit!!! Kit is truly an outstanding woman. She is an incredible conversationalist and companion. This was my first overnight, and it was one of the most memorable nights of my life. She is true gem, and I can't wait to see her again. Gentlemen, she is worth every penny!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 9/3/07
Review by lvhntr (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl probably doesn't need reviews - she already has more on TOB than any other Medallion-ista and is seemingly very popular - but this was quite an experience, and all but one of her reviews is a couple months old, so here goes. I took advantage of a half hour special. Michelle is bubbly and outgoing, energetic, and world-class in the FTF department. DFK as soon as the door was shut, a little pleasant conversation while preparing to get horizontal, and then the fun began (quickly, as is appropriate for a 1/2 hour). More DFK, then UTF to a 69, followed by multiple positions which flowed effortlessly from one to the next. I was sorry I didn't book an hour, though whether I could have lasted, or mustered a second SOG, is an open question. It will be fun finding out, as I definitely plan to return. I rarely repeat, but I plan to make an exception with Michelle. Highly recommended, though if you don't like large tattoos, or intimate piercings, or a partner who indicates her enjoyment vocally, then you might choose to pass. Some might find the vocalizations a bit too PSE-esque, or suspect a bit of exaggeration, but I was not put off in the least by this aspect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 9/3/07
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is a long overdue review, as I thought I had posted it before. Kennedy is everything she states she is and everything her reviews state. She is the real deal. Even though our meeting was months ago, my head still spins when I think about it. She is a porn star in the making. I will definitely see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/2/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/07
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise is back on the market after a 3 year hiatus she said. I was really impressed with her attitude. She came in the door and started by getting me in a liplock. We took care of the business end and headed straight for the bedroom. We got undressed and I began to suck on her tits. She has nice nipples and is pretty firm for her age. More like a late 20's gal. She is really cute. Before long she started UTF which was great. Experience is worth everything when it comes to that. I did some DATY and she enjoyed it as did I. She then mounted me cowgirl style, we did some mish and then doggie style. I almost came then but asked if she would finish me off with UTF which she did along with CIM. A very enjoyable experience. I'll definitely be back for more. Thanks, Elise


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/1/07
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She's Baaaaaack !!! Elsie from a couple of years ago is back as "Sexy Elsie" And she is better than ever!! She says she is in her forties but someone forgot to tell her body. She is in great shape and has a figure that a high school cheeerleader would cherish. With Elise you have the advantage of a Killer Body and the experience of a true Courtesan who really knows how to please. Her terrific personality and intellegence are just the topping on the cake. She is very clean. Her hygiene is impeccable We went throught most of the alphabet. She is a terrific kisser, responds vocally to DATY and provides great UTF. My time with Elise was well worth it. I highly recommend her. Welcome back Elise.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: