Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 10/27/07
Review by cookiemonster-6972 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thank the lord that I had P411. Made it easy to set up same day, 40 minute date with Ashley Star. Tall, blonde, blue, with a gorgeous smile ... what's not to like? Friendly, great sense of humor, wastes little time getting down to monkey business ... what's not to love? Indeed, Ashley was quick to ask the big questions in life. "So. 40 minutes. You can come three or four times. Right?" I could not. But was willing to try for two. "You like French?" I do, so she dropped to her knees and obliged. "You like cowgirl?" Another big yes! Loved the sight of this terrific woman on top of me. And in every other position. All the while seeming to enjoy herself, i.e. saying she was in the midst of one O after another. Left after a fair bit of overtime with the sense that I had left the home of a new friend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Kitty Yes 2 10/27/07
Review by kevin69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met with Kitty after several chats online and on the phone. She is a very enthusiasitc girl. If you are looking for a spinner go elsewhere. She is a big girl, but she is alot of fun. Nothing faked. Very personable. I had a couple personal issues that came up mid session that were my bad, but she was quite understanding and accomodating! Very pleasant addition to the hobby.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tara Sinclair Yes 5 10/26/07
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a free evening, as my atf had to reschedule a multi hour romp. I had seen Tara's posts and reviews before and thought she just provided alternative services. But, her new web site and reviews now indicated that she provided traditional full service. I liked her photos, English accent and I prefer mature women.. Plus, she was taller than I and very different physically than my usual selections, but variety is the spice. Set up and screening were easy, as was finding her well decorated incall. Upon arrival, she offered a choice of wines and asked what playtime activity I preferred. Dungeons scare me and I avoided even seeing the set up in the basement, but i asked many questions and learned about her alternative services. I still had no interest in that side. So, we talked for awhile and then retired to her straight playroom. She laughed easily at my American humor, which sometimes is awkward with Brits. She is voluptuous and larger than I am, which was fun and unusual. She responded well to daty and was very clean. Proceeded to enthusiastic utf then cg, where she excelled and tried to provide me msog on goal in rapid sequence. That was fun, but my aging physiology did not cooperate, not for her lack of trying. She complemented my performance, which I assume is a standard marketing ploy All in all, a fun and satisfying experience with a friendly, outgoing, skillful, " I aim to please and be pleased," mature , full figured provider. Definitely worth the time and effort, even having to miss part of the 2nd world series game. She even suggested my ringing her up in the future, even if just to chat/ As usual, ymmv.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine aka Adreanna Yes 1 10/26/07
Review by cookiemonster-6972 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hard to argue with the pix posted by Jasmine/Adreanna. Beautiful girl. So when she told me that she was pregnant but still in shape with a small tummy, I was still willing. Particularly for FS at her low rate. Unfortunately, the reality was far from my fantasy. First, her body was not as promised -- three weeks from due date she was misshapen in line with normal pregnancy. Her home is a wreck and her room in the basement is a bit scary. But I was there, so I stuck around to experience her awesome rack and FS fun. Never happened. Pathetic massage led to handjob and Russian. Then the news that FS not an option. Nor was BJ of any sort. Made due with HJ finish on her tits. But pretty glad to be outta there. I feel for a girl who needs cash. But cannot abide by all of the lies to get it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 10/25/07
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I decided to visit Elena and am so glad I did I hadn't seen many recent reviews, but she is deffinately someone you should see north of Denver. Right off the interstate (25). Elena is very friendly and a great kisser. She loves DATY and provides very good UTF, I think we finished round one simultaneously. That was great! We chatted a bit and it was off to the races again. Very sensuous and deffinately a GFE. Not the body of a young spinner, but more fun than a person should be allowed to have. Sign me.. a Happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elizabeth Murray Yes 4 10/24/07
Review by varingos (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was a fan of Liz's old website/blog www.tigerbaum.com and had always planned to meet her. When she moved away, I was very disappointed. Luckily, I saw her advertise for a brief Denver visit and was able set up a time with her. Our time together was relaxed and playful and she made me feel like a champ. This was exactly the kind of GFE I was hoping for - no rush, good conversation, and a fun time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 10/24/07
Review by luwho (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Could tell when Jewell opened the door that this would be a great afternoon. She has a fantastic personality, uninhibited & truly fun to be around. We opened a bottle of wine & proceeded to enjoy the bottle while she started to exibit what she was made of - great breasts, firm but not silicone. Won't go into detail, most of the bases were covered until I was completely worn out. Layed around on the bed after & just talked & laughed until way past the time I paid for - Jewell is truly not a clock watcher. Some others say they aren't a clock watcher, but five minutes after they hurry you out of the apartment. Jewell's location is upscale & easy to find. Thanks Jewell, anxious to see you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 10/23/07
Review by Archetype (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my first time seeing a DFL lady, and I'm pretty sure I chose the correct one. As has been said before, setup with Samantha was a breeze. When I arrived, I noticed it wasn't the best neighborhood in the world, but it didn't bother my too much. I was greeted with a huge smile by Vancouver. We chatted as she led me back into the house, then we almost immediately proceeded to get comfortable. Vancouver's technique is amazing when it comes to all activities listed above, especially the DFK. She made me feel comfortable, which was even more important to me, given that I had been on a year's hiatus. After we were through, conversation was wonderful. We talked about just about everything under the sun. I chose "very good" only because MSOG didn't seem to be actively encouraged. I'm pretty sure, though, that if I had initiated it, she would have been more than happy to oblige. For me, though, I'm usually not up to MSOG unless the lady takes an active part is trying to make it happen. Aside from that - it was everything I expected and more. Thanks Vancouver - hope you have/had fun on your trip to my hometown. :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 10/23/07
Review by HotStuff12345 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jordan is fantastic!!! She was even sexier in person than in her pics (and that's saying a lot... her pics are very sexy!) We talked for a minute, then we started in on the "action" with TF and light kissing. Full service followed... and was amazing! She is not a clock watcher and I never felt rushed. Overall, a very good experience. Highly recommended! She is by far the best ASP I have seen!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lauren of Indianapolis Yes 2 10/22/07
Review by SlutBoy-7106 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I guess this'll have to go down as a YMMV review as Lauren has received a negative review earlier. My time with Lauren was very pleasent indeed. She is a very very clasy and attractive middle aged woman..defintely the business executive/salesperson type that you always wanted to get nekkid with. The appointment process involved a few emails and 2 telephone calls. We seemed to hit it off on the phone and that made the rest of the process very smooth, and built up my anticipation. I arrived at the hotel and she was ready for me at the appointed time. We made some small talk and light kissing...she then disrobed, got on the bed, and said "I'm all yours"...I immediately went DATY and she was nicely responsive. There was a short sensual massage with translated french..we moved to doggie and cowgirl to completion. Donation collection did not come until after the fact. Guys I had a great time...I wish the french hadn't been translated but oh well...It is unfortunate that the other reviewer didn't enjoy his time with her, but as I learned long ago..this is a YMMV hobby for sure!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 10/21/07
Review by runamock (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I always look forward to when Rachel comes to COS. It's difficult for me to drive up to her Denver incall so I was glad to see she made the trip. Rachel is easy to get ahold of, she is a bargain too. I said her pictures are accurate but Rachel appears much better in person. You have to experience her smile and laugh, her outstanding attitude, she is a pleasure to be with and pictures and or descriptions do not do her justice. I would recommend Rachel to anyone who likes to DATY, and can appreciate her squirt. I have never experienced anything like it with anyone else and had a blast. Rachel is sweet and my ATF I've decided. My only complaint is that she lives in Denver and not COS. Maybe it's a good thing though, she would own my house if she did live any nearer. Rachel makes you feel like you are a friend, she is genuine and is equal to COS best. (gina and melissa caliber). I highly recommend. Ymmv but you'll walk away with a smile and weak kneed. I'm hoping that Rachel will have a good time this trip so we can convince her to make a return trip soon. Thanks Rachel!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Francesca-9718 Yes 4 10/21/07
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Francesca in chat and was able to email back and forth with her several times before setting an appointment. Francesca is a younger lady than I normally visit, but I was impressed with her wit and she struck me as being quite a bit more mature than her age would imply. Setting up the appointment was quite easy... she lives in Northern Denver, but getting to her place was straightforward. After arriving with candy and wine, we made our way up to her bedroom. Activities listed above were participated in with gusto and abandon. In between the fun, I discovered a lady who has a brain, and is very focused. I always love it when my big head can be involved in all the stimulation... ;) Be aware that Francesca has a life (don't all the ladies actually?) outside of this hobby... advanced planning definitely can result in positive performance.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh Yes 4 10/20/07
Review by lovindan (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After a couple e-mails, we setup an appointment. We shared a couple glasses of wine and got to know each other a bit. This is when the fun began. She is a wonderful lady and seems to really enjoy what she does. She enjoys getting to know people and wants to ensure you have a great time; and I did. Started with some UTF for the first shot. Spent a while spooning and talking until I was able to build up the stamina for round two. Went through the rest of the alphabet mentioned above. Definetely not a clock watcher, treat her well and it will pay off in spades.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Francesca-9718 No 4 10/18/07
Review by flyfisher (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: met in chat , supposed to be a new girl , another hobbiest said she looked familar couldnt be sure .said buisness is really slow needs some reviews . I hate taking one for the team but decided alright I will help out . She only does outcalls so I arrange a Saturday time , she calls uo and says she was in car accident and car is ruined , doesnt have a car cant make it , ok , I can understand . Then later in the week she says do you want to try again I say sure . She calls and confirms the afternoon of apointment , then 1 1/2 hour before appointment gets on line and says her roomate now says it is to far for her to drive her car , fine I say I will come get you or meet you in a closer location , great she says I will call you back in ten minutes . She has a real slow watch still hasnt called back . I go on bears 5 minutes after she said ok I will call you back in 10 , There she is posting availability for my time period , so it is obvious the writing is on the wall , she has a car and is just doing a no show , no return call canceling , nothing , well guys the ol Fly says once is a mistake but to no show twice and not call or anything , well , the hobby doesnt need this type of behavior.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 10/17/07
Review by Rex Block (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Samantha has many glowing and positive reviews and I can see why. Directions to her condo were clear and concise. She met me dressed in jeans and a sweater and looked wonderful with her hair down and a smile on her face. As others have said she is very pretty, particularly her eyes, and her smile comes easily. Samantha is one of those people who are by nature trusting, confident, friendly, direct, and approachable, and she had me at ease very quickly. Being with her is like meeting up with an old friend after a long absence, and before long she had me relaxed and ready. Without going into details Samantha is very skilled at what she does and she left me spent and catching my breath from what was a very intense experience. She is not a clock watcher and we actually went over by a few minutes. Best of all, she likes to kiss and cuddle afterward, and we had some time to talk while my heart rate returned to normal. I would definitely recommend Samantha for an unforgettable experience and hope to see her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: