Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/15/09
Review by anyonesguess (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A lot of her previous reviews say it all. Well the ones with the fantastic and very good rating in my opinion. You always see ymmv. For me I like to say very accommodating. If you communicate what you like and they are receptive. Sweet! Yesenia was just that. UTF was great, and mish had an unexpected surprise. A very pleasant surprise I might add. I did list the description as not accurate because she is not a c cup in the breast area. More like a b cup. Advertising is advertising. I bet she is afraid that b cups will drive some customers customers away. A lot of people like big boobs. My thought is what a shame. Don't get me wrong looks do count. She is very good looking, and her pictures are 100% accurate. The shame part comes in when to much is put into looks, and not enough into attitude. I am afraid of reviews that always show fantastic because it says one of the most attractive women I have seen. Then it says she didn't seem 100% into it, seemed a little rushed, or something like that. When a woman looks good and has a great attitude it makes for a great time. Yesenia was that for me. Ah the attitude. The atf list comes when everything clicks. We clicked on a lot of levels. It is so nice when things wind down and there is some time left that you can fill it with good conversation. There was probably about ten minutes left. We did talk for the remaining time, and I really enjoyed it. Although not my atf she is a contender. Hobby on!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/9/09
Review by aznguy79 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took the time today to see Yesenia after seeing her reviews, and boy was I glad I did. She is very friendly, and our time together was wonderful. Got to her incall in Thornton and it was very clean. Upon seeing her, found out that her pictures don't do her justice. She is very beautiful, and has an awesome body with very soft skin. She was very friendly, greeted me with a kiss, and off to the bedroom we went. She is very good at what she does, and I had an absolute great time. DATY was fresh and clean, and UTF was fantastic. Unrushed, and she even tried to get me MSOG but my little guy just couldn't hang anymore. Probably one of the best experiences I have had with a provider, and I will definitely be seeing her again. Thanks Yesenia for a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/4/09
Review by phaedrus (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/5/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Yesenia twice in the last two weeks, both times set up was easy. Incall is a nice clean townhome that she takes pride in. I must say her posted pictures do not even come close to capturing what a beauty she truely is. Yesenia delivers awesomely on all aspects of the game. I would not recommend this lady if you have a bad heart, because she will get your motor running. Thank you for all the attention Yesenia I will be seeing you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/3/09
Review by Azzi (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/4/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a great time with Yesenia. It has been mentioned before, but it is really true: Yesenia is much prettier in person. She has a beautiful ass, and she loves to show it off. All activities were wonderful and I had a fun time talking with her, too. She's great and is a must see! I certainly will see her again... soon, I hope.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/24/09
Review by TOOL (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have spent a couple of sessions with Yesenia in the past couple of weeks. Set up easy and her in-call was easy to find. Each time she has met me at the door ready to play. Her tight body, attitude,cute little Betty Boop voice and commitment to her customers satisfaction will please you. She enjoys the pleasure that you dish out and she gives back at least twice as much.he really cares about her clients...she could easily raise her prices..Thank goodness she hasn't...it makes it easier for me and others to see her! Bring your A game...you'll need it! I'll see her again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/7/09
Review by mig61welder (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: had a very good time nice incall not hard to find no upselling would see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/2/09
Review by gymrat (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: New to escort dating,so I was nerous and was warned about all the skams. She was a very pleasant person and made me feel very comfortable. Much more attractive than her photos and shared a common interest in health and exercise. Figure is well toned and also better than photos. Not going to be graphic,but she is a talented woman. If you are a respectful, polite, responsible person, this will be a quality experience and treated in the same manner.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 9/13/09
Review by gregg576 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia left me wanting more and more. I was very impressed by her professionalism, but at the same time she really cared about my experience. She was very kind and naughty when she needed to be. She took enough time to make sure that the experience was pleasurable for the both of us, which is something that I really look for in an ASP. I would definitely reccomend her to anyone who is looking for a great time as well as a big BANG for your buck. wink wink.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/31/09
Review by buoyfrnd (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a gorgeous woman! She is much better looking in person than her pictures and Yesenia has a terrific personality. She is happy and enthusiastic and loves what she does. We did a normal two call system, and she guided me in to her very nice and clean place. We proceeded to the bedroom where had some light kissing and then daty which I thought was so pretty and very tasty. Then we had some more light kissing and she was very enthusiastic with utf. On to the main course which was athletic to say the least. This ole dog was really enjoying himself. If you treat Yesenia like a lady she will be every so sweet. She is very clean and asks that you take a shower before coming. I would recommend her for sure and hope that payday is soon so I can enjoy another hour of bliss.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/30/09
Review by funfitfifty (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia was very welcoming and friendly. She'll give You good directions and make you feel righ to home. Her Smile, kisses, and touch are very alluring. If Your wanting a realistic GFE experience then She's the gal to call. Can't wait for payday so I can be with Her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/24/09
Review by kittylikker (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia is absolutely great. She really gets into the session and seems to want to make sure you are happy. She greeted me with a nice hug and kiss, then we went directly to her love den. She is so much prettier than her pics. Treat her like a lady and she will make sure you are satisfied. I will see her again and again. Thank you Y


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/24/08
Review by mario (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very nice woman. In 30's. Great session. Paid lots of attention to the boys, as I liked. No problems here. If I continue to hobby, I will see again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/17/08
Review by Spitfire1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not a lot to report other than you do get what you pay for. She was not into the session and did not make much effort to make it a comfortable or fun time. She was very mechanical to get the pop ASAP and move on out the door. She is a bit heavier than the pics and her hair is much shorter. I'd rather pay more to get more like, more time, a better attitude, etc. I won't be calling again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/15/08
Review by red rocket (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia is totally hot,and very professional. Everything went very well during our time together. Very clean hygiene, personality is great and her body definitely matched her pictures!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/8/08
Review by demonlover (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well. I TOFTT and saw Yesenia, partly because I was always intrigued by her ads and partly to help resolve the differing reviews. On the positive side, she now lives in a nice comfortable apartment in a nice neighborhood. However, I found her to be at least 20 lbs heavier than her ad and pictures would lead me to believe (more like 30 lbs heavier, she is *not* slim or athletic by any stretch), her hair is much shorter, and if her bust is 36c than my dick is 10". Her overall attitude, while not unfriendly, was very very businesslike. Her UTF skills are good, but only used very briefly. We were naked for the absolute minimum amount of time necessary for me to pop once and then I was told that the clock had run out. It just wasn't fun. Once again, it seems clear that you get what you pay for and a bargain is no bargain. And no, "hygiene" was not an issue. I was fresh from the shower, had bushed my teeth, am not overweight, etc. She seemed to be fine with me; just very 3G, a real clock watcher, and physically disappointing/does not look like her pictures & description.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: