Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39916 - 39930 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 7/27/13
Review by TheLimoGuy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/13
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yessina had been on my radar for quite some time, and I finally got a chance to meet her I am glad I did. She showed up ay my place looking sexy as Hell and we hit off It off well. She is a very fun playful girl. She does insist upon doing her own health screening before playing, but that was more than OK by me. Once that was done she is very clear about setting her limits up front. On e againg fine with me, all my favorite activities were on her menu. Once we got down to having fun, she was enthusiastic, a little wild, and great fun!!! Her skills are fantastic and I think that she is a very,.very cool Lady!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/12/13
Review by VailDaze2013-3052 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First review for me on TOB, but not new to the hobby. Yesenia was great! Easy to set up the appointment and very friendly on the phone. After a few assurances to ensure her safety when meeting a new client, she was more than willing and excited for our overnight visit. She showed up on time looking and smelling great with a smile on her face. She wore a super sexy outfit that really accentuated her amazing backside. She was very easy and pleasant to talk to. The entire session was completely natural and intimate. There was no feeling of clock watching and she rarely used her phone the entire night. The extracurricular activities were excellent and I would say that we both enjoyed ourselves very much. It was wonderful to fall asleep with her in my arms and wake up with her in the morning for a nice shower before saying goodbye. Not only was the evening a great experience in itself, but I left our session with a great video memento of our time together. I am sure that shorter appointments with Yesenia are amazing, but, if you enjoy spending more time with a beautiful and pleasant woman, Yesenia is a must see!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 5/30/13
Review by wrxdude (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Simply amazing. The setup was super easy(p411). Locations was also super easy to get to. The session was incredible. She definitely pays attention to what you request. Highly recommend. Will be seeing her again for sure!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 5/17/13
Review by Gnote (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia had a special late night ad running, definitely intrigued by her fine photo's and gave her a call ! Very polite, sexy voice, and definitely a great sense of humor, hit it off from initial conversation ! I knew she would be a whole lot of FUN ! Gave her the info from my P411 ,screening was a breeze, set up the appointment...Upon arrival...thought the photos were HOT...much hotter in person...the ad don't lie ..an ASS to die for ! (smile) Honestly ! This lady is beautiful ! We chatted a bit, flirted ,then started...won't go into to detail but all skills were performed to perfection.. I love it when a session goes far beyond what I expected ! Thank you Yesenia ! I know I'm a little late with this review ..BUT I truly wanted you to know...the pleasure was all mine ! Thank you for a wonderful evening ! With your "FINE ASS ! LOL...Definitely recommend, definitely will see again !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 5/5/13
Review by doubleuj (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Second time for me seeing Yesina. First time was a few years ago and the session was decent. This time was a lot different. Set up was easy. When I called to confirm she asked me to stop by the liquor store on the way. I was a little leary, but did it anyway. Got to the incall and she went to the kitchen to pour a drink before taking me upstairs. I placed the donation in a safe area, she turned on some music, and we got on her bed. At that time she told me she would only do a massage with a HJ. All I could really do was tell her I respected her decision, take what I could get, and then move on. The session was just okay for the services she was willing to do. At the end of the session she was mumbling and falling asleep. IMO if a provider is going to take an appointment late at night, she should only do so if she is going to be fully awake. Also, if she is only willing to do a massage and hj, then she should advertise strictly as FBSM. ASP REBUTTAL SUBMITTED 5/8/13 ****************************************************************** I want to be as diplomatic and subtle as possible in my response to this review: I explained to this client EXACTLY what my hesitation was in providing additional service with his questionable physical and hygienic situation. And I gave him the option to leave. Gentlemen, compare my services commentary on all my reviews and make your decisions on good research. YMMV with anyone, but it's also affected by how YOU present yourself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/26/13
Review by powpops (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia simply rocks. She takes great care of her body and knows how to use it and please her man. She is fun to be with and will have you toes curling as much as you can handle. Take good care of her and you will be glad you did.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 1/27/13
Review by coatty (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/13
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had not seen Yesenia for some time and ran across her posting on EB. Contacted her to inquire about a double with Sasha-Boulder, to which she enthusiastically agreed. Although scheduling was a challenge and required a certain amount of patience and understanding on everyone's part, we finally congregated at Sasha's incall. The providers donned my requested (and provided) wardrobe items, however momentarily, and the fun began. All of the foregoing activities were initiated and engaged in to everyone's satisfaction. All in all, the 'Birthday Bang', as we collectively coined the event, was fantastic and worthy of rescheduling. Thank you again, ladies.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 1/6/13
Review by bajjwa123 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy via p411. Great body and an awesome attitude. All the activities were performed with great enthusiasm. Very clean, nice and comfortable incall. Will definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 12/30/12
Review by irisheyes (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Yesenia on 12/28/2012 Easy set up at her very clean incall location. Yesenia made me feel very comfortable right away. Pleasantries were exchanged, she offered me a water, and then on to the fun stuff. I will say that Yesenia takes a lot of precautions and is very protective towards catching something. IMHO, that was not only a relief, but also made me feel a lot more comfortable myself. Everything was performed fantastic, the very good rating is just because I don't hand them out easily but more than likely will do so on a return visit. FYI, DO NOT expect to pay 125 or less, more than likely you won't get it. The only reason I paid 125 was because it was over the Christmas break. I would definitely see Yesenia again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 12/30/12
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was time to see Yessenia again, glad I decided to see her. Still a very good time, good sense of humor, real friendly, still loves what she does. Went up to the bedroom real nice kiss, she had to finish drying her hair, standing there with no clothes on, could not help but stare at her nice assets. She was cracking me up dropping her brush and bending over and giving me a show, really nice view.She came to the bed and thats when it heated up fast. Started with some really deep french kissing with carressing and rubbing. She told me to take care of her kitty, kissed my way down, nice and clean and very, very, responsive on her part. After she had her fun it was my turn, she kissed her way down and started some amazing UTF with BLS, had to stop her or it would have been over fast. Got suited up and started some very wild CG, she was riding so hard had to slow her down, one slip and something would have broke. She then slowed down to a furious grind and I could not hold on any longer. Got cleaned up and got caught up with whats going on with each all the while joking with each other. She offered MSOG but not happening on my part.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/30/12
Review by Candyman47-5856 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a lady! From the moment you walk in you are put at ease. And a walk up the stairs staring at that beautiful ass would be worth the price of admission in itself. Easy to talk to and nothing feels awkward. Take charge kind of gal and lets you know whats feeling good. Body is great and a smooth, beautiful caramel. All activities performed with enthusiasm and although she is a drive for me....The experience will definitely have me back for more. You simply can not go wrong with a visit with the Lovely Yesenia. Did I mention she has an ass to die for...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/18/12
Review by bobfire (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is one of my all time favorites... She is just a cool girl with amazing talents... You treat this lady nice she will rock your world! Thanks Sweetheart


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 10/15/12
Review by David_Smith497 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have tried to meet Yesenia before, but my work schedule prevented me from doing so. There are many reviews here, they are all true, and she is a wildcat! She is very strong, and surprises with her ability to ride. The secret to being one of her REALLY GOOD buddies is long and wet DATY. We spent the rest of the time making lots of eye contact and kissy face while working our way through several chapters of the Kama Sutra. She is intelligent, funny, and also a big dog lover, and this comes out when you talk to her. Treat her with respect and you will be limping out of the incall after she is finished with you!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 7/19/12
Review by MidnightCowboy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia is a wonderful package of passion, fun, and hotness! It's clear from the start that you are the center of her attention and it's a great place to be. Set up was quick and easy - her responses are spot on quick. She has a comfy incall in North Denver that is tastefully decorated and furnished for comfort. Yesenia is intelligent, quick witted and has a marvelous sense of humor. Full-service is just exactly what it implies. Imagine a beautiful woman who has the blueprint of precisely where each of your buttons are. Imagine that she isn't afraid to push each one of them. I don't want to get too graphic, but all activities were steamin' hot - especially anything where you have a view of, or can grab, Yesenia's perfect derrière, which is about as perfect in shape, size and firmness as you'll ever lay hand upon. I'll leave it at this. You really owe it yourself to experience Yesenia.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/7/12
Review by Doug28 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is very careful with new friends but well worth it. It was everything I hoped for and more. (she taught me stuff)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: