Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39916 - 39930 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 12/20/07
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonderful personality, great attidude, and skills to match. Can be vocal which is a good thing, looks better in person, a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika-6747 Yes 30 12/19/07
Review by jerimiahd (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After a couple of attempts, Erika and I finally found some time to spend together and what a time it was. I have read her postings on this board for some time now and just to let you know she is a very intelligent lady. The conversation was excellent, which is not my usual thing, but in this case it was welcome. We talked for quite some time, but when the festivities began it was "hold on to your ass kid". You gentlemen can refer to her prior reviews for any details you may need, but I can assure you they are accurate!!!!!!! She has this spin move thing that if you're not in good shape may break something. WaaaHooo!!!!! When she looks up at you with those beautiful eyes it is hard to describe and according to the lovely lady she had one of the best "O's" she's had in a long time (Ya, I'm beating my chest). All in all this was a fantastic visit with an exceptional lady. Please excuse the typo's and grammatical errors cause I'm still trying to get the blood back to the right head. Thank you Ericka for a wonderful evening. Enjoy your trip lady. See ya soon and stay safe. Jerimiah


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Rabt AKA Samantha Yes 3 12/17/07
Review by webm3ch (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm a few days late with this review but I must say that Samantha is such a sweet woman. Although it took a couple of tries to contact her, it was well worth it. She is very easy to talk to and very eager to please. She has all the right curves in the right places(So if you looking for a spinner, move on to the next review). We enjoyed each others company so much, I really didn't want to leave. Treat her right guys and you'll get the same twice over.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 12/16/07
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been interested in Lina since she started to post on TOB and BB. After several emails back and forth I drove to incall location and was given a wrong ph. # to call for room by Lina's asst., honest mistake. After driving back home we emailed again and she was very apologetic and wanted to make it right so we set an appt. for later that day. I am glad I went back as she is great. She has a great sense of humor and a fantastic body along with a sexy accent. She is very passionate and also loves to laugh and have fun. She is definitely a keeper and I do intend to see her again........Thanks Lina....I hope you got a good deal on your tires, lol.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/16/07
Review by rafael7 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Claire is a bit trimmer since my last visit, and I must say that I like her new weight even more, though I never felt her "old" weight was a detraction from my enjoyment. She's just about as hot as they come...with a performance to match. Oh my the memories of this session will last for a few weeks at least...her relatively new incall is way south but is a very well appointed apartment, with mostly the same furniture, much of which we used.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 Yes 14 12/16/07
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW this girl is HOT! Her pics do not do her justice. For those who are steering clear because they can't see her face (I understand this because I've visited a couple of ASPs who don't show their face but had a smoking body....wished I'd followed my instict and not gone) don't worry with Heidi....she's absolutely beautiful. Her pics also do not do her justice with regard to her breasts. They are larger than they appear in the pics and are absolutely perfect. She takes a few minutes to warm up to you. Take a few minutes and chat with her; she's a very interesting, educated woman. You'll be rewarded once the action starts. She enjoyed herself immensely as did I.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gwen Yes 3 12/15/07
Review by runamock (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/07
Time: 1 hr Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's so cool that Springs has a "real" agency now in Personal Playmates. I had previously met Jen and had a great time so I was looking forward to meeting Gwen. It was definitely worth the wait! Gwen came to my place, she was on time and she has what it takes to be a great ASP. Her attitude. Gwen made me feel comfortable right away, she is very accomodating and gracious. When she looks you in the eye with her beautiful blue smoldering bedroom eyes, combined with her attitude make her a great way to spend a little time and have some fun. She has a great smile and is a sexy spinner. Gwen is a great addtion to the Springs and I will be having another appointment soon, I hope. I won't go into details as you can read the menu above but I will say that Gwen is going to have lots of regulars with her attitude and skills. Such a GFE I forgot about everything except the fun we were having in our way too short hour. Thank-you for a nice time Gwen and thanks Rhonda for making it so easy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 12/15/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/07
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It had been over three years since Id seen Kitten. Im not sure why I balked in seeing her again. Maybe it was bad chemistry the last time I saw her. But boy it was different this time. It was the most enjoyable half hour Ive spent in a long time. Her description was accurate to a tee. She had actually slimmed down since I saw her last but that didnt take anything away from her 36C tits and sweet ass. Kitten was very enthusiastic about everything on the menu. .She said she liked oral and her skills, both giving and receiving were incredible. We did a little CG and Mish, finished up with UTF and hand job just barely within the time limit. Next time Im going to book an hour. Did I mention how pretty she was or how she played with herself while finishing me off with that tongue? It sure made my motor run. Whenever I think little whip starts to get aroused. Thanks for a great time, Kitten. Ill be back for more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle 4453 Yes 1 12/15/07
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Michelle was a great provider, she not total gfe but the session was great, she has a open mind and a great additude. I would see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rylee (AKA Bella Maria) No 1 12/15/07
Review by bobcat1-1216 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/07
Time: Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Imagine my delight last week when I checked CL and saw Rylee was held over in town due to the snow. I called and set up am appointment for the next morning before she was supposed to check out of her hotel. After arriving at the agreed upon 9:00 am I called to get the room #. No answer and with her voice mail box full I sent a page. Five min. later I call again with no answer. I wait another 10-15 min. before calling a third time. Still no answer so I head back home. Seemed like a nice girl on the phone so I might consider a second attempt to meet her. Would be an easier decision to make if she had the courtesy to let me know at some point plans had changed or something had come up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 12/14/07
Review by hard2please4u (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hooked up with Lina on the strength of her postings (she's now on TOB and 411), and the set up was easy through E mail and text messages. As for Lina, she can only be described as breathtaking and my time with her amazing. Beautiful from head to toe, inside and out, she made our time together seem truly open and passsionate, beyond the GFE menu and all expectations.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/14/07
Review by redjack (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Note that Claire, as of today, has stopped working for Jenna's Jewels and started working for Denver Desires (303-482-2519, http://www.denverdesires.com, info@denverdesires.com). I spoke to someone named Amy on the phone who was very friendly, and setting up the appointment was a breeze. Claire was stunningly gorgeous, which is subjective, but there is no question she could be a runway model. She was extremely intelligent, friendly and fun, and she has plump lips and soft, fair skin. Her apartment is impressively decorated in primarily an art-deco style. The bottom line is that every detail was about as perfect as possible, and I will definitely be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 12/14/07
Review by bobcat1-1216 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/07
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is 2 weeks over due. Tasha has been on my to see list for a while now and after I saw her in her Naughty Girls Get More Presents pic I decided I could wait no longer. She promptly answered the phone and we made arrangements to meet the next day. Called just prior to the session to get directions to her Boulder incall and off I went. After the initial greeting the kissing started and we began to explore each others bodys. As the kissing became more passionate off came the clothes and she progressed to delighting me with some terrific UTF. I then layed down on the bed where she started sucking on my toes and foot. My first time for this and I was pleasently surprised at how I enjoyed it. Definately a very oral lady! I could not pass up Russian with her beautifull breasts and it too was terrific. On to some tasty DATY and spirited Mish for the finale. As we laid there in each others arms afterward I mentioned that I might stop for a massage on my way home. She offered to take care of that for me as well and although not a CMT it was a nice massage and great way to end a session that went over the limit by 15 minutes. All in all a very nice lady who enjoys her work.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh Yes 4 12/13/07
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonderful skills of conversation and otherwise. My needs were the hight of her priority. If you please this one then she will pay you back ten fold. True GFE experience. Everyone should try her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 12/12/07
Review by gent1125 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, this is a double review since I have not had time to do it twice. I have seen Jez twice in the past week in her new North Denver digs and yes she is still unpacking but she is kind hearted and asked me if I had, had dinner. We sat down and she cooked dinner and we chatted like we were old friends. She has a big Irish wolf hound who will always say hello but Jez is a warm and caring person who is a very good ASP. After dinner and chatting we went into her bedroom which is a wonderful four poster bed that bangs alot on the walls but is nice and the room is wonderful candle lite and sense. She is a major sensitive to your needs and and loves to kiss and cuddle not to mention explore all the good things you have to offer not to mention you can explore all the good things she has. After long sessions we got down to business and she near road me into the ground as I am mature hobbyist but daty was stupendous and unlimited and the 69 was to die for. She road me both cowboy and reverse cowboy before changing to the standard. She does not have an aversion to positions but does not speak greek which was fine with me. MSOG was not a problem and she is not a clock watcher. I actually could not find a clock at all. She cleaned me up and was so very tender and gentle. We cuddled for a long time and it was defintely like we were old friends who got back together. It was really more like a honeymoon experience rather than GFE. If you looking for the something alittle more eclectic and someone who is kind and gentle then Jez is your lady. The pencil eraser in the photos are genuine and real. Boy are they real. She is kind lady and if you treat her kindly you will come back for more. My best to you Jez and we will see you again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: