Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39901 - 39915 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Bunny Love Yes 5 12/31/07
Review by Stone (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's a great thing that Colo. Springs is starting to get some great providers. Bunny is a very nice and friendly person. She really seem to enjoy herself and is vary open to things. I would defiantly say you must see her if you are in Colo. Springs. I will defiantly have to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes No 9 12/30/07
Review by TheMouth (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I noticed Amenthes pics weren't comming up with her add on escortboards, I had been wanting to see her for a while but didnt want to go through Rose. I emailed her and asked if she could use a session fee up front, and having won a holdem tourney the money was burning a hole in my pocket. I was leaving town for 2 weeks and explained to her that I would send the money and would see her when I returned. She said that would be fine to call when I got back. I returned and had a Saturday to burn and I called she said she couldnt see me that day but she'd be working the following day Sunday and through the holidays. So I said well I will try and see you tomorrow, and I called shortly before departing for Denver on Sunday and called and left messages for 2 hours drove around Denver durring the Christmas shopping frenzy for an hour calling 3 more times, I ended up burning up 40$ worth of gas and still no answer. She won't respond to emails and or answer the phone. I got RIPPED off and it SUCKS!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 12/30/07
Review by dodgerman (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say that hasn't been said by many before me? Tabatha is, without doubt, one of the finest providers we have in Denver. From the moment we locked eyes, until the last hug goodbye, this girl had me under her spell. Beyond the usual menu items, there is a passion, a spirit, a connection between two people that makes the GFE experience so very much more...Memories of my time with Tabatha are still with me days after our time together, erotically charged yet warm and comforting, too. Stephey - Thanks for all your help in making my time with Tabatha happen in spite of the hurdles we faced trying to get me and Tabatha together that day! Safe to say that I'm now a "Blush Man" forever, and I would encourage all gents to visit Blush of Denver (and especially the wonderful Tabatha) when you can. Dodgerman out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 12/28/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/07
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sunny from CraigsList was a little nervous as I was her first client. She didn't completely relax until we got to the FS part which I'm sure she enjoyed as much as I did. She provided UTF a little reluctantly but thoroughly enjoyed DATY. All in all a good experience. I will definitely see her again. Did I mention how I enjoyed playing with her 36DD' and her cute little ass. I'm sure she'll improve when she gets over her nervousness.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/27/07
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Destiny during a trip in Denver a while back. Awesome experience. Great person to spend time with. I will definitely see her again when my schedule allows.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/27/07
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to set-up appointment, great incall. I had a great time with Claire. She greats you at the door with DFK, makes you feel at ease right away. Very nice mix of GFE/PSE, with HOT body and HOT attitude and NQNS !!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/25/07
Review by set2jet (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: W O W Guys go see her Now and hold on. She is alot of fun. I'll see her again and again thank you


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/25/07
Review by suleman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW,WOW-passionate+3.She will meet you and kiss you like she is your real GF and has seen you after a long time. Beautiful apartment. Am dying to see her again. She fulfils my inner desires. What struck me is her beautiful young skin which is so smooth.DATY was awesome because of freshness and a special stop that you will want again and again. For me she is best ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki @ 720-338-xxxx Yes 4 12/25/07
Review by set2jet (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: very easy to talk to. easy to call and make appt.she keep the freench and kiss for her personal life but is still alot of fun


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Seductress Nickie Yes 10 12/23/07
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A reviewer described Nickie as Barbar Eden's Naughty Sister in "I Dream Of Jeannie". He hit the nail on the head with that one.From the way Nickie wears her hair down to her cleavage, she's is a dead ringer for her. Anyway, through a series of SNAFU's, we missed a couple of opportunities to see each other, I had to cancel once and then she did, so about a month later we finally were able to see each other. But it was worth the wait. I don't want to go into too much detail but Nickie is a sweetheart and a pleasure to spend time with. Please treat her well and you'll enjoy her too. Sign me.. a Happycamper P.S. She has another site for pictures: http://www.escortphotos.net/denver/seductressnickie/ Also at Bearsboard.com on the classics page under Excuslively Yours/ Nikki Enjoy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 63 12/23/07
Review by jersey1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nina is a total delight to be with. I was comfotable with her from the moment I walked in the door. She provided the ultimate GFE. I cannot say enough good things about her. Sexy, playful, erotic, intelligent, great accent. She is the kind of woman we men dream of meeting, but rarely get the chance. Other providers could learn a lot from her. I highly recommend her, and look forward to seeing her again soon. Thanks Nina.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Luv-1382 Yes 10 12/23/07
Review by johngalt314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: she's awesome, very energetic, and always up for fun! Highly recommended!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/21/07
Review by FlyDude (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had been eyeing Claire's ads for awhile now. Finally took the plunge and what can I say?? FANTASTIC. Claire is a fireball from the word go. I had barely got in the door before a fantastic ride began! Her DFK and oral skills are beyond compare! I won't go too much into the session, but a fantastic time was had! Claire is definitley my new ATF!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 12/21/07
Review by somsoc (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been wanting to see Tabatha for a long while. Her pictures are just captivating. We'll I was not disappointed. What a beautiful girl, and such a sweet personality. Mutual playing was tons of fun! Look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kiara aka Mariah Yes 5 12/21/07
Review by gent1125 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called her at her number and she anwered and we set up the appointment at her Lakewood incall. It was easy to find and the standard two call clearance was the norm. She met me at the door once I had parked the car and we went upstairs. She was very friendly and open and very sensual. We got to talk for awhile and she got me some water and she had a soda. We hit the bed and she gave me a wonderful massage. She has tender touch and a wonderful sense of when and where. When I rolled over she french was wonderful and I could not tell you how comfortable. Daty was offered but declined because of my own reasons but I was happy for the time and companionship. Full service and all things went well for me and her. The cuddle time and talking afterwards were better than I could imagine and so her GFE skills are very apparent and very well done. I almost forgot why and what for I was there. I definitely will see her again when the pocketbook so allows. She is an excellent find on CL and should not be classifed as one of them. She is a good provider and wonderful to have time with a lady who enjoys what she does. By the way those legs do go all the way up and the breasts are wonderful tomato's that are a joy to hold. Keep her on your own list and not on the CL list. She is better than that.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: