Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39946 - 39960 of 40449

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 1/29/08
Review by EuropeanMonger (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been a long time since I've seen any ladies and being that I no longer live in the US, it's even harder to get a date with a provider. I saw Jewel's pictures and she had a great smile, bright eyes and looked like a girl who played sweet. I was wrong. She's a bad girl and I mean that in a good way. As always, I was a bit nervous upon meeting a new lady but she quickly put me at ease and we made almost full use of the hour and spent the remainder getting to know each other and having some good pillow talk. She's witty, she's funny, she's very beautiful and she appears to really like what she does. The only reason we didn't have a 2nd cup was my fault. If you are into skinny mini's and girls who dislike food, she's not for you. If you like a woman with some sexy curves, energetic and enjoys paying attention to you and making sure you're having a good time, she's a home run!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 1/29/08
Review by EuropeanMonger (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Anjelica a good 20+ times over the years but I've never posted a review of her but I did see her just a few months ago and figured better late than never. She is a drop dead beautiful woman. She's sexy, she's sassy, she loves to laugh, she really enjoys pleasing and loves to please back. She gives a killer massage (and I mean it's really good, not just a weak shoulder/back rub, she can work over those sore joints like a pro) and then take care of the rest of you after. She's very accommodating and if you are up for multiple rounds, so is she. She's not one to "go through the motions" and she really enjoys herself but she also enjoys making sure you're having a good time too. Let's just say that her french skill are beyond belief and will make your toes curl for sure. She's a rare woman in this field.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 73 1/28/08
Ana Yes 43 1/28/08
Review by MacDaddy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ignore the phone number listed, her actual number is 720-629-9308 and the website is accurate. Not only is she Denver's best kept secret, she will not be here for long fellas. Until then, she will be the only ASP I see. We TALKED for at least an hour afterwards, everything from our backgrounds to our families. She is a little piece of heaven on earth.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 1/27/08
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise is a great lady - mature, experienced, sexy. She enjoys her work and does it well. After a little problem with the incall location, she got things straightened out, and the appointment was everything I looked for, with a couple of cool surprises. I'll be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 1/26/08
Review by mtmoves (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lina is the picture of erotic passion in the form of a sexy Latina. She is a former dancer and knows just what her body can do but unlike the teasing dancer she is all about delivering the goods! She enjoys you enjoying her and when you hear that sexy little accent combined with the look in her eyes it is almost too much to take. She is the real deal and shows the passion that Latinas are famous for. Lina has a near perfect body even with her augmented breasts that are very propotionate to her frame. To top it off she is a very intelligent, college educated woman sophisticated on the outside, and a passionate fireball behind closed doors....m


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 1/26/08
Review by mtmoves (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise is an all natural experienced woman who is at ease with her body and skills. She has a full bush which is unusual these days and reminded me of being on a date years ago which was a nice for me. She loves what she does and is a great snuggler and undercover angel. Very intellegent woman and fun and interesting to visit with. Like so many of the mature women in this community Elise knows exactly how to please a partner and enjoys "completing" her tasks with glee!....m


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misty-Nicole Yes 9 1/26/08
Review by runamock (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/08
Time: 30 min Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Misty has been around for a while, advertises on CL, usually Pueblo. Misty told me she's moving to the Springs soon. (sucks for me). Misty has nice natural breasts -D cup. She shows up on time and has a good attitude. If you like the legal to early twenties gals she is in that category. I haven't tried any but she does offer greek 75 extra. No kissing, no utf otherwise she'd get a fantastic. I put her in the medium category even though she does have big breasts and some curves. I have been trying to talk her into getting on TOB but until then I can say she is the "real deal" and is safe (even though she's on CL).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 1/25/08
Review by fundevilguy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: At Lina's first kiss, all the candle wax in the room started to melt! She is one HOT Exotic Latina...a true Sophia Loren... At first sight of her, she penetrated my brain like a virus of passion. She is far more than a girlfriend, she's the woman you mother warned you about--and movies are made about. Sweet, charming, and erotic. Oh my God, erotic. For me, the fireworks would not stop. Her caresses swept me further into her power. Her body is so beautiful I didn't know where to start first! She knew it too, and she enjoyed me watching her every second of the way. She only stops to let you breathe. Not one drop of my sanity was left. Afterwards, we enjoyed a gentle conversation as we snuggled up. The best part was how much she enjoyed what she did to me. If you look in the dictionary under passion, her picture is there. I won't give you the details, but I will tell you she is on the way to being one of my ATFs. I already know I'm going broke&


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Legend Yes 5 1/24/08
Review by bosomboy (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to book the session. An attempt was made at accomodating a specific outfit request. The attempt was admirable. Legend is a fun girl who provides GFE/PSE. She is truly a UTF champion. Her breasts are huge and spectacular, and she puts them to good use. She is not a spinner guys, so YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 1/24/08
Review by Horneguyter (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say about Anjelica! Truly fantastic. Will charm you and delight you! If you have not seen her, you don't know what your missing! My ATF!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 1/23/08
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Seems like a long way to drive but well worth the trip. Good directions to a nice house in a residential area South of Longmont. She met me with a bathrobe on and I soon discovered nothing else underneath. Beautiful dark eyes and hair, and natural breasts--my fav! Had a great time and enjoyed several adult activities but also was disturbed a couple of times with ringing phones and adjusting of music stations. Still, upon her return to the bed it did not take her much effort to get Oscar to stand back to attention. Overall, a very enjoyable session!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 1/22/08
Review by luwho (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, what a session. Destiny is a true GFE/PSE. Arrived at her location which is a very nice part of town. Was greeted with a kiss & after a couple of comments we proceeded to climb the stairs to the "playroom", make sure you walk behind her for the view. She is a great ASP with all but Greek on the menu & we tried most of the items until I completely ran out of gas. Destiny works you into a frenzy then continues to lock you in until you explode. This girl loves DATY, but you better be prepared to spend some time there & take her instructions - she is very orgasmic. She is the true lady you yearn for, but don't have the courage to call. Do yourselves a favor guys & call her - she is well worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 1/22/08
Review by Ganadan12 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been wanting to see Jenna many times over the last year because her reviews are so great. But I kept missing her every time she popped up so when I saw that she was back, I took no chances and got the appointment. From the moment I arrived I felt totally relaxed with Jenna. She has is very down to earth and very honest and comfortable with her work. Her eyes can melt you and her soft kisses will put you in a state of total bliss. The skills are up there with the best in all categories. (those with heart conditions she use caution). Conversation between goals was as easy as I have had. Jenna is very responsive and really knows how to tune into your needs. You cannot go wrong with this fine lady. I will definitely be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa AKA Alissa AKA LeiloniLust Yes 2 1/22/08
Review by mercury (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have been attempting to see Vanessa for about two weeks, but she rarely answers her phone and doesn't return messages. Finally set something up for an hour. When she called me at the appointed time (standard 2 call system) demanding references, I should have suspected. When she was 45 minutes late, I should have been certain. I give her two references who have always proved available, but she calls back saying that she can't get through to either. Then she tells me that I can still visit for the 1/2 hour intro but it is just FSBM (which is not spelled out in the ad). I politely make it quite clear that an hour of FS is what I'm still looking for, and I ask for clarification of the menu. She says that her hour is always FS, , but she needs those references. She eventually calls back and tells me where her incall is, and tells me to come over. Vanessa is a good 10-15 lbs extra in person, but an absolutely beauty anyway. Insists on 15 minutes of lackluster massage even when I make it clear that I don't enjoy it. The DATY was fresh and I was able to enjoy it for all of 60 seconds before before some really uninspiring UTF - not much more than a HJ with minor lip contact. Same goes for the Russian. After a little chit chat, I'm ready for the FS part, but am firmly informed that she it's that time of month and it ain't gonna happen. Funny, didn't notice anything like that during DATY. How many providers allow that during their monthly visitor? Right. That's what I thought, too. I left, very disappointed. Nothing about this session was predictable, truly enjoyable, and it might as well have been self-service. It was just tiring. Not 10 minutes later, Vanessa calls to let me know that a reference came through for me, and that if I wanted, she would make it up for me at a discounted donation. Fool me once......... Something else that doesn't make it to her ad is that she is regularly /hour for FS. Talk about bait and switch.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: