Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39901 - 39915 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yen-3308 Yes 30 5/4/23
Review by JustinEdison (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/23
Time: 1 hr Location: AlbuquerqueIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yen is simply the best. I hadn’t seen her in a couple of years, so when I saw the stars align in the city she was visiting, I jumped at the chance to see her. I’m so glad I did. She looked beautiful as ever! We just clicked. I liked everything she did and she liked everything I did. She said I spoiled her. If you know you know. I can’t wait to see her again!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/2/15
Review by sparkey600 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/15
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long over due. I met Yesenia at her incall up North after texting back and forth for a while. I'm glad she was patient with me as our schedules didn't sync. Guys, she's the real deal. I can't say enough good things about her, she's pretty, smells good, BEAUTIFUL, has a fantastic attitude. Most of all she loved to take care of me, on short notice, which I'm famous for! LOL! Sweetie, you are a rare GEM and I can't wait to spend time with you again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 5/3/15
Review by outdoor3 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia was an absolute gem to meet. Every bit the woman in her pictures and even better looking in person. She takes care of her body and is very easy to be around. Her rules are simple and expected number one being clean. She does her check for her safety which is understandable and once you are good to go, she really goes full throttle. 1st, set up time and location through call (best way to reach her), once you reach checkpoint she gives you exact location, very upscale location but discretion is still key, everyone is nosy these days it seems. Headed up, she opened door and was wearing a very sexy matching bra and panty. Small chatted for a bit (since I did hour) and headed into room. 2nd, laid donation on desk and started with light kissing, covered and then TF, then she climbed on top for CG, and doggy, finished and chatted some more and she provided cleansing items. Then round 2 some missionary, doggy, and finished on her backside which is THEE most firm I’ve seen in a long time. She’s very accommodating, chill, and easy to be with as long as you are clean, follow her rules, and are a gentleman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 2/9/15
Review by bigjack52 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I don't post many reviews, but in this case, it would be wrong not to alert the world of Yesenia's talents. Holy Smokes! Yesenia is an absolute Gem! Great attitude! Great body! Great performance! What a sweetheart! Immaculate apartment in a great part of Westminster. Yesenia prides herself in cleanliness, but also knows how to get down and dirty. Gentlemen, run (don't walk) to see this girl. You won't be sorry. Thank you, Yesenia for a great time. Can't wait to see you again. I just might have to take you up on that 2-girl package you mentioned!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 No 125 1/7/15
Review by ItShouldBeFunRight (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia seems to have many good reviews, so this may be a YMMV, but I wanted to add this for the record. I had answered her BP ad with the trivia question, so got the discounted hour, so I wonder if that might be the difference. I'd noticed on her less stellar reviews some complaints and her rebuttal that her actions were based on 'hygiene' issues. FWIW, I'm clean cut, sober, freshly showered, d/d free, etc. But she does a 'penis inspection', which I failed, presumably because I'd just shaved and had some razor burn. What she pointed out I couldn't see, but I do totally respect her right to play safe. However, she then stated very clearly in these exact words: MY POLICY IS NO REFUNDS and offered an HJ or CBJ. If she was seriously concerned about safety, she should have refunded my money and sent my on my way, right? The CBJ was one of those you might get at an AMP -- fast as she could bob her head with her back to me. Just seriously bad, my fleshlight is much more satisfying. It was disappointing as I'd love to find a good provider nearby and she is about 15 minutes away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/7/14
Review by Googleybear (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Yesenia several times, however it has been a few years since I last spent time with her. She had a new incall location, a nice apartment in Westminster. When I called Yesenia, she asked me how I would like her dressed, I told her to surprise me, and she did, she was in a nice pink panty and bra, which looked great on her. We kissed and hugged after I entered the door, we chatted and she showed me around her new place. She showed me the bedroom and the bathroom and while she was finishing getting ready I jumped in the shower and washed off. I dried off and headed to the bedroom, I laid down on the bed and Yesenia began playing with junior, then had me take off her bra revealing some very nice succulent tits; the panties followed suit. She began licking and sucking on my balls and turned around for some 69. We continued enjoying one another, we did some changing of positions where I could give her some proper daty, which she enjoyed. Once we had given each other oral satisfaction, on came the cover, and on jumped Yesenia, damn she felt good! We enjoyed each other until I popped, she then cleaned me up a bit and offered me another shower. Yesenia is a wonderful awesome woman, and I hope to see her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 9/24/14
Review by BettyFord (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Yesenia a few weeks ago, and it was a blast. Not much more I can add from other reviews about her tight body and great ass. She's super fun and bubbly which makes her easy to be around. You can tell she does truly enjoy her time with you. Pretty easy setup, although she was running late when I saw her. No big deal and she certainly made up for it. Not a clock watcher at all and I got the impression MSOG would be an option if I wasn't pressed for time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 9/8/14
Review by Ridehard351 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I almost passed on meeting this beautiful woman because it was 3 in the morning. I'm so glad I didn't pass her up. She has the tightest body and nicest ass of any provider I have been with. She opened the door in a bra and panties. She offered me a drink and we retreated to the bedroom. Started with some very tasty daty then some great utf finished in cg. I went faster than normal because she is very tight. Can't wait for round two.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/8/14
Review by pfunk (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy to set up. Sent a P411 request and called. Scheduled a 2 hour appt for that same day. Easy to find location, with good parking. She opened the door in a bikini, looking great! Very nice place, with a big bed. Her skin is tanned, her body is toned, and her ass is superb. Very nice B cup titties, too! She looks like her pics 100%. I had a wonderful time, with lots of kissing, oral, and other foreplay. Doggie was a fantastic view. She liked joking, and laughing, and was very relaxed. I enjoyed talking with her a great deal. Well worth my time and money (a bargain, in my opinion). I tipped 40, on top of her hourly rate.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 5/12/14
Review by Bigguy (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Yesenia several years ago and decided it was time for a return engagement. Glad I did. I had a great time with a really nice lady. Her ads mention as ass to die for.. She isn't lying.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 2/15/14
Review by MaDog20xx (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/14
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my first time with escort services. Yesenia was cute and very sweet. She has a fun attitude and is very open about her life. Great experience, highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 1/21/14
Review by Cabernet (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/21/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I went to see Yesenia last Friday morning. She made the effort to make sure I was pleased, greeting me behind her front door stark naked. Hygiene and makeup were excellent. As noted by others, Yesenia has a great kissing style.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 1/20/14
Review by jiggamandenver (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok let me start off by saying body wise and booty wise she got's it going on! So if you love a small waist and then a ridiculous booty (nice and firm not sloppy) then she is your girl! Now the reason for the average rating...let me explain. She was running an hour special for if you answer her trivia question. I knew the answer and I have been meaning to see her anyway so I pulled the trigger. Set up an appointment, standard 2 call system. When I got close I called her, she did not answer. Called like 2-3 more times still no answer, she finally called me back and said to give her 5 mins. She was also kinda rude probably because she could hear the displeasure in my own voice. So I wait for 20-25 additional minutes. No call from her and I say screw this I'm going home, I give her the courtesy of calling to tell her this. Call a few times and she finally answers, at this point she sounds really sweet and apologizes for how she acted or came across earlier. I probably should have just went home but my little head started thinking for me again and I proceeded to her location which was very close to were I was waiting. I get there and like I said in the beginning her body is nice (small perky tits), nice body and a BANGING BOOTY! I mean that thing is nice! Like Ron Burgundy says "When you've got an ass like the North Star, wise men are going to follow it!" Anyway once I'm there is really nice, we go upstairs and get the business end of it out of the way. She starts off with some UTF, which was good. She did say no CIM or COF, wanted a warning and that's fair. After a little UTF I wanted to do a little DATY but really wanted to just look and play with that ass from behind. Again that ass is pretty freaking awesome and if your an ass man you have to try it at least one time. After a the DATY on goes the cover and a little doggie style...thing is I'm a MSOG kinda guy. I never really last long my first pop and with that ass I was probably the fastest 2 pump chump I've ever been. I was expecting MSOG from prior reviews but from there she basically shewed me out and offered a shower to clean up. All of which was very nice. So overall I'm giving the experience an average. With her tardiness and her attitude in the beginning and only one quick pop for what was supposed to be an hour session really dragged down the overall experience for me. That being said all activities while performed were really great so I can't and won't knock her for that. Not sure if she has different rules for the hour special she discounts but once again no MSOG was a major bummer for me. I guess YMMV because she does have great reviews. ****** ASP REBUTTAL 1/22/14 ******* First of all I would like to point out that this was a last minute appointment so if you wanna call me late for that then I guess you do. Also I got the impression he was done I do and always offer round two, not only that we had laid there and talked for quite a while and I believe that the session was more like 45 min. I will not say anything else other then everyone makes mistakes which I said im sorry for, hey after all O am human and everyone has a off day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 1/11/14
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was over due do to the holidays I saw yesenia a couple of days before Christmas. Yesenia was a last minute call since my ATF canceled at the last minute I was in a mood and ready to go I tried Yesenia and she answered the phone and we schedule a time and found out she was very close so no traveling far. Yesenia was sexy and nice she made me and her self a cocktail then headed up stair and started playing! Yesenia is very accommodating I belive she gives you time to do multi shots but I was spent would see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 9/24/13
Review by ashlar1213 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen her a few times now and really enjoy the sessions. She is an "ask an you will receive" kind of lady that really aims to please. Treat her good and you will be treated very well!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: